ATP Germany F20 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Germany F20 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F20 Futures Event Details:

IndoorBad Salzdetfurth, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F20 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJesse Huta Galung (1) (NLD)Sami Reinwein (7) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFJesse Huta Galung (1) (NLD)Jan Satral (5) (CZE)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
SFSami Reinwein (7) (GER)Nikolai Fidirko (8) (BLR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFJesse Huta Galung (1) (NLD)Jan Blecha (6) (CZE)7-5 4-2 Retired[H2H]
QFJan Satral (5) (CZE)Bastian Wagner (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFNikolai Fidirko (8) (BLR)Tom Schonenberg (GER)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFSami Reinwein (7) (GER)Maximilian Marterer (WC) (GER)7-6(3) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Jesse Huta Galung (1) (NLD)Robin Stanek (Q) (CZE)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Jan Blecha (6) (CZE)Marek Routa (Q) (CZE)WO[H2H]
R16Bastian Wagner (GER)Lukas Ruepke (Q) (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Jan Satral (5) (CZE)Christoph Uster (WC) ()6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Nikolai Fidirko (8) (BLR)Dominik Suc (Q) (CZE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Tom Schonenberg (GER)George Von Massow (4) (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Sami Reinwein (7) (GER)Richard Waite (GER)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Maximilian Marterer (WC) (GER)Stefan Seifert (2) (GER)7-6(5) 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Jesse Huta Galung (1) (NLD)Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Robin Stanek (Q) (CZE)Jan Kuncik (CZE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Marek Routa (Q) (CZE)Matthew Pierot (NLD)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
R32Jan Blecha (6) (CZE)Teri Groll (FRA)6-3 2-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Bastian Wagner (GER)Marvin Netuschil (3) (GER)6-0 5-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Lukas Ruepke (Q) (GER)Bjorn Propst (AUT)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Christoph Uster (WC) ()Nils Brinkman (Q) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan Satral (5) (CZE)Davy Sum (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Nikolai Fidirko (8) (BLR)Timon Reichelt (WC) (GER)6-4 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Dominik Suc (Q) (CZE)Friedrich Klasen (WC) ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Tom Schonenberg (GER)Florian Barth (Q) (GER)6-7(5) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32George Von Massow (4) (GER)David Thurner (GER)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Sami Reinwein (7) (GER)David Pel (Q) (NLD)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Richard Waite (GER)Florian Fallert (GER)6-2 4-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Maximilian Marterer (WC) (GER)Lennart Zynga (GER)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Stefan Seifert (2) (GER)Leon Schutt (Q) (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAdham El-Effendi (1) (USA)
Darren Walsh ()
Tim Beutler ()
Lennart Zynga (GER)
7-6(3) 6-3
SFAdham El-Effendi (1) (USA)
Darren Walsh ()
Friedrich Klasen ()
Marek Pesicka (CZE)
4-6 7-5 [10-2]
SFTim Beutler ()
Lennart Zynga (GER)
Timon Reichelt (4) (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
5-7 6-3 [15-13]
QFAdham El-Effendi (1) (USA)
Darren Walsh ()
Jan Satral (CZE)
Dominik Suc (CZE)
7-6(5) 4-6 [10-6]
QFFriedrich Klasen ()
Marek Pesicka (CZE)
Marvin Netuschil (3) (GER)
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
QFTimon Reichelt (4) (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
Florian Barth (GER)
Jannis Kahlke (GER)
6-2 6-2
QFTim Beutler ()
Lennart Zynga (GER)
Maximilian Dinslaken (2) (GER)
George Von Massow (GER)
2-6 7-6(8) [11-9]
R16Adham El-Effendi (1) (USA)
Darren Walsh ()
R16Jan Satral (CZE)
Dominik Suc (CZE)
Nicolas Ernst (GER)
Daniel Pashayan (RUS)
6-3 6-3
R16Marvin Netuschil (3) (GER)
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
R16Friedrich Klasen ()
Marek Pesicka (CZE)
R16Florian Barth (GER)
Jannis Kahlke (GER)
R16Timon Reichelt (4) (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
R16Tim Beutler ()
Lennart Zynga (GER)
Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)
David Pel (NLD)
6-4 7-6(3)
R16Maximilian Dinslaken (2) (GER)
George Von Massow (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Robin Stanek (1) (CZE)David Novotny ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Dominik Suc (2) (CZE)Nikolas Holzen (WC) ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Lukas Ruepke (GER)Romain Bauvy (3) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Leon Schutt (GER)Daniel Pashayan (RUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nils Brinkman (GER)Tim Beutler ()6-2 2-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Marek Routa (CZE)Jannis Kahlke (6) (GER)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Florian Barth (GER)Nicolas Ernst (GER)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1David Pel (8) (NLD)Adam Majchrowicz (9) (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Robin Stanek (1) (CZE)Viktor Kostin (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2David Novotny ()Flemming Peters ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dominik Suc (2) (CZE)Marc Senkbeil ()4-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Nikolas Holzen (WC) ()Andre Straka ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Romain Bauvy (3) (FRA)David Chaplefeh Forchap ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lukas Ruepke (GER)Stefan De Jong ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Leon Schutt (GER)Olaf De Weerdt (4) (BEL)6-3 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Daniel Pashayan (RUS)Benjamin Strunk ()7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tim Beutler ()Jan Choinski (5) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nils Brinkman (GER)Nicolas Daniel Olguin ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jannis Kahlke (6) (GER)Felix Rauch ()4-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marek Routa (CZE)Luca Gelhardt ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Florian Barth (GER)Maxime Tchoutakian (7) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Ernst (GER)Igor Rivchin (UZB)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2David Pel (8) (NLD)Ramon Weil ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Adam Majchrowicz (9) (POL)Marek Pesicka (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Robin Stanek (1) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Viktor Kostin (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Flemming Peters ()Julian Weyhausen (WC) ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3David Novotny ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominik Suc (2) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marc Senkbeil ()Joshua Schramm ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nikolas Holzen (WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andre Straka ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Bauvy (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Chaplefeh Forchap ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lukas Ruepke (GER)Thorben Michaelis ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Stefan De Jong ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Olaf De Weerdt (4) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leon Schutt (GER)Urs Thurau ()5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Daniel Pashayan (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Strunk ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jan Choinski (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tim Beutler ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nils Brinkman (GER)Johann Willems ()6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Daniel Olguin ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jannis Kahlke (6) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Felix Rauch ()Arnd Weyhausen ()6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Marek Routa (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Gelhardt ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxime Tchoutakian (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Florian Barth (GER)Brendon Millington-Herrman ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Igor Rivchin (UZB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Ernst (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Pel (8) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ramon Weil ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marek Pesicka (CZE)Frantisek Simon (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Adam Majchrowicz (9) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]