ATP Germany F20 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Germany F20 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F20 Futures Event Details:

IndoorBad Salzdetfurth, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F20 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTim Nekic (5) (GER)Stefan Seifert (1) (GER)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
SFStefan Seifert (1) (GER)Tom Schonenberg (7) (GER)6-4 2-6 7-5 [H2H]
SFTim Nekic (5) (GER)Matthias Wunner (8) (GER)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
QFStefan Seifert (1) (GER)Christian Hirschmueller (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
QFTom Schonenberg (7) (GER)Dominik Schulz (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFMatthias Wunner (8) (GER)Oscar Otte (4Q) (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
QFTim Nekic (5) (GER)Dimitar Grabul (2) (MKD)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R16Stefan Seifert (1) (GER)Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Christian Hirschmueller (GER)Pirmin Haenle (GER)6-4 7-6(8) [H2H]
R16Dominik Schulz (GER)Pawel Cias (POL)7-6(5) 6-0 [H2H]
R16Tom Schonenberg (7) (GER)Michel Dornbusch (WC) (GER)7-6(7) 6-4 [H2H]
R16Matthias Wunner (8) (GER)Demian Raab (GER)6-7(7) 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Oscar Otte (4Q) (GER)Andreas Mies (GER)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Tim Nekic (5) (GER)Daniel Masur (WC) (GER)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Dimitar Grabul (2) (MKD)Marvin Netuschil (GER)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Stefan Seifert (1) (GER)Colin O'brien (PR) (IRL)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R32Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Jonas Luetjen (GER)6-3 3-6 6-0 [H2H]
R32Christian Hirschmueller (GER)Sami Reinwein (GER)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Pirmin Haenle (GER)Yannick Maden (6) (GER)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R32Pawel Cias (POL)Jan Blecha (3) (CZE)6-7(5) 6-3 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Dominik Schulz (GER)Floris Kilian (Q) (NED)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Michel Dornbusch (WC) (GER)Jan Choinski (Q) (GER)1-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Tom Schonenberg (7) (GER)Sander Arends (Q) (NED)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Matthias Wunner (8) (GER)Timon Reichelt (WC) (GER)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Demian Raab (GER)Benjamin Brammert (Q) (GER)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Andreas Mies (GER)Bastian Wagner (GER)5-7 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Oscar Otte (4Q) (GER)Nicolas Ernst (Q) (GER)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Tim Nekic (5) (GER)Kevin Boelhouwer (Q) (NED)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
R32Daniel Masur (WC) (GER)Lukas Ruepke (Q) (GER)6-4 1-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Marvin Netuschil (GER)Paul Woerner (WC) (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Dimitar Grabul (2) (MKD)David Thurner (GER)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAndreas Mies (1) (GER)
Oscar Otte (GER)
Daniel Masur (2) (GER)
Dominik Schulz (GER)
5-7 6-3 [10-8]
SFAndreas Mies (1) (GER)
Oscar Otte (GER)
Timon Reichelt (4) (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
6-3 6-1
SFDaniel Masur (2) (GER)
Dominik Schulz (GER)
Nicolas Ernst (3) (GER)
Colin O'brien (IRL)
3-6 7-6(2) [10-8]
QFAndreas Mies (1) (GER)
Oscar Otte (GER)
Alexander Mannapov (GER)
Daniel Pashayan (RUS)
6-3 6-2
QFTimon Reichelt (4) (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
Floris Kilian (NED)
Bart Van Leijsen (NED)
6-2 6-3
QFNicolas Ernst (3) (GER)
Colin O'brien (IRL)
Sander Arends (NED)
Kevin Boelhouwer (NED)
6-3 6-4
QFDaniel Masur (2) (GER)
Dominik Schulz (GER)
Jonas Luetjen (GER)
Tim Nekic (GER)
6-4 4-6 [10-8]
R16Andreas Mies (1) (GER)
Oscar Otte (GER)
R16Alexander Mannapov (GER)
Daniel Pashayan (RUS)
Jan Oliver Sadlowski (GER)
Johann Willems (GER)
6-1 6-7(5) [10-7]
