ATP Granby Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Granby Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Granby Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorGranby, Canada
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Granby Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlex Bogdanovic (5) ()Danai Udomchoke (2) (THA)7-6(14) 3-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
SFAlex Bogdanovic (5) ()Todd Widom (USA)7-6(4) 3-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFDanai Udomchoke (2) (THA)Frederic Niemeyer (6) (CAN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFTodd Widom (USA)Lester Cook (USA)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFAlex Bogdanovic (5) ()Gary Lugassy (3) (FRA)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
QFFrederic Niemeyer (6) (CAN)Milan Pokrajac (WC) (CAN)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
QFDanai Udomchoke (2) (THA)Michael Yani (7) (USA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Todd Widom (USA)Go Soeda (1) (JPN)6-7(5) 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Lester Cook (USA)Nick Lindahl (8) (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Gary Lugassy (3) (FRA)George Bastl (SUI)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Alex Bogdanovic (5) ()Peter Polansky (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Frederic Niemeyer (6) (CAN)Ti Chen ()6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Milan Pokrajac (WC) (CAN)Nicholas Monroe (USA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Michael Yani (7) (USA)Illya Marchenko (UKR)7-6(5) 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Danai Udomchoke (2) (THA)Olivier Charroin (Q) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
R32Go Soeda (1) (JPN)Satoshi Iwabuchi (JPN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Todd Widom (USA)Farrukh Dustov (UZB)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Lester Cook (USA)Jae-Sung An ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Nick Lindahl (8) (AUS)Andrea Stoppini (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (3) (FRA)Milos Raonic (WC) (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32George Bastl (SUI)Jamie Baker ()5-7 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Peter Polansky (CAN)Dieter Kindlmann (Q) (GER)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Alex Bogdanovic (5) ()Vincent Millot (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Frederic Niemeyer (6) (CAN)Vasek Pospisil (WC) (CAN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Ti Chen ()Toshihide Matsui (JPN)6-4 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Milan Pokrajac (WC) (CAN)Philip Bester (WC) (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicholas Monroe (USA)Carsten Ball (4) (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Michael Yani (7) (USA)Tatsuma Ito (JPN)7-5 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Illya Marchenko (UKR)Alberto Francis (USA)6-1 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Olivier Charroin (Q) (FRA)Takao Suzuki (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Danai Udomchoke (2) (THA)Kyu-Tae Im (Q) (KOR)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPhilip Bester (WC) (CAN)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
Alberto Francis (2) (USA)
Nicholas Monroe (USA)
2-6 6-1 [10-5]
SFPhilip Bester (WC) (CAN)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
Kyu-Tae Im (KOR)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
7-5 6-2
SFAlberto Francis (2) (USA)
Nicholas Monroe (USA)
Todd Widom (USA)
Michael Yani (USA)
6-4 7-5
QFKyu-Tae Im (KOR)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
Vasek Pospisil (WC) (CAN)
Milos Raonic (CAN)
7-5 6-4
QFPhilip Bester (WC) (CAN)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
Alessandro Da Col (4) (ITA)
Andrea Stoppini (ITA)
6-1 6-4
QFTodd Widom (USA)
Michael Yani (USA)
Ti Chen ()
Tatsuma Ito (JPN)
6-1 6-4
QFAlberto Francis (2) (USA)
Nicholas Monroe (USA)
Alex Bogdanovic ()
Nathan Thompson (USA)
6-3 6-4
R16Kyu-Tae Im (KOR)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
Carsten Ball (1) (AUS)
Lester Cook (USA)
7-6(6) 6-3
R16Vasek Pospisil (WC) (CAN)
Milos Raonic (CAN)
Satoshi Iwabuchi (JPN)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
7-6(3) 6-4
R16Alessandro Da Col (4) (ITA)
Andrea Stoppini (ITA)
Erik Chvojka (WC) (CAN)
Milan Pokrajac (CAN)
1-6 6-4 [10-6]
R16Philip Bester (WC) (CAN)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
7-6(2) 6-4
R16Ti Chen ()
Tatsuma Ito (JPN)
Roman Borvanov ()
Illya Marchenko (UKR)
6-4 5-7 [10-3]
R16Todd Widom (USA)
Michael Yani (USA)
Hiroki Kondo (3) (JPN)
Go Soeda (JPN)
6-3 7-5
R16Alex Bogdanovic ()
Nathan Thompson (USA)
Nick Lindahl (AUS)
Marinko Matosevic (AUS)
6-4 6-2
R16Alberto Francis (2) (USA)
Nicholas Monroe (USA)
George Bastl (SUI)
Farrukh Dustov (UZB)
7-6(4) 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Vincent Millot (7) (FRA)Gastao Elias (PRT)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Olivier Charroin (8) (FRA)Antonio Ruiz-Rosales (MEX)6-4 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Kyu-Tae Im (5) (KOR)Marinko Matosevic (3) (AUS)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Dieter Kindlmann (4) (GER)Roman Valent (SUI)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gastao Elias (PRT)Roman Borvanov (1) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vincent Millot (7) (FRA)Alessandro Da Col (ITA)7-6(5) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antonio Ruiz-Rosales (MEX)Erik Chvojka (2) (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Olivier Charroin (8) (FRA)Alexandre Desmarais (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marinko Matosevic (3) (AUS)Daniel Chu (CAN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kyu-Tae Im (5) (KOR)Daniel Danilovic (SWE)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Dieter Kindlmann (4) (GER)Christopher Klingemann (USA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Roman Valent (SUI)Keziel Juneau (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Roman Borvanov (1) ()David Goulet (WC) (CAN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gastao Elias (PRT)G.D. Jones (NZL)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Da Col (ITA)Peter Shults (USA)6-0 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Vincent Millot (7) (FRA)Mikhail Lew (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Erik Chvojka (2) (CAN)Hiroki Kondo (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Antonio Ruiz-Rosales (MEX)Ryan Young (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Desmarais (WC) (CAN)George Barth (USA)WO[H2H]
Q3Olivier Charroin (8) (FRA)David Marcotte (WC) (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marinko Matosevic (3) (AUS)Jean-Francois Berard (CAN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Daniel Chu (CAN)Julien Gauthier (WC) (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Daniel Danilovic (SWE)Hans Hach Verdugo (MEX)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Kyu-Tae Im (5) (KOR)Todd Paul (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dieter Kindlmann (4) (GER)Olivier Taschereau (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Christopher Klingemann (USA)Adil Shamasdin (CAN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Keziel Juneau (WC) (CAN)Kamil Pajkowski (CAN)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Roman Valent (SUI)Raven Klaasen (6) (RSA)6-1 6-1[H2H]