ATP Germany F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Germany F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorIngolstadt, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDaniel Gimeno-Traver (4) (ESP)Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFDaniel Gimeno-Traver (4) (ESP)Marius Zay (Q) (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFJaroslav Pospisil (CZE)Martin Slanar (Q) (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFMarius Zay (Q) (GER)Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)3-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFDaniel Gimeno-Traver (4) (ESP)Timo Nieminen (6) (FIN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFMartin Slanar (Q) (AUT)Tobias Kamke (3) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFJaroslav Pospisil (CZE)Clinton Thomson (Q) (GER)7-6(4) 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
R16Marius Zay (Q) (GER)Andreas Beck (GER)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Daniel Gimeno-Traver (4) (ESP)Dustin Brown (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Timo Nieminen (6) (FIN)Romain Jouan (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Martin Slanar (Q) (AUT)Gero Kretschmer (8) (GER)6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
R16Tobias Kamke (3) (GER)Marcel Zimmermann (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE)David Marrero (7) (ESP)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Clinton Thomson (Q) (GER)Marc Meigel (WC) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Marius Zay (Q) (GER)Cristian Villagran (1) (ARG)7-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Andreas Beck (GER)Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)Armin Sandbichler (AUT)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)Erik Chvojka (Q) (CAN)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Gimeno-Traver (4) (ESP)Niels Desein (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Dustin Brown (GER)Lado Chikhladze (GEO)7-6(2) 6-0[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (Q) (FRA)Jean Zietsman (LL) (GER)6-3 6-7(6) 6-1[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (6) (FIN)Marc Sieber (WC) (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Gero Kretschmer (8) (GER)Julio-Cesar Campozano (ECU)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Martin Slanar (Q) (AUT)Peter Gojowczyk (Q) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcel Zimmermann (GER)Sven Swinnen (SUI)6-7(4) 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Tobias Kamke (3) (GER)Markus Ingold (WC) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32David Marrero (7) (ESP)Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R32Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE)Tim Goransson (Q) (SWE)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Marc Meigel (WC) (GER)Phillip Regnat (WC) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Clinton Thomson (Q) (GER)Michael Quintero (2) (COL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJaroslav Pospisil (3) (CZE)
Martin Slanar (AUT)
Erik Chvojka (CAN)
Filip Zeman (CZE)
7-5 6-4
SFErik Chvojka (CAN)
Filip Zeman (CZE)
Ivan Skaro ()
Igor Skoric ()
6-3 6-4
SFJaroslav Pospisil (3) (CZE)
Martin Slanar (AUT)
Daniel Gimeno-Traver (2) (ESP)
Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)
6-1 6-1
QFIvan Skaro ()
Igor Skoric ()
David Marrero (1) (ESP)
Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)
6-3 6-2
QFErik Chvojka (CAN)
Filip Zeman (CZE)
Dustin Brown (4) (GER)
Sven Swinnen (SUI)
6-3 6-2
QFJaroslav Pospisil (3) (CZE)
Martin Slanar (AUT)
Julio-Cesar Campozano (ECU)
Michael Quintero (COL)
6-4 6-2
QFDaniel Gimeno-Traver (2) (ESP)
Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)
Gero Kretschmer (GER)
Clinton Thomson (GER)
7-5 6-2
R16David Marrero (1) (ESP)
Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (ESP)
R16Ivan Skaro ()
Igor Skoric ()
Markus Ingold ()
Mike Steinherr (GER)
6-4 4-6 6-1
R16Dustin Brown (4) (GER)
Sven Swinnen (SUI)
Tim Goransson (SWE)
Markus Schiller (GER)
R16Erik Chvojka (CAN)
Filip Zeman (CZE)
Marc Meigel (GER)
Phillip Regnat (GER)
6-4 7-6(5)
R16Julio-Cesar Campozano (ECU)
Michael Quintero (COL)
Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Jaroslav Pospisil (3) (CZE)
Martin Slanar (AUT)
Philipp Piyamongkol (WC) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
6-3 6-2
R16Gero Kretschmer (GER)
Clinton Thomson (GER)
Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT)
Armin Sandbichler (AUT)
6-1 7-6(3)
R16Daniel Gimeno-Traver (2) (ESP)
Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Martin Slanar (1WC) (AUT)Filip Zeman (13) (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Romain Jouan (2) (FRA)Markus Schiller (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Clinton Thomson (3) (GER)Jacek Szygowski (14) (GER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Peter Gojowczyk (4) (GER)Philipp Piyamongkol (10) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Baptiste Dupuy (12) (FRA)Jerome Becker (5) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tim Goransson (11) (SWE)Jean-Michel Durango (6) (ECU)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Erik Chvojka (7) (CAN)Jean Zietsman (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marius Zay (8) (GER)Marius Copil (16) (ROU)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Martin Slanar (1WC) (AUT)Bartosz Golas (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Filip Zeman (13) (CZE)Kostas Zaraklanis ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Romain Jouan (2) (FRA)Ivan Skaro ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Markus Schiller (GER)Julian Kurz (15) (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Clinton Thomson (3) (GER)Paulo Escalona (CHL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jacek Szygowski (14) (GER)Mike Steinherr (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Peter Gojowczyk (4) (GER)Leo Rosenberg (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Philipp Piyamongkol (10) (GER)Patricio Gonzalez (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jerome Becker (5) (GER)Aleksandar Cucuz (SUI)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (12) (FRA)Jan Menzen ()4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Jean-Michel Durango (6) (ECU)Christian Lichtenegger ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tim Goransson (11) (SWE)Fabian Schmid ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Erik Chvojka (7) (CAN)Jose Manuel Figueira (VEN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jean Zietsman (GER)Karlis Lejnieks (9) (LVA)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marius Zay (8) (GER)Valentino Pest (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marius Copil (16) (ROU)James Lemke (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Martin Slanar (1WC) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bartosz Golas (GER)Ruben Haug ()6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Kostas Zaraklanis ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Filip Zeman (13) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Jouan (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Skaro ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Markus Schiller (GER)Victor Schmid (GER)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Julian Kurz (15) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Clinton Thomson (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Paulo Escalona (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mike Steinherr (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jacek Szygowski (14) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Gojowczyk (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leo Rosenberg (USA)Peter Rieger ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Patricio Gonzalez (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philipp Piyamongkol (10) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jerome Becker (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aleksandar Cucuz (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jan Menzen ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (12) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jean-Michel Durango (6) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Lichtenegger ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fabian Schmid ()Igor Skoric ()6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Tim Goransson (11) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Erik Chvojka (7) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jose Manuel Figueira (VEN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jean Zietsman (GER)Ivo Mijic (WC) (GER)WO[H2H]
Q3Karlis Lejnieks (9) (LVA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marius Zay (8) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Valentino Pest (GER)Pavel Chalomov ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3James Lemke (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marius Copil (16) (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]