ATP Great Britain F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Great Britain F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Great Britain F15 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLondon - Roehampton, Great Britain
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Great Britain F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDaniel Evans (1) ()Joshua Milton (3) (GBR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFDaniel Evans (1) ()James Marsalek (6) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFJoshua Milton (3) (GBR)Matthew Short ()6-7(2) 7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFDaniel Evans (1) ()Marcus Daniell (7) (NZL)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFJames Marsalek (6) ()Ruan Roelofse (4) (RSA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
QFJoshua Milton (3) (GBR)Jean Andersen (RSA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFMatthew Short ()James Ireland (WC) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Daniel Evans (1) ()Jack Carpenter ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Marcus Daniell (7) (NZL)Miles Bugby ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Ruan Roelofse (4) (RSA)Joshua Jones ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16James Marsalek (6) ()Oliver Hudson ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Jean Andersen (RSA)Tom Burn ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Joshua Milton (3) (GBR)Alexander Jhun (Q) (GBR)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Matthew Short ()Alexander Slabinsky (8) ()6-0 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16James Ireland (WC) ()Imran Aswat (Q) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Evans (1) ()Harry Meehan (WC) (GBR)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Jack Carpenter ()Nihar Navapurkar (Q) (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Miles Bugby ()Adam Skalsky (Q) (GBR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcus Daniell (7) (NZL)Richard Gabb ()6-7(3) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Ruan Roelofse (4) (RSA)Neil Pauffley ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Joshua Jones ()Myles Orton (WC) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Oliver Hudson ()Aaron Banasik (Q) (GBR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32James Marsalek (6) ()Adam Thornton-Brown (Q) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Jean Andersen (RSA)Andrew Fitzpatrick (5) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Tom Burn ()Sizya Ernest Kivanda (Q) (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexander Jhun (Q) (GBR)Matthieu Roy (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Joshua Milton (3) (GBR)Isaac Stoute (Q) (GBR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Slabinsky (8) ()Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Matthew Short ()Manuel Sanchez (MEX)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Imran Aswat (Q) ()Oliver Plaskett (WC) (GBR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32James Ireland (WC) ()Marshall Tutu (LL) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJean Andersen (1) (RSA)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Marcus Daniell (2) (NZL)
Manuel Sanchez (MEX)
6-2 4-6 [12-10]
SFJean Andersen (1) (RSA)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Tom Burn (3) ()
Daniel Evans ()
4-1 Retired
SFMarcus Daniell (2) (NZL)
Manuel Sanchez (MEX)
Miles Bugby (4) ()
Andrew Fitzpatrick ()
7-6(5) 6-1
QFJean Andersen (1) (RSA)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Marcus Gan (GBR)
Oliver Gan (GBR)
6-3 6-3
QFTom Burn (3) ()
Daniel Evans ()
Aaron Banasik (GBR)
Myles Orton ()
7-6(3) 6-3
QFMiles Bugby (4) ()
Andrew Fitzpatrick ()
Rowan Isaaks (GBR)
Adam Skalsky (GBR)
6-1 7-6(3)
QFMarcus Daniell (2) (NZL)
Manuel Sanchez (MEX)
Jack Carpenter ()
Neil Pauffley ()
6-2 6-4
R16Jean Andersen (1) (RSA)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Harry Meehan (GBR)
Stefan Sterland-Markovic ()
6-4 6-4
R16Marcus Gan (GBR)
Oliver Gan (GBR)
Joshua Miller (GBR)
Nikolai Snapes (GBR)
4-6 6-2 [10-7]
R16Tom Burn (3) ()
Daniel Evans ()
Max England (GBR)
David Fox (GBR)
6-4 6-1
R16Aaron Banasik (GBR)
Myles Orton ()
Richard Gabb ()
James Marsalek ()
6-4 3-6 [12-10]
R16Rowan Isaaks (GBR)
Adam Skalsky (GBR)
James Ireland ()
Alexander Jhun (GBR)
6-1 7-5
R16Miles Bugby (4) ()
Andrew Fitzpatrick ()
Oliver Hudson ()
Matthew Short ()
2-6 6-4 [10-4]
R16Jack Carpenter ()
Neil Pauffley ()
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
R16Marcus Daniell (2) (NZL)
Manuel Sanchez (MEX)
Tom Allen (GBR)
Adam Thornton-Brown ()
6-1 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Aaron Banasik (GBR)Alan Bevan (1) ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Isaac Stoute (WC) (GBR)Marshall Tutu ()6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sizya Ernest Kivanda (GBR)Joseph Gill (GBR)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Adam Thornton-Brown (4) ()Max England (GBR)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Adam Skalsky (GBR)Christopher Gardiner (GBR)Default[H2H]
Q1Nihar Navapurkar (GBR)Jarryd Bant (GBR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Imran Aswat ()Omar Awadhy (7) (ARE)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Alexander Jhun (GBR)Rowan Isaaks (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alan Bevan (1) ()Philip Sikman (WC) (GBR)6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Aaron Banasik (GBR)Tom Allen (GBR)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Isaac Stoute (WC) (GBR)Clayton Gilbertson (2) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marshall Tutu ()Maniel Bains ()7-5 Retired[H2H]
Q2Joseph Gill (GBR)Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (3) (GRC)6-2 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Sizya Ernest Kivanda (GBR)Nikolai Snapes (GBR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Adam Thornton-Brown (4) ()Luke Henley (GBR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Max England (GBR)Kyle Fellows (WC) (GBR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Adam Skalsky (GBR)Dominic Ross-Hurst (5) (GBR)1-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Christopher Gardiner (GBR)Andrea Garofalo (ITA)6-0 5-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Jarryd Bant (GBR)Nicholas Jones (6) (GBR)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nihar Navapurkar (GBR)Grant Van Rensburg (GBR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Omar Awadhy (7) (ARE)David Fox (WC) (GBR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Imran Aswat ()Jathan Malik (GBR)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alexander Jhun (GBR)David Porter (GBR)2-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rowan Isaaks (GBR)Jack Caso (GBR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alan Bevan (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philip Sikman (WC) (GBR)Michael Millar ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Aaron Banasik (GBR)Sam Hutt (WC) (GBR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Tom Allen (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Clayton Gilbertson (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Isaac Stoute (WC) (GBR)Mark Whitehouse (GBR)0-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marshall Tutu ()Chris Anguelov ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Maniel Bains ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (3) (GRC)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joseph Gill (GBR)John Rambotas (GBR)2-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sizya Ernest Kivanda (GBR)Bandar Kayali (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nikolai Snapes (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adam Thornton-Brown (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luke Henley (GBR)Robert Nawrocki (GBR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Max England (GBR)Marcus Gan (GBR)1-6 6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Kyle Fellows (WC) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominic Ross-Hurst (5) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adam Skalsky (GBR)Anthony Veryard (GBR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Christopher Gardiner (GBR)Jorge Pinilla (COL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Andrea Garofalo (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicholas Jones (6) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jarryd Bant (GBR)Nadim Elsayed (GBR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nihar Navapurkar (GBR)Oliver Gan (WC) (GBR)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Grant Van Rensburg (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Omar Awadhy (7) (ARE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Fox (WC) (GBR)Stefan Sterland-Markovic ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Imran Aswat ()Daniel Smith ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jathan Malik (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Porter (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Jhun (GBR)Joshua Page (WC) (GBR)6-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Rowan Isaaks (GBR)Sebastian Dabrowski (POL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jack Caso (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Great Britain F15 Futures draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win Great Britain F15 Futures?