ATP Germany F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 1998

Click Here To Join The Germany F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAugsburg, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRicardo Schlachter (5) (BRA)Bartlomiej Dabrowski (Q) (POL)1-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFBartlomiej Dabrowski (Q) (POL)Markus Menzler (WC) (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFRicardo Schlachter (5) (BRA)Axel Pretzsch (2) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFMarkus Menzler (WC) (GER)Jurek Stasiak (1Q) (AUS)7-6 7-5[H2H]
QFBartlomiej Dabrowski (Q) (POL)Alexandre Simoni (BRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFRicardo Schlachter (5) (BRA)Martijn Belgraver (3) (NLD)7-5 1-6 6-4[H2H]
QFAxel Pretzsch (2) (GER)Cyril Buscaglione (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Jurek Stasiak (1Q) (AUS)Simon Touzil (Q) (GER)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Markus Menzler (WC) (GER)Andy Fahlke (GER)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Bartlomiej Dabrowski (Q) (POL)Radovan Svetlik (4) (CZE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexandre Simoni (BRA)Sebastian Weisz (GER)5-7 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Ricardo Schlachter (5) (BRA)Sascha Bandermann (Q) (GER)6-3 7-6[H2H]
R16Martijn Belgraver (3) (NLD)Mounir El Aarej (MAR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Cyril Buscaglione (FRA)Mattias Hellstrom (LL) (SWE)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Axel Pretzsch (2) (GER)Christian Weis (WC) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jurek Stasiak (1Q) (AUS)Bernard Parun (Q) (GER)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Simon Touzil (Q) (GER)Rodrigo Cerdera (ARG)6-0 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Andy Fahlke (GER)Falk Nier (WC) (GER)6-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Markus Menzler (WC) (GER)Enzo Artoni (7) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Radovan Svetlik (4) (CZE)Alexey Gavrilov (RUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Bartlomiej Dabrowski (Q) (POL)Johannes Unterberger (LL) (AUT)7-6 6-7 7-5[H2H]
R32Sebastian Weisz (GER)Rene Nicklisch (GER)6-7 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexandre Simoni (BRA)Igor Saric (6) (CRO)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Ricardo Schlachter (5) (BRA)Gerald Fauser (Q) (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Sascha Bandermann (Q) (GER)Ingo Isslinger (Q) (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Mounir El Aarej (MAR)Martin Verkerk (NLD)7-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Martijn Belgraver (3) (NLD)Nicklas Timfjord (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Cyril Buscaglione (FRA)Bertrand Madsen (8) (HTI)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Mattias Hellstrom (LL) (SWE)Ivan Rodrigo-Marin (ESP)6-4 7-6[H2H]
R32Christian Weis (WC) (GER)Kacper Cecek (GER)7-6 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Axel Pretzsch (2) (GER)Ralph Grambow (WC) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSascha Bandermann (3) (GER)
James Greenhalgh (NZL)
Martijn Belgraver (NLD)
Martin Verkerk (NLD)
6-3 6-7 6-1
SFMartijn Belgraver (NLD)
Martin Verkerk (NLD)
Bartlomiej Dabrowski (POL)
Jurek Stasiak (AUS)
6-3 6-1
SFSascha Bandermann (3) (GER)
James Greenhalgh (NZL)
Ricardo Schlachter (2) (BRA)
Alexandre Simoni (BRA)
6-4 6-3
QFMartijn Belgraver (NLD)
Martin Verkerk (NLD)
Rene Nicklisch (GER)
Axel Pretzsch (GER)
6-2 6-1
QFBartlomiej Dabrowski (POL)
Jurek Stasiak (AUS)
Enzo Artoni (4) (ITA)
Ivan Rodrigo-Marin (ESP)
6-7 6-4 6-3
QFSascha Bandermann (3) (GER)
James Greenhalgh (NZL)
Patrick Sommer (WC) (GER)
Christian Weis (GER)
6-1 6-2
QFRicardo Schlachter (2) (BRA)
Alexandre Simoni (BRA)
Andy Fahlke (GER)
Sebastian Weisz (GER)
6-0 6-4
R16Martijn Belgraver (NLD)
Martin Verkerk (NLD)
Jose Frontera (1) (PRI)
Charlie Singer (USA)
3-6 6-3 7-5
R16Rene Nicklisch (GER)
Axel Pretzsch (GER)
Thomas Walter (WC) (GER)
Alexander Windisch (GER)
6-0 6-0
R16Enzo Artoni (4) (ITA)
Ivan Rodrigo-Marin (ESP)
Mattias Hellstrom (SWE)
Nicklas Timfjord (SWE)
6-3 7-6
R16Bartlomiej Dabrowski (POL)
Jurek Stasiak (AUS)
Alexey Gavrilov (RUS)
Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
6-3 6-4
R16Patrick Sommer (WC) (GER)
Christian Weis (GER)
Gerald Fauser (GER)
Marc Herter (GER)
7-5 6-1
R16Sascha Bandermann (3) (GER)
James Greenhalgh (NZL)
Jakub Herm-Zahlava (GER)
Bernard Parun (GER)
6-2 6-2
R16Andy Fahlke (GER)
Sebastian Weisz (GER)
Markus Menzler (GER)
Falk Nier (GER)
2-6 6-1 6-4
R16Ricardo Schlachter (2) (BRA)
Alexandre Simoni (BRA)
Philipp Kohlschreiber (WC) (GER)
Marco Mader ()
