ATP Germany F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Germany F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Germany F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorArnsberg Neheim, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEdwin Kempes (NLD)Tobias Summerer (Q) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFTobias Summerer (Q) (GER)Mariusz Fyrstenberg (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFEdwin Kempes (NLD)Jan Weinzierl (6) (GER)6-3 3-1 Retired[H2H]
QFTobias Summerer (Q) (GER)Bartlomiej Dabrowski (POL)2-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
QFMariusz Fyrstenberg (POL)Michael Berrer (GER)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFEdwin Kempes (NLD)Philipp Kohlschreiber (4) (GER)5-7 6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFJan Weinzierl (6) (GER)Markus Bayer (Q) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Tobias Summerer (Q) (GER)Christian Magg (LL) (AUT)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Bartlomiej Dabrowski (POL)Denis Gremelmayr (7) (GER)6-2 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Mariusz Fyrstenberg (POL)Bastian Gronefeld (WC) (GER)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R16Michael Berrer (GER)Stan Wawrinka (8) (SUI)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Edwin Kempes (NLD)Lukas Dlouhy (LL) (CZE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Philipp Kohlschreiber (4) (GER)David Miketa (CZE)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Jan Weinzierl (6) (GER)Solon Peppas (Q) (GRC)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Markus Bayer (Q) (GER)Daniel Andersson (SWE)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Tobias Summerer (Q) (GER)Paul Baccanello (1) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Christian Magg (LL) (AUT)Luke Smith (Q) (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Bartlomiej Dabrowski (POL)Paul Logtens (Q) (NLD)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Denis Gremelmayr (7) (GER)Ulrich Tippenhauer (WC) (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Mariusz Fyrstenberg (POL)Axel Pretzsch (3) (GER)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Bastian Gronefeld (WC) (GER)Matwe Middelkoop (Q) (NLD)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Michael Berrer (GER)Florian Jeschonek (GER)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Stan Wawrinka (8) (SUI)Benjamin Kohlloeffel (GER)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Lukas Dlouhy (LL) (CZE)Jan-Frode Andersen (5) (NOR)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Edwin Kempes (NLD)Igor Zelenay (SVK)2-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32David Miketa (CZE)Christopher Koderisch (WC) (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Philipp Kohlschreiber (4) (GER)Nikos Rovas (Q) (GRC)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan Weinzierl (6) (GER)Bastian Koch (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Solon Peppas (Q) (GRC)Robert Lindstedt (SWE)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Markus Bayer (Q) (GER)Daniel Lencina-Ribes (Q) (LAT)3-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Andersson (SWE)Jens Knippschild (2) (GER)0-6 6-4 4-4 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBenedikt Stronk (GER)
Marius Zay (GER)
Florian Jeschonek (3) (GER)
Benjamin Kohlloeffel (GER)
3-6 7-6(7) 7-5
SFBenedikt Stronk (GER)
Marius Zay (GER)
Denis Peschek (4) ()
Thomas Schreyer (GER)
6-3 6-1
SFFlorian Jeschonek (3) (GER)
Benjamin Kohlloeffel (GER)
Bastian Koch ()
Ulrich Tippenhauer (GER)
6-2 6-4
QFBenedikt Stronk (GER)
Marius Zay (GER)
Lukas Dlouhy (1) (CZE)
David Miketa (CZE)
3-6 7-5 7-6(5)
QFDenis Peschek (4) ()
Thomas Schreyer (GER)
Denis Gremelmayr (GER)
Patrick Sommer (GER)
5-4 Retired
QFFlorian Jeschonek (3) (GER)
Benjamin Kohlloeffel (GER)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Nicky Reijnders ()
6-3 6-3
QFBastian Koch ()
Ulrich Tippenhauer (GER)
Christian Magg (2) (AUT)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
6-7(5) 7-6(3) 6-4
R16Lukas Dlouhy (1) (CZE)
David Miketa (CZE)
R16Benedikt Stronk (GER)
Marius Zay (GER)
Johannes Fiedler ()
Felix Haumann ()
6-4 7-6(6)
R16Denis Peschek (4) ()
Thomas Schreyer (GER)
R16Denis Gremelmayr (GER)
Patrick Sommer (GER)
Markus Bayer (GER)
Colin Ebelthite (AUS)
7-6(8) 6-7(9) 6-3
R16Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Nicky Reijnders ()
Martin Emmrich (GER)
Christopher Koderisch (GER)
7-6(9) 4-6 6-2
R16Florian Jeschonek (3) (GER)
Benjamin Kohlloeffel (GER)
R16Bastian Koch ()
Ulrich Tippenhauer (GER)
Milos Drakulic (GER)
Rene Heidbrink (GER)
7-5 4-6 6-4