R16Timon Reichelt (4) (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
R16Floris Kilian (NED)
Bart Van Leijsen (NED)
Moritz Linhart (GER)
Julian Wenzel (GER)
6-3 6-2
R16Sander Arends (NED)
Kevin Boelhouwer (NED)
Phillip-Arthur Karwasz (GER)
Benjamin Strunk (GER)
6-3 6-1
R16Nicolas Ernst (3) (GER)
Colin O'brien (IRL)
R16Jonas Luetjen (GER)
Tim Nekic (GER)
R16Daniel Masur (2) (GER)
Dominik Schulz (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Oscar Otte (1WC) (GER)Bart Van Leijsen (NED)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Nicolas Ernst (2) (GER)Ingo Herzgerodt (WC) (GER)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Lukas Ruepke (3) (GER)Alexander Mannapov (WC) (GER)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Kevin Boelhouwer (4) (NED)Christian Cremers (WC) (GER)6-0 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q1Benjamin Brammert (GER)Leon Schutt (5) (GER)2-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Floris Kilian (6) (NED)Johann Willems (GER)3-6 7-6(6) 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Jan Choinski (7) (GER)Philipp Dittmer (GER)7-6(4) 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Sander Arends (NED)Julian Onken (9) (GER)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Oscar Otte (1WC) (GER)Philipp Scholz (GER)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Bart Van Leijsen (NED)Christian Hesz (GER)4-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Nicolas Ernst (2) (GER)Jan Oliver Sadlowski (GER)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Ingo Herzgerodt (WC) (GER)Lasse Muscheites (WC) (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Lukas Ruepke (3) (GER)Karl Grossey (GBR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Alexander Mannapov (WC) (GER)Christopher Waite (WC) (GER)6-3 3-5 Retired[H2H]
Q2Kevin Boelhouwer (4) (NED)Tomas Charlos (GER)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Christian Cremers (WC) (GER)Denis Kapric (GER)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Leon Schutt (5) (GER)Delf Gohlke (GER)7-6(3) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Benjamin Brammert (GER)Joshua Schramm (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Floris Kilian (6) (NED)Felix Rauch (WC) (GER)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Johann Willems (GER)Thorben Michaelis (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jan Choinski (7) (GER)Yannick Offermans (GER)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Philipp Dittmer (GER)Lutz Leiding (GER)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Sander Arends (NED)Moritz Dettinger (8) (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Julian Onken (9) (GER)Douwe Disbergen (NED)7-6(4) 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Oscar Otte (1WC) (GER)Bye
Q3Philipp Scholz (GER)Bye
Q3Bart Van Leijsen (NED)Bye
Q3Christian Hesz (GER)Bye
Q3Nicolas Ernst (2) (GER)Bye
Q3Jan Oliver Sadlowski (GER)Bye
Q3Ingo Herzgerodt (WC) (GER)Bye
Q3Lasse Muscheites (WC) (GER)Bye
Q3Lukas Ruepke (3) (GER)Bye
Q3Karl Grossey (GBR)Bye
Q3Alexander Mannapov (WC) (GER)Anton Svistunov (RUS)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Christopher Waite (WC) (GER)Bye
Q3Kevin Boelhouwer (4) (NED)Bye
Q3Tomas Charlos (GER)Magnus Michaelis (GER)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Denis Kapric (GER)Bye
Q3Christian Cremers (WC) (GER)Bye
Q3Leon Schutt (5) (GER)Bye
Q3Delf Gohlke (GER)Bye
Q3Joshua Schramm (GER)Leon Hoeveler (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Benjamin Brammert (GER)Bye
Q3Floris Kilian (6) (NED)Bye
Q3Felix Rauch (WC) (GER)Bye
Q3Thorben Michaelis (GER)Bye
Q3Johann Willems (GER)Bye
Q3Jan Choinski (7) (GER)Bye
Q3Yannick Offermans (GER)Bye
Q3Philipp Dittmer (GER)Arnd Weyhausen (GER)6-3 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Lutz Leiding (GER)Bye
Q3Moritz Dettinger (8) (GER)Bye
Q3Sander Arends (NED)Bye
Q3Douwe Disbergen (NED)Bernd Kossler (AUT)4-6 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Julian Onken (9) (GER)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F20 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Germany F20 Futures?