7-5 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jurek Stasiak (1) (AUS)Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)0-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sascha Bandermann (GER)Jakub Herm-Zahlava (WC) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nicklas Timfjord (3) (SWE)James Greenhalgh (13) (NZL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Simon Touzil (GER)Mattias Hellstrom (4) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Bernard Parun (GER)Mathias Frenzel (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gerald Fauser (11) (GER)Vladimir Platenik (6) (SVK)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ingo Isslinger (WC) (GER)Felix Hardt (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Bartlomiej Dabrowski (8) (POL)Johannes Unterberger (10) (AUT)6-3 1-6 7-6[H2H]
Q2Jurek Stasiak (1) (AUS)Philipp Mendosa ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)Mathias Schwarzler (16) (AUT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jakub Herm-Zahlava (WC) (GER)Gergely Kisgyorgy (2) (HUN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sascha Bandermann (GER)Diego Veronelli (15) (ARG)6-3 7-6[H2H]
Q2Nicklas Timfjord (3) (SWE)Tommy Vogt ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2James Greenhalgh (13) (NZL)Alexander Windisch (WC) (GER)5-7 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mattias Hellstrom (4) (SWE)Marco Knobloch ()7-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Simon Touzil (GER)Alexander Popp (14) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mathias Frenzel (GER)Franz Stauder (5) (GER)7-6 2-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Bernard Parun (GER)Martin Spottl (12) (AUT)WO[H2H]
Q2Vladimir Platenik (6) (SVK)Sebastian Jaeger (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gerald Fauser (11) (GER)Florian Marquardt (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Felix Hardt (GER)Per Thornadsson (7) (SWE)6-7 7-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ingo Isslinger (WC) (GER)Marc Herter (9) (GER)6-2 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bartlomiej Dabrowski (8) (POL)Tobias Clemens (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Johannes Unterberger (10) (AUT)Tomas Zivnicek (GER)6-1 7-6[H2H]
Q3Jurek Stasiak (1) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philipp Mendosa ()Stefan Imielski (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)Thomas Gollwitzer (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mathias Schwarzler (16) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gergely Kisgyorgy (2) (HUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jakub Herm-Zahlava (WC) (GER)Christian Lechner ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sascha Bandermann (GER)Guiliano Chiesa (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Diego Veronelli (15) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicklas Timfjord (3) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tommy Vogt ()Armin Lohbauer (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alexander Windisch (WC) (GER)Markus Hermanutz ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3James Greenhalgh (13) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mattias Hellstrom (4) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Knobloch ()Philipp Kohlschreiber (WC) (GER)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Simon Touzil (GER)Rene Heidbrink (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alexander Popp (14) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Franz Stauder (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mathias Frenzel (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bernard Parun (GER)Daniel Dolbea (GER)6-3 6-7 6-1[H2H]
Q3Martin Spottl (12) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vladimir Platenik (6) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Jaeger (GER)Klaus Stadler ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Florian Marquardt (GER)Marcus Mathisen (SWE)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gerald Fauser (11) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Per Thornadsson (7) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Felix Hardt (GER)Marco Mader (WC) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ingo Isslinger (WC) (GER)Dominik Marsik (CZE)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Marc Herter (9) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bartlomiej Dabrowski (8) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tobias Clemens (GER)Thorsten Ziegler ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Tomas Zivnicek (GER)Thomas Walter (WC) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Johannes Unterberger (10) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]