ATP Germany F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Germany F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F5 Futures Event Details:

IndoorMettmann, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarkus Hantschk (2) (GER)Sebastian Rieschick (GER)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFSebastian Rieschick (GER)Evgeny Korolev (3) (KAZ)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
SFMarkus Hantschk (2) (GER)Jan Weinzierl (GER)7-6(4) 7-6(7)[H2H]
QFSebastian Rieschick (GER)Stefan Wiespeiner (AUT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFEvgeny Korolev (3) (KAZ)Petar Popovic (7) (SRB)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFJan Weinzierl (GER)Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (Q) (GER)6-4 3-0 Retired[H2H]
QFMarkus Hantschk (2) (GER)Marcel Zimmermann (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Sebastian Rieschick (GER)Max Raditschnigg (AUT)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Stefan Wiespeiner (AUT)Dennis Biggemann (Q) (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Evgeny Korolev (3) (KAZ)Michel Koning (NLD)6-4 6-7(1) 7-5[H2H]
R16Petar Popovic (7) (SRB)Sascha Hesse (Q) (GER)4-6 7-6(3) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (Q) (GER)Frank Wintermantel (WC) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Jan Weinzierl (GER)Lars Uebel (4SE) (GER)6-4 1-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Marcel Zimmermann (GER)Bastian Knittel (6) (GER)6-3 Retired[H2H]
R16Markus Hantschk (2) (GER)Kevin Deden (LL) (GER)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Max Raditschnigg (AUT)Torsten Popp (1) (GER)6-7(5) 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Sebastian Rieschick (GER)Edwin Kempes (WC) (NLD)6-4 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Dennis Biggemann (Q) (GER)Daniel Dueren (WC) (GER)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Stefan Wiespeiner (AUT)Sascha Kloer (8) (GER)4-6 6-4 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Evgeny Korolev (3) (KAZ)Jerome Becker (Q) (GER)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Michel Koning (NLD)Markus Bayer (Q) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Sascha Hesse (Q) (GER)Ralph Grambow (Q) (GER)6-2 6-7(7) 6-3[H2H]
R32Petar Popovic (7) (SRB)Josef Nesticky (CZE)6-2 2-6 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Frank Wintermantel (WC) (GER)Juho Paukku (5) (FIN)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (Q) (GER)Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Jan Weinzierl (GER)Stefan Seifert (SE) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Lars Uebel (4SE) (GER)Julian Reister (Q) (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Bastian Knittel (6) (GER)Lassi Ketola (FIN)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Marcel Zimmermann (GER)Philip Stolt (WC) (USA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Kevin Deden (LL) (GER)Floris Kilian (Q) (NLD)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Markus Hantschk (2) (GER)Peter Mayer-Tischer ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLars Uebel (3) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Josef Nesticky (4) (CZE)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
6-3 6-4
SFLars Uebel (3) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (GER)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
SFJosef Nesticky (4) (CZE)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
Edwin Kempes (NLD)
Michel Koning (NLD)
7-5 6-3
QFBenjamin Ebrahimzadeh (GER)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
Walter Orth (GER)
Tobias Siechau ()
6-4 6-4
QFLars Uebel (3) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Scott Paltrowitz (USA)
Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)
6-3 6-3
QFJosef Nesticky (4) (CZE)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
Bastian Beck ()
Lars-Joern Berger ()
6-4 6-3
QFEdwin Kempes (NLD)
Michel Koning (NLD)
Max Raditschnigg (AUT)
Stefan Wiespeiner (AUT)
6-3 6-1
R16Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (GER)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
Romano Frantzen (1) (NLD)
Floris Kilian (NLD)
6-4 6-2
R16Walter Orth (GER)
Tobias Siechau ()
Mario Lesic ()
Dominik Pfeiffer (GER)
6-7(4) 6-2 7-5
R16Lars Uebel (3) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Ralph Grambow (WC) (GER)
Tim Sommer ()
6-2 6-0
R16Scott Paltrowitz (USA)
Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)
Philipp Overdiek (A) ()
Marc Rosner ()
6-2 6-1
R16Bastian Beck ()
Lars-Joern Berger ()
Patrick Eichenberger (SUI)
Christian Knoop ()
6-3 6-7(4) 7-6(7)
R16Josef Nesticky (4) (CZE)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
Lassi Ketola (FIN)
Philip Stolt (USA)
6-4 6-2
R16Max Raditschnigg (AUT)
Stefan Wiespeiner (AUT)
Andreas Eichenberger ()
Nicky Reijnders ()
6-4 6-4
R16Edwin Kempes (NLD)
Michel Koning (NLD)
Bastian Knittel (2) (GER)
Peter Mayer-Tischer ()
