ATP Great Britain F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Great Britain F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Great Britain F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTipton, Great Britain
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Great Britain F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Daniel Evans (7) ()6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
SFDaniel Evans (7) ()Josh Goodall (8) ()5-7 7-5 6-3[H2H]
SFYannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Peter Torebko (GER)6-4 7-6(9)[H2H]
QFDaniel Evans (7) ()James Marsalek (WC) ()7-6(5) 5-7 6-3[H2H]
QFJosh Goodall (8) ()Marcus Willis (GBR)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFPeter Torebko (GER)Andrew Fitzpatrick (Q) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFYannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Richard Bloomfield (6) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16James Marsalek (WC) ()Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniel Evans (7) ()Alexander Ward (GBR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Marcus Willis (GBR)Miles Bugby (Q) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Josh Goodall (8) ()Daniel Smethurst (GBR)2-6 7-6(1) 7-5[H2H]
R16Peter Torebko (GER)Gleb Sakharov (FRA)5-7 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Andrew Fitzpatrick (Q) ()Nicolas Rosenzweig (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Richard Bloomfield (6) ()Matthieu Roy (Q) (FRA)5-7 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Yannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Joshua Jones (Q) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)Pavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)7-5 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32James Marsalek (WC) ()Joss Espasandin (Q) (SUI)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexander Ward (GBR)George Morgan (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniel Evans (7) ()Xander Spong (Q) (NLD)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Miles Bugby (Q) ()Timo Nieminen (4) (FIN)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Marcus Willis (GBR)Pirmin Haenle (Q) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Smethurst (GBR)Chris Priddle (Q) ()6-7(1) 7-6(4) 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Josh Goodall (8) ()Chris Eaton ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Peter Torebko (GER)Joshua Milton (5) (GBR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Gleb Sakharov (FRA)Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Nicolas Rosenzweig (FRA)Robert Varga (HUN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrew Fitzpatrick (Q) ()Karan Rastogi (3) (IND)7-6(5) 0-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Richard Bloomfield (6) ()Ashley Hewitt (WC) ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Matthieu Roy (Q) (FRA)James Hignett (WC) (GBR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Joshua Jones (Q) ()Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Alexander Slabinsky ()5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FChris Eaton (1) ()
Josh Goodall ()
Miles Bugby (4) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
6-2 6-2
SFChris Eaton (1) ()
Josh Goodall ()
Ashley Hewitt ()
George Morgan ()
6-1 7-6(4)
SFMiles Bugby (4) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Andrew Fitzpatrick ()
Pirmin Haenle (GER)
6-3 3-6 [10-6]
QFChris Eaton (1) ()
Josh Goodall ()
Richard Bloomfield ()
Tim Bradshaw (GBR)
7-5 6-0
QFAshley Hewitt ()
George Morgan ()
Oscar Sabate-Bretos (3) (ESP)
Peter Torebko (GER)
6-3 6-1
QFMiles Bugby (4) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
James Hignett (GBR)
Nicolas Rosenzweig (FRA)
6-4 6-2
QFAndrew Fitzpatrick ()
Pirmin Haenle (GER)
Pavol Cervenak (2) (SVK)
Alexander Slabinsky ()
6-1 6-7(4) [10-7]
R16Chris Eaton (1) ()
Josh Goodall ()
R16Richard Bloomfield ()
Tim Bradshaw (GBR)
Yann Minster (SUI)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Oscar Sabate-Bretos (3) (ESP)
Peter Torebko (GER)
R16Ashley Hewitt ()
George Morgan ()
Joshua Milton (GBR)
Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
6-4 6-4
R16James Hignett (GBR)
Nicolas Rosenzweig (FRA)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
Robert Varga (HUN)
6-4 6-2
R16Miles Bugby (4) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Chris Priddle ()
Ben Pritchard ()
6-3 6-4
R16Andrew Fitzpatrick ()
Pirmin Haenle (GER)
Tobias Simon (GER)
Xander Spong (NLD)
7-6(3) 6-0
R16Pavol Cervenak (2) (SVK)
Alexander Slabinsky ()
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Xander Spong (1) (NLD)Matthew Pearce (GBR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Chris Priddle (2) ()Tobias Simon (GER)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Andrew Fitzpatrick (3) ()Daniel Sidaway (GBR)5-7 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Pirmin Haenle (12) (GER)Tim Bradshaw (4) (GBR)6-7(4) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Matthieu Roy (5) (FRA)Marshall Tutu (9) ()6-4 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Joshua Jones ()Adam Thornton-Brown ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Miles Bugby (10) ()Ben Pritchard (7) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Joss Espasandin (11) (SUI)Yann Minster (8) (SUI)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Xander Spong (1) (NLD)Travis Kinard (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matthew Pearce (GBR)Rowan Isaaks (GBR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Chris Priddle (2) ()Daniel Smith ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tobias Simon (GER)Jan Dyl (GBR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andrew Fitzpatrick (3) ()Richard Wire ()1-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Sidaway (GBR)Matt Golledge (GBR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tim Bradshaw (4) (GBR)Sam King (GBR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pirmin Haenle (12) (GER)Mithun Prathilal Raman (GBR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Matthieu Roy (5) (FRA)Henry Ogden (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marshall Tutu (9) ()John Rambotas (GBR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Adam Thornton-Brown ()Richard Gabb (6) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Joshua Jones ()Oliver Hudson (13) ()7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ben Pritchard (7) ()Lloyd Glasspool ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Miles Bugby (10) ()Harry Meehan (GBR)6-7(6) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yann Minster (8) (SUI)Jessy Kalambay (SUI)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Joss Espasandin (11) (SUI)Alexander Jacobs (GBR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Xander Spong (1) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Travis Kinard (USA)Rogan Egerton (GBR)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matthew Pearce (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rowan Isaaks (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chris Priddle (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Smith ()Dan Cottier (GBR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jan Dyl (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tobias Simon (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrew Fitzpatrick (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Richard Wire ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matt Golledge (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Sidaway (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tim Bradshaw (4) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sam King (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mithun Prathilal Raman (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pirmin Haenle (12) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthieu Roy (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Henry Ogden (GBR)Simon Musset (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3John Rambotas (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marshall Tutu (9) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Richard Gabb (6) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adam Thornton-Brown ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joshua Jones ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oliver Hudson (13) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ben Pritchard (7) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lloyd Glasspool ()Charlie Goode (GBR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Harry Meehan (GBR)Deepinder Bains (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Miles Bugby (10) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yann Minster (8) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jessy Kalambay (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Jacobs (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joss Espasandin (11) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Great Britain F3 Futures draw (Men's) 2011?
Who will win Great Britain F3 Futures?