ATP Great Britain F16 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Great Britain F16 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Great Britain F16 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorGlasgow, Great Britain
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Great Britain F16 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRichard Bloomfield (3) ()Conor Niland (IRL)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFRichard Bloomfield (3) ()Dawid Olejniczak (POL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFConor Niland (IRL)David Klier (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFDawid Olejniczak (POL)Igor Sijsling (5) (NLD)3-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFRichard Bloomfield (3) ()Stefano Ianni (ITA)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
QFDavid Klier (GER)Michel Koning (Q) (NLD)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
QFConor Niland (IRL)Simone Vagnozzi (2) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Dawid Olejniczak (POL)Flavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Igor Sijsling (5) (NLD)Ross Hutchins (Q) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Richard Bloomfield (3) ()Neil Bamford (Q) ()6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Stefano Ianni (ITA)Andrey Golubev (8) (KAZ)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16David Klier (GER)Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)7-6(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Michel Koning (Q) (NLD)Josh Goodall (4) ()6-4 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
R16Conor Niland (IRL)David Brewer (Q) ()6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R16Simone Vagnozzi (2) (ITA)Tom Rushby (Q) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Flavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)7-5 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Dawid Olejniczak (POL)Alexander Slabinsky (WC) ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Ross Hutchins (Q) ()Federico Torresi (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Igor Sijsling (5) (NLD)Jim May (Q) (GBR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Richard Bloomfield (3) ()Ian Flanagan (WC) ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Neil Bamford (Q) ()Dusan Karol (CZE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Stefano Ianni (ITA)Konstantinos Kalaitzis (WC) (GBR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrey Golubev (8) (KAZ)Xavier Audouy (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32David Klier (GER)Paul Baccanello (6) (AUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)Philipp Marx (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Michel Koning (Q) (NLD)Navdeep Singh (LL) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Josh Goodall (4) ()Boris Obama (Q) (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Conor Niland (IRL)Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (7) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32David Brewer (Q) ()Richard Irwin (Q) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Tom Rushby (Q) ()Graeme Dyce (WC) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Simone Vagnozzi (2) (ITA)Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)6-1 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJosh Goodall (1) ()
Ross Hutchins ()
Philipp Marx (GER)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
7-6(2) 7-5
SFJosh Goodall (1) ()
Ross Hutchins ()
Richard Bloomfield (4) ()
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
7-6(3) 6-3
SFPhilipp Marx (GER)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
Andrey Golubev (KAZ)
Stefano Ianni (ITA)
6-0 6-1
QFJosh Goodall (1) ()
Ross Hutchins ()
David Brewer ()
Richard Irwin ()
6-3 7-6(5)
QFRichard Bloomfield (4) ()
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Tom Burn ()
Tom Rushby ()
6-4 7-6(4)
QFPhilipp Marx (GER)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (3) (ITA)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
7-6(2) 7-6(4)
QFAndrey Golubev (KAZ)
Stefano Ianni (ITA)
Flavio Cipolla (2) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
6-1 6-2
R16Josh Goodall (1) ()
Ross Hutchins ()
R16David Brewer ()
Richard Irwin ()
Egor Puntus (BLR)
Thomas Schoeck (GER)
6-4 6-2
R16Richard Bloomfield (4) ()
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Xavier Audouy (FRA)
Dusan Karol (CZE)
3-6 7-5 7-6(5)
R16Tom Burn ()
Tom Rushby ()
Matthew Lott ()
Gary Thomson (GBR)
6-4 5-7 7-5
R16Philipp Marx (GER)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)
Navdeep Singh (IND)
R16Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (3) (ITA)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
R16Andrey Golubev (KAZ)
Stefano Ianni (ITA)
Neil Bamford ()
Jim May (GBR)
6-4 6-7(5) 6-4
R16Flavio Cipolla (2) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ross Hutchins (1) ()Christian Blocker (GER)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Neil Bamford (2) ()Carl Bergman (15) (SWE)6-2 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Tom Rushby (3) ()Tom Burn (11) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Boris Obama (FRA)Navdeep Singh (4) (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1David Brewer (9) ()Martin Slanar (5) (AUT)6-4 5-7 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Michel Koning (6) (NLD)Naim Lalji (13) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jim May (7) (GBR)Daniel Kumlin (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Richard Irwin (8) ()Simon Ferguson (GBR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ross Hutchins (1) ()Thomas Schoeck (GER)6-4 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christian Blocker (GER)Alessandro Motti (12) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Neil Bamford (2) ()Iain Atkinson ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Carl Bergman (15) (SWE)Sean Thornley ()7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tom Rushby (3) ()Eric Claesson (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tom Burn (11) ()Matthew Illingworth ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Navdeep Singh (4) (IND)Thomas Knights (WC) (GBR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Boris Obama (FRA)Alexander Flock (14) (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Martin Slanar (5) (AUT)David Rice (GBR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2David Brewer (9) ()Kyle Brassington (WC) ()7-6(10) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Michel Koning (6) (NLD)Paul Ciorascu (SWE)7-6(8) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Naim Lalji (13) ()Daniel Kostro (AUT)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jim May (7) (GBR)Bojan Jelovac (GBR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Daniel Kumlin (SWE)Thomas Kostro (A) (AUT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Richard Irwin (8) ()Frederik Sletting-Johnsen (NOR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Simon Ferguson (GBR)Egor Puntus (10) (BLR)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ross Hutchins (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Schoeck (GER)Matthew Lott ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Christian Blocker (GER)Andrew Fitzpatrick (WC) ()7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Motti (12) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Neil Bamford (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Iain Atkinson ()Luke Campbell (WC) ()6-7(4) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sean Thornley ()Thomas Williams (GBR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Carl Bergman (15) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tom Rushby (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eric Claesson (SWE)Maniel Bains ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Matthew Illingworth ()Bradley Bant (WC) (GBR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Tom Burn (11) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Navdeep Singh (4) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Knights (WC) (GBR)Krisjanis Stabins (LVA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Boris Obama (FRA)Edward Allinson ()6-4 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Alexander Flock (14) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Martin Slanar (5) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Rice (GBR)David Nylen (SWE)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q3Kyle Brassington (WC) ()Robert Iliev ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3David Brewer (9) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michel Koning (6) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Paul Ciorascu (SWE)Erkki Viitasaari (FIN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Kostro (AUT)Lewis Barnes (WC) (GBR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Naim Lalji (13) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jim May (7) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bojan Jelovac (GBR)Burnham Arlidge ()6-3 6-7(7) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Daniel Kumlin (SWE)Alastair Barnes (WC) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Thomas Kostro (A) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Richard Irwin (8) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederik Sletting-Johnsen (NOR)Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)2-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Simon Ferguson (GBR)George Coupland ()7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Egor Puntus (10) (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]