ATP Germany F20 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Germany F20 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F20 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorIsernhagen, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F20 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJuho Paukku (FIN)Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFJaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)Nils Langer (1) (GER)1-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
SFJuho Paukku (FIN)Patrick Taubert (2Q) (GER)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
QFNils Langer (1) (GER)Stefan Seifert (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFJaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)Kevin Deden (5) (GER)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFJuho Paukku (FIN)Holger Fischer (8) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFPatrick Taubert (2Q) (GER)Yannick Hanfmann (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Nils Langer (1) (GER)Kevin Krawietz (WC) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Stefan Seifert (GER)Nicolas Reissig (7) (AUT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)Michal Pazicky (SVK)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Kevin Deden (5) (GER)George Von Massow (WC) (GER)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Holger Fischer (8) (GER)Adrien Bossel (Q) (SUI)3-6 6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Juho Paukku (FIN)Richard Hampel (Q) (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Yannick Hanfmann (GER)Peter Lucassen (6) (NLD)7-6(1) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Patrick Taubert (2Q) (GER)Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)6-7(2) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Nils Langer (1) (GER)Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Kevin Krawietz (WC) (GER)Ralph Regus (Q) (GER)5-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Stefan Seifert (GER)Marc Rath (Q) (AUT)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Nicolas Reissig (7) (AUT)Mattis Wetzel (WC) (GER)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)Pirmin Haenle (4) (GER)4-6 7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Michal Pazicky (SVK)Sascha Heinemann (GER)7-6(2) 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32George Von Massow (WC) (GER)Jiri Kosler (CZE)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Kevin Deden (5) (GER)David Sodek (CZE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Holger Fischer (8) (GER)Marko Krickovic (Q) (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Adrien Bossel (Q) (SUI)Jonas Luetjen (WC) (GER)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Richard Hampel (Q) (CZE)Matus Horecny (SVK)3-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Juho Paukku (FIN)Daniel Lustig (3) (CZE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Peter Lucassen (6) (NLD)Lewis Barnes (Q) (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Hanfmann (GER)Sandro Ehrat (Q) (SUI)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)Matthias Kolbe (LL) (GER)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Patrick Taubert (2Q) (GER)Yannik Reuter (BEL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMatus Horecny (1) (SVK)
Michal Pazicky (SVK)
Richard Hampel (3) (CZE)
David Sodek (CZE)
7-5 4-6 [10-8]
SFMatus Horecny (1) (SVK)
Michal Pazicky (SVK)
Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
7-6(1) 5-7 [10-5]
SFRichard Hampel (3) (CZE)
David Sodek (CZE)
Ladislav Chramosta (2) (CZE)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
QFMatus Horecny (1) (SVK)
Michal Pazicky (SVK)
Richard Becker (GER)
George Von Massow (GER)
7-6(4) 4-6 [10-8]
QFJaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
Lewis Barnes (GBR)
Chris Priddle ()
7-6(3) 6-3
QFRichard Hampel (3) (CZE)
David Sodek (CZE)
Marco Kirschner ()
Patrick Taubert (GER)
6-4 6-2
QFLadislav Chramosta (2) (CZE)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Jonas Luetjen (GER)
Mattis Wetzel (GER)
6-3 6-4
R16Matus Horecny (1) (SVK)
Michal Pazicky (SVK)
R16Richard Becker (GER)
George Von Massow (GER)
Alexandros-Ferdinandos Georgoudas ()
Christian Tambach ()
6-1 6-3
R16Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
Maik Burlage (GER)
Ralph Regus (GER)
6-4 6-1
R16Lewis Barnes (GBR)
Chris Priddle ()
Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)
Andre Mordhorst (GER)
6-1 4-6 [12-10]
R16Marco Kirschner ()
Patrick Taubert (GER)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
Roman Soldatov (RUS)
6-2 6-4
R16Richard Hampel (3) (CZE)
David Sodek (CZE)
R16Jonas Luetjen (GER)
Mattis Wetzel (GER)
Sascha Heinemann (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
R16Ladislav Chramosta (2) (CZE)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Patrick Taubert (1) (GER)Tim Nekic (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Adrien Bossel (2) (SUI)Benedikt Stronk (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Lewis Barnes (GBR)Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sandro Ehrat (SUI)Matthias Kolbe (4) (GER)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Richard Hampel (12) (CZE)Richard Becker (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Marc Rath (6) (AUT)Nico Matic (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marko Krickovic (7) (GER)Andre Mordhorst (10) (GER)6-0 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q1Ralph Regus (8) (GER)Christian Grunes (GER)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Patrick Taubert (1) (GER)Riccardo Maiga (SUI)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Tim Nekic (GER)Leif Berger ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Adrien Bossel (2) (SUI)Alborz Akhavan Roufigar ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Benedikt Stronk (GER)Maik Burlage (GER)7-6(4) 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Julien Dubail (3) (BEL)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lewis Barnes (GBR)Julian Goehringer ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matthias Kolbe (4) (GER)David Thurner (GER)6-2 3-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Sandro Ehrat (SUI)Marvin Netuschil (13) (GER)6-7(5) 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Richard Becker (GER)Matthias Dorfler (5) (GER)2-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Richard Hampel (12) (CZE)Alexander Brueggenwerth ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marc Rath (6) (AUT)Benjamin Devos (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nico Matic (GER)Chris Priddle ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marko Krickovic (7) (GER)Bob Huuskes ()6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Andre Mordhorst (10) (GER)Alexandros-Ferdinandos Georgoudas ()5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ralph Regus (8) (GER)Victor Schebolta ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Christian Grunes (GER)Christian Tambach ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Patrick Taubert (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Maiga (SUI)Tom Schonenberg (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Tim Nekic (GER)Nicolai Brueggenwerth ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Leif Berger ()Dennis Matic ()6-2 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Adrien Bossel (2) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alborz Akhavan Roufigar ()Yannick Weinsheimer ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maik Burlage (GER)Marco Kirschner ()6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Benedikt Stronk (GER)Tobias Simon (GER)6-4 2-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Julien Dubail (3) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)David Hoffstrom (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Julian Goehringer ()Nikolas Holzen (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lewis Barnes (GBR)Joachim Schemm ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matthias Kolbe (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Thurner (GER)Christian Matic ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sandro Ehrat (SUI)Frederik Gelbrich (WC) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Marvin Netuschil (13) (GER)Niklas Brandes (WC) ()7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matthias Dorfler (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Richard Becker (GER)Igor Lakhno (UKR)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Alexander Brueggenwerth ()Moritz Ellmann ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Richard Hampel (12) (CZE)Malte Roessing ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marc Rath (6) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Devos (BEL)Yan Sabanin (RUS)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Chris Priddle ()Dennis Saile ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nico Matic (GER)Patrick Pradella (9) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marko Krickovic (7) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bob Huuskes ()Martin Krueger ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexandros-Ferdinandos Georgoudas ()Michel Dornbusch (GER)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Andre Mordhorst (10) (GER)Francis Boyer (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ralph Regus (8) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Victor Schebolta ()Kevin Boyer (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Christian Tambach ()Timo-Lorenzo Da Silva ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Christian Grunes (GER)Mischa Nowicki (11) (GER)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F20 Futures draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win Germany F20 Futures?