ATP Granby Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Granby Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Granby Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorGranby, Canada
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Granby Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMichael Russell (PR) (USA)Davide Sanguinetti (2) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFMichael Russell (PR) (USA)Frank Dancevic (5) (CAN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFDavide Sanguinetti (2) (ITA)Amer Delic (BIH)4-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFFrank Dancevic (5) (CAN)Takahiro Terachi (JPN)2-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFMichael Russell (PR) (USA)K.j. Hippensteel (USA)6-7(6) 7-6(9) 7-5[H2H]
QFAmer Delic (BIH)Brian Baker (USA)7-6(4) 7-6(7)[H2H]
QFDavide Sanguinetti (2) (ITA)Harsh Mankad (IND)7-6(8) 7-6(8)[H2H]
R16Takahiro Terachi (JPN)Gary Lugassy (FRA)6-3 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Frank Dancevic (5) (CAN)Andres Pedroso (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16K.j. Hippensteel (USA)Todd Widom (USA)2-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Michael Russell (PR) (USA)Zbynek Mlynarik (AUT)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Brian Baker (USA)Simon Larose (6) (CAN)WO[H2H]
R16Amer Delic (BIH)Kevin Kim (4) (USA)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Harsh Mankad (IND)Rik De Voest (7) (RSA)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Davide Sanguinetti (2) (ITA)Bobby Reynolds (USA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (FRA)Yen-Hsun Lu (1) (TPE)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Takahiro Terachi (JPN)Dejan Cvetkovic (WC) (CAN)7-6(3) 6-7(5) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Andres Pedroso (USA)Domenic Marafiote (AUS)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Frank Dancevic (5) (CAN)Go Soeda (Q) (JPN)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32K.j. Hippensteel (USA)Harel Levy (3) (ISR)6-1 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Todd Widom (USA)Toshihide Matsui (JPN)6-7(5) 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Michael Russell (PR) (USA)Huntley Montgomery (Q) (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Zbynek Mlynarik (AUT)Matias Boeker (8) (USA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Simon Larose (6) (CAN)Philip Gubenco (WC) (CAN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Brian Baker (USA)Robert Haybittel (Q) (AUS)6-7(5) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Amer Delic (BIH)Sanjin Sadovich (WC) (CAN)6-4 6-7(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Kevin Kim (4) (USA)Scott Lipsky (Q) (USA)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Rik De Voest (7) (RSA)Jaymon Crabb (AUS)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Harsh Mankad (IND)Prakash Amritraj (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Bobby Reynolds (USA)Andrew Piotrowski (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Davide Sanguinetti (2) (ITA)Robin Vik (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBrian Baker (USA)
Frank Dancevic (CAN)
Harel Levy (1) (ISR)
Davide Sanguinetti (ITA)
6-2 7-6(5)
SFHarel Levy (1) (ISR)
Davide Sanguinetti (ITA)
Matias Boeker (3) (USA)
Bobby Reynolds (USA)
3-6 7-5 6-3
SFBrian Baker (USA)
Frank Dancevic (CAN)
Huntley Montgomery (USA)
Andres Pedroso (USA)
1-6 7-6(4) 6-4
QFHarel Levy (1) (ISR)
Davide Sanguinetti (ITA)
Dejan Cvetkovic (WC) (CAN)
Andrew Piotrowski (CAN)
7-6(1) 6-3
QFMatias Boeker (3) (USA)
Bobby Reynolds (USA)
Domenic Marafiote (AUS)
Todd Widom (USA)
6-7(3) 6-2 6-4
QFBrian Baker (USA)
Frank Dancevic (CAN)
Philip Gubenco (CAN)
Sanjin Sadovich (CAN)
6-4 6-4
QFHuntley Montgomery (USA)
Andres Pedroso (USA)
Michal Ciszek (WC) (CAN)
Alessandro Gravina (CAN)
7-6(6) 6-3
R16Harel Levy (1) (ISR)
Davide Sanguinetti (ITA)
Amer Delic (BIH)
Michael Russell (USA)
7-6(6) 6-3
R16Dejan Cvetkovic (WC) (CAN)
Andrew Piotrowski (CAN)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
Zbynek Mlynarik (AUT)
3-6 6-3 6-4
R16Matias Boeker (3) (USA)
Bobby Reynolds (USA)
Kevin Kim (USA)
Michael Tebbutt (AUS)
7-6(4) 6-7(5) 6-4
R16Domenic Marafiote (AUS)
Todd Widom (USA)
Scott Lipsky (USA)
David Martin (USA)
7-5 4-6 6-3
R16Philip Gubenco (CAN)
Sanjin Sadovich (CAN)
Jaymon Crabb (AUS)
Rik De Voest (RSA)
6-3 6-2
R16Brian Baker (USA)
Frank Dancevic (CAN)
Vishal Uppal (A) (IND)
Daniel Wendler (AUS)
6-7(3) 6-4 6-2
R16Michal Ciszek (WC) (CAN)
Alessandro Gravina (CAN)
Erik Chvojka (WC) (CAN)
David Goulet (CAN)
6-3 6-4
R16Huntley Montgomery (USA)
Andres Pedroso (USA)
Yen-Hsun Lu (2) (TPE)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
6-4 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Robert Haybittel (AUS)Olivier Taschereau (CAN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Scott Lipsky (2) (USA)David Martin (7) (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Huntley Montgomery (3) (USA)Alessandro Gravina (CAN)6-3 6-7(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Go Soeda (8) (JPN)Daniel Wendler (AUS)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Olivier Taschereau (CAN)David Lebel-Bouchard (WC) (CAN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Robert Haybittel (AUS)Robert Steckley (CAN)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Scott Lipsky (2) (USA)Erik Chvojka (CAN)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2David Martin (7) (USA)Billy Timu (WC) (CAN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Huntley Montgomery (3) (USA)Michal Ciszek (CAN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Gravina (CAN)Toshiaki Sakai (6) (JPN)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Wendler (AUS)Vishal Uppal (4) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Go Soeda (8) (JPN)Michael Tebbutt (AUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3David Lebel-Bouchard (WC) (CAN)William Biddle (A) (GBR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Olivier Taschereau (CAN)David Goulet (CAN)7-5 5-7 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Robert Haybittel (AUS)Mathieu Fortin Thibaudeau (CAN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Robert Steckley (CAN)Matt Klinger (5) (CAN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Scott Lipsky (2) (USA)Jason Labrosse (WC) (CAN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Erik Chvojka (CAN)Shiv Oberoi (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Billy Timu (WC) (CAN)Dietmar Rautenbach (CAN)7-6(2) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3David Martin (7) (USA)Louis-Xavier Lavallee (WC) (CAN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Huntley Montgomery (3) (USA)Brodie Stewart (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Michal Ciszek (CAN)Ricky Twynam (CAN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Gravina (CAN)Adam Bono (CAN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Toshiaki Sakai (6) (JPN)Christopher Audhuy (CAN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Vishal Uppal (4) (IND)Jamal Parker (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Daniel Wendler (AUS)Konrad Gasiorek (WC) (CAN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Michael Tebbutt (AUS)Sebastian Jacques (WC) (CAN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Go Soeda (8) (JPN)Jean-Francois Berard (CAN)6-3 6-3[H2H]