R16Christian Magg (2) (AUT)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Markus Bayer (13) (GER)Lukas Dlouhy (1) (CZE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Nikos Rovas (2) (GRC)Mischa Zverev (11) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Solon Peppas (3) (GRC)Marius Zay (GER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Matwe Middelkoop (9) (NLD)Robin Albrecht ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Luke Smith (5) (AUS)Felix Haumann ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Paul Logtens (6) (NLD)Florian Lemke (16) (GER)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Tobias Summerer (7) (GER)Christian Magg (10) (AUT)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Daniel Lencina-Ribes (8) (LAT)Martin Emmrich (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lukas Dlouhy (1) (CZE)Alexander Schweizer (GER)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Markus Bayer (13) (GER)Tero Vilen (FIN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Nikos Rovas (2) (GRC)Jorg Bornemann ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mischa Zverev (11) (GER)Michael Korte ()6-0 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q2Solon Peppas (3) (GRC)Mario Lesic ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marius Zay (GER)Rolandas Muraska (12) (LAT)4-6 7-6(6) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Robin Albrecht ()Stephen Van De Stroet (A) ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matwe Middelkoop (9) (NLD)Bas Van der Valk (NLD)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Luke Smith (5) (AUS)Stefan Tewes ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Felix Haumann ()Alexander Nonnekes (NLD)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Paul Logtens (6) (NLD)Jerome Becker (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Florian Lemke (16) (GER)Aleksey Malajko (GER)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tobias Summerer (7) (GER)Andre Begemann (GER)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Christian Magg (10) (AUT)Rick Schalkers (NLD)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Lencina-Ribes (8) (LAT)Evgeny Korolev (KAZ)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Martin Emmrich (GER)Andreas Kauntz (15) (GER)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lukas Dlouhy (1) (CZE)Yannis Vlachos (GRC)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexander Schweizer (GER)Guido Troester ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tero Vilen (FIN)Peter Steinberger (GER)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Markus Bayer (13) (GER)Rene Hohm (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nikos Rovas (2) (GRC)Holger Schafers (WC) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jorg Bornemann ()Denis Peschek ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Michael Korte ()Jens-Hendrik Hoermann ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Mischa Zverev (11) (GER)Tim Richter ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Solon Peppas (3) (GRC)Dmitri Sokolov (UKR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mario Lesic ()Pascal Mordhorst ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marius Zay (GER)Gunnar Hildebrandt ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rolandas Muraska (12) (LAT)Ainsley Kershaw (GBR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Stephen Van De Stroet (A) ()Benedikt Stronk (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Robin Albrecht ()Tobias Huelsen (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Bas Van der Valk (NLD)Max Zerhusen (WC) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matwe Middelkoop (9) (NLD)Tobias Siechau ()7-6(4) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Luke Smith (5) (AUS)Adam Barratclough ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Stefan Tewes ()Steven Korteling (NLD)2-6 7-6(10) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexander Nonnekes (NLD)Volker Kaupert ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Felix Haumann ()Colin Ebelthite (14) (AUS)6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q3Paul Logtens (6) (NLD)Daniel Topp ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jerome Becker (GER)Rainer Paschen ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Aleksey Malajko (GER)Dirk Groth ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Florian Lemke (16) (GER)Jason Marshall (USA)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tobias Summerer (7) (GER)Marc Ijzermann ()7-6(5) 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Andre Begemann (GER)Frederic Scholzel (WC) ()2-6 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Rick Schalkers (NLD)Rafael Schaerf (AUT)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Christian Magg (10) (AUT)Dominik Pfeiffer (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Daniel Lencina-Ribes (8) (LAT)Nicky Reijnders ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Evgeny Korolev (KAZ)Johannes Fiedler ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Martin Emmrich (GER)Christoph Radecke (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andreas Kauntz (15) (GER)Tom Dennhardt (GER)7-5 7-5[H2H]