ATP Germany F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2002

Click Here To Join The Germany F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorOberweier, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FKristof Vliegen (BEL)Daniel Elsner (WC) (GER)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
SFDaniel Elsner (WC) (GER)Marcello Craca (Q) (GER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
SFKristof Vliegen (BEL)Jan Weinzierl (8) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFDaniel Elsner (WC) (GER)Denis Gremelmayr (GER)2-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFMarcello Craca (Q) (GER)Nicklas Timfjord (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFJan Weinzierl (8) (GER)Marc-Kevin Goellner (3WC) (GER)3-6 6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFKristof Vliegen (BEL)Diego Moyano (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Denis Gremelmayr (GER)Rogier Wassen (NLD)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R16Daniel Elsner (WC) (GER)Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Marcello Craca (Q) (GER)Ladislav Svarc (4) (SVK)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Nicklas Timfjord (Q) (SWE)Mark Joachim (Q) (GER)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Jan Weinzierl (8) (GER)Kim Tiilikainen (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Marc-Kevin Goellner (3WC) (GER)Patrick Knobloch (Q) (GER)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R16Diego Moyano (ARG)Juan Giner (6) (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Kristof Vliegen (BEL)Lars Uebel (Q) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Rogier Wassen (NLD)Todd Larkham (1) (AUS)6-1 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Denis Gremelmayr (GER)Dimitri Lorin (FRA)6-4 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)Rodrigo Ribeiro (LL) (BRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Elsner (WC) (GER)Olivier Mutis (7) (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Ladislav Svarc (4) (SVK)Tomas Cakl (CZE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Marcello Craca (Q) (GER)Arnaud Fontaine (Q) (BEL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Mark Joachim (Q) (GER)Thiago Alves (BRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Nicklas Timfjord (Q) (SWE)Julio Silva (5) (BRA)6-7(2) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan Weinzierl (8) (GER)Markus Bayer (WC) (GER)7-5 6-7(6) 6-1[H2H]
R32Kim Tiilikainen (FIN)Christian Banzer (LL) (GER)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Patrick Knobloch (Q) (GER)Simon Greul (GER)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Marc-Kevin Goellner (3WC) (GER)Philipp Petzschner (WC) (GER)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Juan Giner (6) (ESP)Melvyn Op der Heijde (NLD)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Diego Moyano (ARG)Maximo Gonzalez (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Lars Uebel (Q) (GER)Erik Truempler (Q) (GER)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Kristof Vliegen (BEL)Johan Settergren (2) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFrank Moser (GER)
Martin Woisetschlager (GER)
Markus Bayer (WC) (GER)
Philipp Gruendler ()
SFFrank Moser (GER)
Martin Woisetschlager (GER)
Thiago Alves (3) (BRA)
Julio Silva (BRA)
4-6 1-0 Retired
SFMarkus Bayer (WC) (GER)
Philipp Gruendler ()
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Luis Moreschi (ARG)
6-2 1-6 6-1
QFFrank Moser (GER)
Martin Woisetschlager (GER)
Rodrigo Ribeiro (1) (BRA)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
6-1 6-3
QFThiago Alves (3) (BRA)
Julio Silva (BRA)
Christian Banzer (GER)
Dimitri Lorin (FRA)
QFMarkus Bayer (WC) (GER)
Philipp Gruendler ()
Melvyn Op der Heijde (4) (NLD)
Melle Van Gemerden (NLD)
6-3 5-7 6-3
QFMaximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Luis Moreschi (ARG)
Juan Giner (2) (ESP)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
6-1 6-2
R16Rodrigo Ribeiro (1) (BRA)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
R16Frank Moser (GER)
Martin Woisetschlager (GER)
Matej Bocko (SVK)
Philip Horyna (SUI)
6-3 0-6 6-3
R16Thiago Alves (3) (BRA)
Julio Silva (BRA)
R16Christian Banzer (GER)
Dimitri Lorin (FRA)
R16Markus Bayer (WC) (GER)
Philipp Gruendler ()
R16Melvyn Op der Heijde (4) (NLD)
Melle Van Gemerden (NLD)
R16Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Luis Moreschi (ARG)
R16Juan Giner (2) (ESP)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Erik Truempler (GER)Rodrigo Ribeiro (9) (BRA)6-4 2-6 6-0[H2H]
Q1Mark Joachim (WC) (GER)Andreas Spaniol (GER)7-6(4) 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Arnaud Fontaine (3) (BEL)Peter Mayer-Tischer (12) ()6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Lars Uebel (4) (GER)Felix Hardt (GER)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Nicklas Timfjord (5) (SWE)Timo Nigri (16) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marcello Craca (6) (GER)Christian Banzer (11) (GER)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Patrick Knobloch (13) (GER)Markus Dickhardt (GER)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Maximo Gonzalez (8) (ARG)Matej Bocko (14) (SVK)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Erik Truempler (GER)Philipp Kohlschreiber (1) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Ribeiro (9) (BRA)Bastian Faisst (WC) ()7-6(6) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andreas Spaniol (GER)Julien Couly (2) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mark Joachim (WC) (GER)Denis Peschek (10) ()6-0 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Arnaud Fontaine (3) (BEL)Sebastian Falk (WC) (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Peter Mayer-Tischer (12) ()Konstantin Harle Zettler (GER)6-7(4) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lars Uebel (4) (GER)Philip Horyna (SUI)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Felix Hardt (GER)Thomas Werkmann (15) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicklas Timfjord (5) (SWE)Michael Karcher ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Timo Nigri (16) (GER)Luis Moreschi (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marcello Craca (6) (GER)Michael Munteanu (ROU)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Christian Banzer (11) (GER)Denis Salimsakov (WC) (UZB)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Markus Dickhardt (GER)Melle Van Gemerden (7WC) (NLD)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Patrick Knobloch (13) (GER)Brad Weston (AUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maximo Gonzalez (8) (ARG)Jonathan Wawrinka (SUI)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Matej Bocko (14) (SVK)Bastian Grundler ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Philipp Kohlschreiber (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Erik Truempler (GER)Daniel Muller (WC) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Bastian Faisst (WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Ribeiro (9) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Couly (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andreas Spaniol (GER)Philipp Laucht ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mark Joachim (WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Denis Peschek (10) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Fontaine (3) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Falk (WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Konstantin Harle Zettler (GER)Philipp Gruendler ()WO[H2H]
Q3Peter Mayer-Tischer (12) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lars Uebel (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philip Horyna (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Felix Hardt (GER)Daniel Jung ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Thomas Werkmann (15) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicklas Timfjord (5) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Karcher ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luis Moreschi (ARG)Sat Galan (COL)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Timo Nigri (16) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcello Craca (6) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Munteanu (ROU)Marius Eckert ()6-1 6-7(1) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Denis Salimsakov (WC) (UZB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Banzer (11) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Melle Van Gemerden (7WC) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Markus Dickhardt (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Brad Weston (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Knobloch (13) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maximo Gonzalez (8) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Wawrinka (SUI)Goran Kalember ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Bastian Grundler ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matej Bocko (14) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]