ATP Great Britain F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Great Britain F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Great Britain F15 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLondon-Cumberland, Great Britain
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Great Britain F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FThomas Oger (1) (MCO)Fred Hemmes (4) (NLD)6-0 7-6(2)[H2H]
SFThomas Oger (1) (MCO)Neil Bamford (Q) ()3-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFFred Hemmes (4) (NLD)Satoshi Iwabuchi (2) (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFThomas Oger (1) (MCO)Miles Kasiri ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFNeil Bamford (Q) ()Maniel Bains (WC) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFFred Hemmes (4) (NLD)Yaoki Ishii (7) (JPN)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFSatoshi Iwabuchi (2) (JPN)Rudy Coco (8) (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Thomas Oger (1) (MCO)Edward Allinson (Q) ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Miles Kasiri ()Fabrice Martin (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Maniel Bains (WC) ()Richard Irwin ()4-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Neil Bamford (Q) ()Pierrick Ysern (6) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Yaoki Ishii (7) (JPN)James Ward (GBR)6-7(1) 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Fred Hemmes (4) (NLD)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Rudy Coco (8) (FRA)Tim Hewitt (WC) ()6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Satoshi Iwabuchi (2) (JPN)Tom Rushby ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Thomas Oger (1) (MCO)Matthew Illingworth (Q) ()6-2 6-7(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Edward Allinson (Q) ()Patrick Eichenberger (SUI)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Miles Kasiri ()Ekow Carboo (Q) (GBR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Fabrice Martin (FRA)Daniel King-Turner (5) (NZL)6-4 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Maniel Bains (WC) ()Guillermo Alcaide (3) (ESP)4-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Richard Irwin ()Purav Raja (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Neil Bamford (Q) ()Richard Wire (WC) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Pierrick Ysern (6) (FRA)Harry Skinner (Q) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Yaoki Ishii (7) (JPN)Shane La Porte (USA)2-6 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32James Ward (GBR)Chris Eaton ()6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)Alexander Slabinsky ()7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Fred Hemmes (4) (NLD)David Brewer ()6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (8) (FRA)Matthew Leahy (Q) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Tim Hewitt (WC) ()Michael Ouvarov (Q) ()4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Tom Rushby ()Sean Thornley (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Satoshi Iwabuchi (2) (JPN)Ben Pritchard (Q) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPurav Raja (3) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Neil Bamford (1) ()
Tom Rushby ()
7-5 6-1
SFNeil Bamford (1) ()
Tom Rushby ()
Edward Allinson ()
Richard Irwin ()
6-1 6-4
SFPurav Raja (3) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Chris Eaton ()
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
QFNeil Bamford (1) ()
Tom Rushby ()
Matthew Illingworth ()
Christopher Llewellyn (GBR)
3-6 6-3 10-7
QFEdward Allinson ()
Richard Irwin ()
Daniel King-Turner (4) (NZL)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
QFPurav Raja (3) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
David Brewer ()
Luke Campbell ()
6-7(7) 6-2 10-6
QFChris Eaton ()
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
Yaoki Ishii (2) (JPN)
Satoshi Iwabuchi (JPN)
7-5 4-6 10-8
R16Neil Bamford (1) ()
Tom Rushby ()
R16Matthew Illingworth ()
Christopher Llewellyn (GBR)
Guillermo Alcaide (ESP)
Alexander Slabinsky ()
R16Daniel King-Turner (4) (NZL)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Tim Hewitt ()
Ben Pritchard ()
6-4 7-6(3)
R16Edward Allinson ()
Richard Irwin ()
Kujtim Bajrami ()
Patrick Eichenberger (SUI)
6-4 7-5
R16David Brewer ()
Luke Campbell ()
James Feaver ()
Alex Miotto ()
6-4 6-1
R16Purav Raja (3) (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Tim Bradshaw (GBR)
Christian Hand (USA)
6-1 6-4
R16Chris Eaton ()
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
Bassam Beidas (LBN)
Richard Wire ()
R16Yaoki Ishii (2) (JPN)
Satoshi Iwabuchi (JPN)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ben Pritchard ()Alex Miotto (1) ()3-6 7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Harry Skinner ()Bassam Beidas (2) (LBN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Neil Bamford (3) ()Luke Campbell ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Edward Allinson (4) ()Dominic Ross-Hurst (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ekow Carboo (GBR)Scott Sears (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matthew Illingworth (6) ()Christian Hand (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Matthew Leahy ()Gregory Howe (7) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Michael Ouvarov ()Jagdev Sagoo (9) ()4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alex Miotto (1) ()Kujtim Bajrami ()6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ben Pritchard ()Nikki Roenn (GBR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Bassam Beidas (2) (LBN)David Baxendine ()2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Harry Skinner ()Orion Modebe (GBR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Neil Bamford (3) ()Daniel Turner-Lazaro (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Luke Campbell ()Tim Bradshaw (GBR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Edward Allinson (4) ()Michael Hayes (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dominic Ross-Hurst (GBR)Joe Cooper (GBR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ekow Carboo (GBR)Angel Diankov (5) (BUL)6-2 1-6 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q2Scott Sears (GBR)James Feaver ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matthew Illingworth (6) ()Iain Atkinson ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Christian Hand (USA)Marc Beckles (GBR)6-1 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gregory Howe (7) ()Adam Hunt (GBR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matthew Leahy ()Jeffrey Zungunde (GBR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Michael Ouvarov ()Kyle Brassington (8) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jagdev Sagoo (9) ()Christopher Llewellyn (GBR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alex Miotto (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kujtim Bajrami ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ben Pritchard ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikki Roenn (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bassam Beidas (2) (LBN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Baxendine ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Harry Skinner ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Orion Modebe (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Neil Bamford (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Turner-Lazaro (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luke Campbell ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tim Bradshaw (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Edward Allinson (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Hayes (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominic Ross-Hurst (GBR)Marc Rosslein ()7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Joe Cooper (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Angel Diankov (5) (BUL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ekow Carboo (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3James Feaver ()Jamie Gibbor (GBR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Scott Sears (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthew Illingworth (6) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Iain Atkinson ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Hand (USA)Richard Stera (GBR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marc Beckles (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gregory Howe (7) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adam Hunt (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthew Leahy ()Charles Crisp (GBR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jeffrey Zungunde (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kyle Brassington (8) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Ouvarov ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christopher Llewellyn (GBR)Jaroslav Kudlata (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jagdev Sagoo (9) ()ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Great Britain F15 Futures draw (Men's) 2007?
Who will win Great Britain F15 Futures?