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Floris Kilian (1) (NLD)Andreas Kruza ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jerome Becker (2) (GER)Tom Dennhardt (12) (GER)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q1Markus Bayer (3) (GER)Lars-Joern Berger ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dennis Biggemann (10) (GER)Marko Schmortte ()5-7 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Julian Reister (5) (GER)Kevin Deden (9) (GER)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Sascha Hesse (GER)Tomislav Hadzic (WC) (CRO)7-5 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (7) (GER)Andreas Eichenberger ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ralph Grambow (13) (GER)Patrick Eichenberger (SUI)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Floris Kilian (1) (NLD)Peter Torebko (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andreas Kruza ()Sascha Heinemann (GER)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jerome Becker (2) (GER)Nicky Reijnders ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tom Dennhardt (12) (GER)Maximillian Scheiter ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Markus Bayer (3) (GER)Boy Westerhof (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lars-Joern Berger ()Dariusz Kuligowski (GER)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marko Schmortte ()Dmitri Kotchetkov (4) (AUT)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Dennis Biggemann (10) (GER)Volker Kaupert ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Julian Reister (5) (GER)Vytis Balsiukas (LAT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kevin Deden (9) (GER)Diederik De Groot ()7-6(7) 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sascha Hesse (GER)Tobias Siechau ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tomislav Hadzic (WC) (CRO)Andre Wiesler (14) (GER)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (7) (GER)Manuel Pfeiffer ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andreas Eichenberger ()Scott Paltrowitz (11) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Patrick Eichenberger (SUI)Daniel Schubert (8) (GER)7-6(3) 2-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Ralph Grambow (13) (GER)Frederik Van De Ven ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Floris Kilian (1) (NLD)Sebastian Schoellhorn ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Peter Torebko (GER)Barry Fagan (IRL)6-4 6-7(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andreas Kruza ()Sebastian Dietz ()6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sascha Heinemann (GER)Andrey Panyukov (RUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jerome Becker (2) (GER)Mario Lesic ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nicky Reijnders ()Mark Mestan (GER)7-6(0) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maximillian Scheiter ()Philipp Overdiek (WC) ()6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Tom Dennhardt (12) (GER)Christian Haupt (GER)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Markus Bayer (3) (GER)Niels De Moree ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Boy Westerhof (NLD)Marc Ijzermann ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dariusz Kuligowski (GER)Sascha May ()3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lars-Joern Berger ()David Thomas (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dmitri Kotchetkov (4) (AUT)Robert Van Ewijk ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marko Schmortte ()Tim Grohmann ()6-4 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Volker Kaupert ()Christian Knoop (WC) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dennis Biggemann (10) (GER)Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Julian Reister (5) (GER)Jonathan Tassell (GBR)6-2 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Vytis Balsiukas (LAT)Roman Herold (GER)7-6(4) 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Diederik De Groot ()Danny Heidecker ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Kevin Deden (9) (GER)Maximillian Stratmann (WC) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tobias Siechau ()Malte Masuth (6) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sascha Hesse (GER)Patrick Gross ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tomislav Hadzic (WC) (CRO)Roman Kusnezov (WC) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Andre Wiesler (14) (GER)Marcel Rub (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (7) (GER)Roman Warias ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Manuel Pfeiffer ()Florian Corzilius (WC) ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andreas Eichenberger ()Jens Jensen ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Scott Paltrowitz (11) (USA)Fabian Poth (GER)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Daniel Schubert (8) (GER)Richard Malobicky (SVK)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Patrick Eichenberger (SUI)Torben Wendt ()3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Frederik Van De Ven ()Marc Rosner ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ralph Grambow (13) (GER)Bastian Beck ()6-4 6-2[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F5 Futures draw (Men's) 2005?
Who will win Germany F5 Futures?