ATP Germany F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Germany F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Germany F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKassel, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNicolas Todero (ARG)Julian Reister (3) (GER)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFJulian Reister (3) (GER)Felipe Parada (LL) (CHL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFNicolas Todero (ARG)Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFFelipe Parada (LL) (CHL)Boy Westerhof (Q) (NLD)6-7(8) 7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
QFJulian Reister (3) (GER)Nick Van Der Meer (Q) (NLD)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFNicolas Todero (ARG)Dominik Meffert (6) (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFJuan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Marcel Zimmermann (GER)2-6 6-1 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Boy Westerhof (Q) (NLD)Dieter Kindlmann (1) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Felipe Parada (LL) (CHL)Woong-Sun Jun ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Julian Reister (3) (GER)Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)6-7(6) 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Nick Van Der Meer (Q) (NLD)Marc Meigel (WC) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Dominik Meffert (6) (GER)Philipp Marx (Q) (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Nicolas Todero (ARG)Damian Patriarca (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Marcel Zimmermann (GER)Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)4-6 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Martin Fischer (2) (AUT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Dieter Kindlmann (1) (GER)Julio-Cesar Campozano (ECU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (Q) (NLD)Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Woong-Sun Jun ()Steven Moneke (Q) (GER)6-7(5) 7-6(2) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Felipe Parada (LL) (CHL)Michal Navratil (CZE)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
R32Julian Reister (3) (GER)Lars Poerschke (WC) (GER)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)Sascha Heinemann (WC) (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Marc Meigel (WC) (GER)Marcel Thiemann (Q) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Nick Van Der Meer (Q) (NLD)Rainer Eitzinger (7) (AUT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Dominik Meffert (6) (GER)Jorge Aguilar (Q) (CHL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Philipp Marx (Q) (GER)Dustin Brown (WC) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Damian Patriarca (ARG)Timo Nieminen (FIN)1-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Todero (ARG)Sebastian Decoud (4) (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcel Zimmermann (GER)Pablo Gonzalez (8) (COL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)Philipp Hammer (Q) (GER)6-7(1) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Stefan Seifert (Q) (GER)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Fischer (2) (AUT)Benedikt Stronk (LL) (GER)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPhilipp Marx (GER)
Lars Poerschke (GER)
Marcello Craca (WC) (GER)
Dieter Kindlmann (GER)
6-4 6-4
SFMarcello Craca (WC) (GER)
Dieter Kindlmann (GER)
Nikolas Holzen ()
Stefan Seifert (GER)
6-2 6-1
SFPhilipp Marx (GER)
Lars Poerschke (GER)
Dustin Brown (GER)
Ralph Grambow (GER)
7-6(5) 6-2
QFNikolas Holzen ()
Stefan Seifert (GER)
Alejandro Fabbri (1) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
6-1 6-4
QFMarcello Craca (WC) (GER)
Dieter Kindlmann (GER)
Remi Groenendaal ()
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
6-4 6-2
QFDustin Brown (GER)
Ralph Grambow (GER)
Marc Meigel (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
QFPhilipp Marx (GER)
Lars Poerschke (GER)
Woong-Sun Jun (2) ()
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
6-2 6-1
R16Alejandro Fabbri (1) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
R16Nikolas Holzen ()
Stefan Seifert (GER)
Robin Albrecht ()
Gunnar Hildebrandt ()
6-1 6-4
R16Marcello Craca (WC) (GER)
Dieter Kindlmann (GER)
Rainer Eitzinger (4) (AUT)
Martin Fischer (AUT)
R16Remi Groenendaal ()
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
Marc Leimbach ()
Marko Neunteibl (AUT)
7-5 6-7(10) 7-6(4)
R16Marc Meigel (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Julio-Cesar Campozano (ECU)
R16Dustin Brown (GER)
Ralph Grambow (GER)
Pablo Gonzalez (3) (COL)
Michael Quintero (COL)
R16Philipp Marx (GER)
Lars Poerschke (GER)
Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)
Michal Navratil (CZE)
6-4 6-3
R16Woong-Sun Jun (2) ()
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Mirko Sasse ()
Franz Stauder (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jorge Aguilar (1) (CHL)Marco Mokrzycki ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nick Van Der Meer (2) (NLD)Mattis Wetzel (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Steven Moneke (13) (GER)Felipe Parada (3) (CHL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Philipp Marx (4) (GER)Torsten Wietoska (GER)6-7(0) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Boy Westerhof (5) (NLD)Julien Lorenz ()6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Philipp Hammer (6) (GER)Tobias Klein (GER)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q1Marcel Thiemann (GER)Ralph Grambow (7) (GER)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Stefan Seifert (8) (GER)Benedikt Stronk (12) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jorge Aguilar (1) (CHL)Falko Schussler ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marco Mokrzycki ()Bastian Bornkessel ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nick Van Der Meer (2) (NLD)Nikolas Holzen ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mattis Wetzel (GER)Florian Stephan (14) (GER)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Felipe Parada (3) (CHL)Marko Neunteibl (AUT)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Steven Moneke (13) (GER)Yannick Maden (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Philipp Marx (4) (GER)Fabian Schmid ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Torsten Wietoska (GER)Andrew Howe (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Boy Westerhof (5) (NLD)Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)6-7(2) 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Julien Lorenz ()Petr Frelich (10) (CZE)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Philipp Hammer (6) (GER)Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tobias Klein (GER)Christopher Klingemann (15) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ralph Grambow (7) (GER)Danail Tarpov (BUL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marcel Thiemann (GER)Sascha Hesse (9) (GER)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Stefan Seifert (8) (GER)Rares Georgescu (ROU)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Benedikt Stronk (12) (GER)Remi Groenendaal ()3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jorge Aguilar (1) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Falko Schussler ()Bruno Ruegg ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Bastian Bornkessel ()Benedikt Eger ()3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marco Mokrzycki ()Kyle Doppelt (USA)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nick Van Der Meer (2) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikolas Holzen ()Sebastian Dietz ()6-7(4) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mattis Wetzel (GER)Patricio Gonzalez (MEX)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Florian Stephan (14) (GER)Kujtim Bajrami ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Felipe Parada (3) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marko Neunteibl (AUT)Jan Menzen ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yannick Maden (GER)Otto Lenhart ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Steven Moneke (13) (GER)Veton Imery ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Philipp Marx (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fabian Schmid ()Adrian Valdez Amat (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Andrew Howe (AUS)Gregory Howe ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Torsten Wietoska (GER)Marc Pexa (11) (GER)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Boy Westerhof (5) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)Gunnar Hildebrandt ()6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Julien Lorenz ()Sebastian Krauss ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Petr Frelich (10) (CZE)Vaclav Burger (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Philipp Hammer (6) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)Victor Schebolta ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tobias Klein (GER)Marc Leimbach ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Christopher Klingemann (15) (USA)Martin Boulnois ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ralph Grambow (7) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Danail Tarpov (BUL)Girts Jr. Dzelde ()7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Marcel Thiemann (GER)Jan Unger ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sascha Hesse (9) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefan Seifert (8) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rares Georgescu (ROU)Petr-Hendrik Wilk (WC) ()7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Remi Groenendaal ()Christoph Thiemann ()6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Benedikt Stronk (12) (GER)Philip Lageder (ITA)4-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]