ATP Granby Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Granby Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Granby Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Granby Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFrances Tiafoe (4) (USA)Marcelo Arevalo (SLV)6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFMarcelo Arevalo (SLV)Sekou Bangoura (USA)6-1 2-6 6-1[H2H]
SFFrances Tiafoe (4) (USA)Yasutaka Uchiyama (Q) (JPN)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFMarcelo Arevalo (SLV)Mitchell Krueger (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFSekou Bangoura (USA)Denis Shapovalov (WC) (CAN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFFrances Tiafoe (4) (USA)Andrew Whittington (AUS)6-0 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFYasutaka Uchiyama (Q) (JPN)James McGee (Q) (IRL)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Marcelo Arevalo (SLV)Hiroki Moriya (JPN)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Mitchell Krueger (USA)Guilherme Clezar (BRA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Sekou Bangoura (USA)Andrey Golubev (KAZ)5-1 Ret.[H2H]
R16Denis Shapovalov (WC) (CAN)Gregoire Barrere (8) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Andrew Whittington (AUS)Peter Polansky (CAN)6-7(5) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Frances Tiafoe (4) (USA)James Ward (GBR)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16James McGee (Q) (IRL)Vincent Millot (7) (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Yasutaka Uchiyama (Q) (JPN)Philip Bester (WC) (CAN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Marcelo Arevalo (SLV)Stephane Robert (1) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Hiroki Moriya (JPN)Emilio Gomez (Q) (ECU)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Mitchell Krueger (USA)Brayden Schnur (WC) (CAN)6-2 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Guilherme Clezar (BRA)Eduardo Struvay (6) (COL)4-6 6-0 2-0 Ret.[H2H]
R32Andrey Golubev (KAZ)Saketh Myneni (3) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Sekou Bangoura (USA)Felix Auger Aliassime (WC) (CAN)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Denis Shapovalov (WC) (CAN)Luke Saville (AUS)7-6(2) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Gregoire Barrere (8) (FRA)Brydan Klein ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrew Whittington (AUS)Alejandro Gonzalez (5) (COL)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Peter Polansky (CAN)Tristan Lamasine (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32James Ward (GBR)Liam Broady (GBR)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Frances Tiafoe (4) (USA)Edward Corrie (Q) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (7) (FRA)Benjamin Mitchell (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32James McGee (Q) (IRL)Amir Weintraub (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Yasutaka Uchiyama (Q) (JPN)Frank Dancevic (CAN)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Philip Bester (WC) (CAN)Quentin Halys (2) (FRA)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGuilherme Clezar (BRA)
Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)
Saketh Myneni (3) (IND)
Sanam Singh (IND)
3-6 6-1 12-10
SFGuilherme Clezar (BRA)
Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)
Philip Bester (4) (CAN)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
6-4 6-2
SFSaketh Myneni (3) (IND)
Sanam Singh (IND)
Jarryd Chaplin (2) (AUS)
Mitchell Krueger (USA)
6-3 6-3
QFGuilherme Clezar (BRA)
Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)
Felix Auger Aliassime (WC) (CAN)
Denis Shapovalov (CAN)
6-4 4-6 10-7
QFPhilip Bester (4) (CAN)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
Luis David Martinez ()
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
6-3 6-2
QFSaketh Myneni (3) (IND)
Sanam Singh (IND)
Tristan Lamasine (FRA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
6-7(5) 7-6(2) 11-9
QFJarryd Chaplin (2) (AUS)
Mitchell Krueger (USA)
Liam Broady (GBR)
Brydan Klein ()
6-7(1) 7-5 10-8
R16Felix Auger Aliassime (WC) (CAN)
Denis Shapovalov (CAN)
Sekou Bangoura (1) (USA)
David O'hare (IRL)
6-7(4) 6-4 12-10
R16Guilherme Clezar (BRA)
Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)
Filip Peliwo (WC) (CAN)
Brayden Schnur (CAN)
7-6(5) 6-2
R16Philip Bester (4) (CAN)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
Marcelo Arevalo (SLV)
Emilio Gomez (ECU)
7-5 6-4
R16Luis David Martinez ()
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
Alexis Galarneau (WC) (CAN)
Isade Juneau (CAN)
7-5 7-5
R16Tristan Lamasine (FRA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
Gregoire Barrere (FRA)
Quentin Halys (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Saketh Myneni (3) (IND)
Sanam Singh (IND)
Hiroki Moriya (JPN)
Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)
6-4 6-2
R16Liam Broady (GBR)
Brydan Klein ()
Luke Saville (AUS)
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
7-6(5) 7-6(2)
R16Jarryd Chaplin (2) (AUS)
Mitchell Krueger (USA)
Erik Crepaldi (Alt) (ITA)
Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN)
6-7(5) 6-4 10-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Emilio Gomez (1) (ECU)Filip Peliwo (8) (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Yasutaka Uchiyama (2) (JPN)Finn Tearney (6) (NZL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1James McGee (3) (IRL)Erik Crepaldi (7) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Edward Corrie (5) ()Raymond Sarmiento (USA)7-6(3) 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Emilio Gomez (1) (ECU)Andrew Ochotta (WC) (CAN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Filip Peliwo (8) (CAN)Washi Gervais (WC) (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yasutaka Uchiyama (2) (JPN)Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Finn Tearney (6) (NZL)Pavel Krainik (CAN)5-7 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2James McGee (3) (IRL)Raleigh Smith (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Erik Crepaldi (7) (ITA)Greg Jones (AUS)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Raymond Sarmiento (USA)Dayne Kelly (4) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Edward Corrie (5) ()Alexis Galarneau (WC) (CAN)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Emilio Gomez (1) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrew Ochotta (WC) (CAN)Tom Dynka (WC) (CAN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Washi Gervais (WC) (CAN)Jack Mingjie Lin (WC) (CAN)6-4 5-7 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Filip Peliwo (8) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yasutaka Uchiyama (2) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN)Sanam Singh (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pavel Krainik (CAN)Alejandro Tabilo (CAN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Finn Tearney (6) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3James McGee (3) (IRL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raleigh Smith (USA)Juan Carlos Manuel Aguilar (_BO)6-1 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Greg Jones (AUS)Luis David Martinez ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Erik Crepaldi (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dayne Kelly (4) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raymond Sarmiento (USA)Nicaise Muamba (WC) (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexis Galarneau (WC) (CAN)Hugo Di Feo (CAN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Edward Corrie (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]