ATP Great Britain F13 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Great Britain F13 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Great Britain F13 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLondon (Cumberland), Great Britain
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Great Britain F13 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDaniel Evans (Q) ()Daniel Danilovic (SWE)3-6 7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
SFDaniel Evans (Q) ()Adil Shamasdin (Q) (CAN)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
SFDaniel Danilovic (SWE)Rudy Coco (6) (FRA)4-6 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
QFAdil Shamasdin (Q) (CAN)Tim Hewitt ()6-4 4-6 6-1[H2H]
QFDaniel Evans (Q) ()Karlis Lejnieks (3) (LVA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFDaniel Danilovic (SWE)Dayne Kelly (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFRudy Coco (6) (FRA)Gregoire Burquier (2) (FRA)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Tim Hewitt ()Thomas Oger (1) (MCO)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Adil Shamasdin (Q) (CAN)Joshua Milton (GBR)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Karlis Lejnieks (3) (LVA)Ian Flanagan ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Daniel Evans (Q) ()Jonathan Kinsella ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniel Danilovic (SWE)Matthew Illingworth (7) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Dayne Kelly (AUS)Burnham Arlidge (Q) ()6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Rudy Coco (6) (FRA)Andrew Fitzpatrick (Q) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Gregoire Burquier (2) (FRA)Baptiste Bayet (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Thomas Oger (1) (MCO)David Rice (WC) (GBR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Tim Hewitt ()Alexei Grigorov (Q) (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Joshua Milton (GBR)Kevin Botti (FRA)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Adil Shamasdin (Q) (CAN)Clement Reix (5) (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Karlis Lejnieks (3) (LVA)Christopher Nott (WC) (GBR)6-2 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Ian Flanagan ()Maniel Bains ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jonathan Kinsella ()David Brewer (WC) ()6-4 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Evans (Q) ()James Feaver (8) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Matthew Illingworth (7) ()David Bidmeade (LL) (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Danilovic (SWE)Miles Bugby (Q) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Burnham Arlidge (Q) ()Clifford Marsland (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Dayne Kelly (AUS)Neil Bamford (4) ()6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (6) (FRA)Ben Pritchard (WC) ()6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrew Fitzpatrick (Q) ()Edward Corrie (Q) ()4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Baptiste Bayet (FRA)James Cluskey (IRL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Gregoire Burquier (2) (FRA)Marcus Daniell (NZL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDavid Brewer (1) ()
Ian Flanagan ()
Daniel Danilovic (2) (SWE)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
6-4 6-3
SFDavid Brewer (1) ()
Ian Flanagan ()
Daniel Evans (4) ()
Joshua Milton (GBR)
7-6(6) 6-4
SFDaniel Danilovic (2) (SWE)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
David Bidmeade (AUS)
Luke Campbell ()
6-3 6-4
QFDavid Brewer (1) ()
Ian Flanagan ()
Maniel Bains ()
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
2-1 Retired
QFDaniel Evans (4) ()
Joshua Milton (GBR)
Mark Fynn (ZWE)
Tim Mittiga (AUS)
6-4 6-4
QFDavid Bidmeade (AUS)
Luke Campbell ()
Neil Bamford (3) ()
Edward Corrie ()
QFDaniel Danilovic (2) (SWE)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
James Cluskey (IRL)
Tristan Farron-Mahon (IRL)
7-5 6-0
R16David Brewer (1) ()
Ian Flanagan ()
R16Maniel Bains ()
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
Alastair Filmer (GBR)
James Langford (GBR)
7-5 6-2
R16Daniel Evans (4) ()
Joshua Milton (GBR)
Tim Hewitt ()
Ben Pritchard ()
6-2 6-2
R16Mark Fynn (ZWE)
Tim Mittiga (AUS)
Gregory Chambaz ()
James Feaver ()
6-3 7-6(4)
R16David Bidmeade (AUS)
Luke Campbell ()
Kyle Brassington ()
Christopher Nott (GBR)
2-6 7-6(2) [10-7]
R16Neil Bamford (3) ()
Edward Corrie ()
R16James Cluskey (IRL)
Tristan Farron-Mahon (IRL)
Andrew Fitzpatrick ()
Alexei Grigorov (RUS)
3-6 6-3 [10-7]
R16Daniel Danilovic (2) (SWE)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Daniel Evans (1) ()Zander Woodford-Smith (WC) (GBR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Burnham Arlidge (2) ()Jordan Miles (GBR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alexei Grigorov (3) (RUS)James Langford (GBR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Miles Bugby ()Iain Atkinson ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Edward Corrie (5) ()David Bidmeade (11) (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Clifford Marsland (6) (AUS)Tim Bradshaw (12) (GBR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Adil Shamasdin (7) (CAN)Henri Laaksonen (SUI)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Andrew Fitzpatrick (8) ()Andrew Gregory (9) ()4-6 7-6(5) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Daniel Evans (1) ()Colin Fleming ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Zander Woodford-Smith (WC) (GBR)Darren Walsh ()2-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Burnham Arlidge (2) ()Luke Campbell ()6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jordan Miles (GBR)Raahil Dhruva (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexei Grigorov (3) (RUS)Michael Ward (WC) (USA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2James Langford (GBR)Andrew Bettles (WC) (GBR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Miles Bugby ()Kyle Brassington (4) ()7-6(10) 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Iain Atkinson ()Chris Priddle ()7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Edward Corrie (5) ()Sebastian Jackson (GBR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2David Bidmeade (11) (AUS)James Mott (GBR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Clifford Marsland (6) (AUS)Orion Modebe (GBR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tim Bradshaw (12) (GBR)Dominic Ross-Hurst (GBR)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Adil Shamasdin (7) (CAN)Mark Fynn (ZWE)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Henri Laaksonen (SUI)Tristan Farron-Mahon (10) (IRL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andrew Fitzpatrick (8) ()Tom Burn ()4-6 7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andrew Gregory (9) ()Matthew Gordon (GBR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Daniel Evans (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Colin Fleming ()Gregory Chambaz ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Zander Woodford-Smith (WC) (GBR)Joseph Gill (GBR)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q3Darren Walsh ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Burnham Arlidge (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luke Campbell ()Andrew Hamar ()7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jordan Miles (GBR)Simon Baker (GBR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Raahil Dhruva (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexei Grigorov (3) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Ward (WC) (USA)Alexander Hutchings (GBR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Andrew Bettles (WC) (GBR)Daniel Regan (GBR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3James Langford (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kyle Brassington (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Miles Bugby ()Alex Golding (GBR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Chris Priddle ()Faraz Siddiqui (WC) (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Iain Atkinson ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Edward Corrie (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Jackson (GBR)Josh Smith ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3James Mott (GBR)Ashley Davies (WC) (GBR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3David Bidmeade (11) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Clifford Marsland (6) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Orion Modebe (GBR)Rogan Egerton (GBR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dominic Ross-Hurst (GBR)Oscar Podlewski (GBR)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tim Bradshaw (12) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adil Shamasdin (7) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mark Fynn (ZWE)Matthew Collins (WC) (GBR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Henri Laaksonen (SUI)Ryan Horgan (GBR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tristan Farron-Mahon (10) (IRL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrew Fitzpatrick (8) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tom Burn ()Jeffrey Zungunde (GBR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matthew Gordon (GBR)Tim Mittiga (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andrew Gregory (9) ()ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Great Britain F13 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Great Britain F13 Futures?