ATP Germany F20 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Germany F20 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F20 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNurnberg, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F20 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDavid Novak (CZE)Marc-Andre Stratling (GER)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
SFMarc-Andre Stratling (GER)Andre Wiesler (GER)3-6 7-5 6-3 [H2H]
SFDavid Novak (CZE)Daniel Stoehr (GER)6-4 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
QFMarc-Andre Stratling (GER)Sascha Kloer (6SE) (GER)3-6 7-6(5) 7-5 [H2H]
QFAndre Wiesler (GER)Tobias Klein (PR) (GER)6-1 5-7 6-3 [H2H]
QFDavid Novak (CZE)Armin Sandbichler (AUT)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
QFDaniel Stoehr (GER)Kevin Deden (SE) (GER)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R16Marc-Andre Stratling (GER)Holger Fischer (GER)6-3 6-7(3) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Sascha Kloer (6SE) (GER)Marc Meigel (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Tobias Klein (PR) (GER)Adam Kellner (3) (HUN)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R16Andre Wiesler (GER)Jurgen Zopp (Q) (EST)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R16Armin Sandbichler (AUT)Marius Zay (7) (GER)7-6(2) 6-3 [H2H]
R16David Novak (CZE)Dusan Lojda (4) (CZE)7-6(2) 6-4 [H2H]
R16Kevin Deden (SE) (GER)Andrej Martin (5) (SVK)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R16Daniel Stoehr (GER)Marcel Zimmermann (2) (GER)7-6(7) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Holger Fischer (GER)Marc Sieber (1Q) (GER)7-6(6) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Marc-Andre Stratling (GER)Oliver Snaider (WC) (PAR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Marc Meigel (GER)Steven Moneke (Q) (GER)6-4 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
R32Sascha Kloer (6SE) (GER)Jakub Lustyk (Q) (CZE)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Adam Kellner (3) (HUN)Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)2-6 6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R32Tobias Klein (PR) (GER)Kristijan Mesaros (CRO)6-0 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Jurgen Zopp (Q) (EST)Kevin Krawietz (WC) (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Andre Wiesler (GER)Janez Semrajc (8) (SLO)6-4 5-7 6-2 [H2H]
R32Marius Zay (7) (GER)Filip Zeman (CZE)6-4 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Armin Sandbichler (AUT)Jaan-Frederik Brunken (Q) (GER)2-6 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32David Novak (CZE)Martin Emmrich (Q) (GER)3-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Dusan Lojda (4) (CZE)Peter Torebko (Q) (GER)6-3 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Andrej Martin (5) (SVK)Phillip Regnat (WC) (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Kevin Deden (SE) (GER)Carlos Calderon-Rodriguez (Q) (ESP)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Daniel Stoehr (GER)Martin Fafl (LL) (CZE)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Marcel Zimmermann (2) (GER)Soren Goritzka (LL) (GER)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHolger Fischer (GER)
Tobias Klein (GER)
Martin Emmrich (1) (GER)
Sascha Kloer (GER)
2-1 Retired
SFMartin Emmrich (1) (GER)
Sascha Kloer (GER)
Marc-Andre Stratling (GER)
Patrick Taubert (GER)
7-5 6-3
SFHolger Fischer (GER)
Tobias Klein (GER)
Kristijan Mesaros (CRO)
Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)
6-4 7-6(7)
QFMartin Emmrich (1) (GER)
Sascha Kloer (GER)
Robert Gallman (USA)
Ruben Gonzales (USA)
6-1 6-2
QFMarc-Andre Stratling (GER)
Patrick Taubert (GER)
Philipp Dittmer (GER)
Alexander Hillbricht (GER)
6-4 6-4
QFKristijan Mesaros (CRO)
Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)
Soren Goritzka (GER)
Gaetano Marrone (ITA)
6-4 6-4
QFHolger Fischer (GER)
Tobias Klein (GER)
Daniel Stoehr (2) (GER)
Marco Zelch (GER)
6-1 7-5
R16Martin Emmrich (1) (GER)
Sascha Kloer (GER)
R16Robert Gallman (USA)
Ruben Gonzales (USA)
R16Philipp Dittmer (GER)
Alexander Hillbricht (GER)
R16Marc-Andre Stratling (GER)
Patrick Taubert (GER)
R16Kristijan Mesaros (CRO)
Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)
R16Soren Goritzka (GER)
Gaetano Marrone (ITA)
R16Holger Fischer (GER)
Tobias Klein (GER)
R16Daniel Stoehr (2) (GER)
Marco Zelch (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marc Sieber (1) (GER)Roger Muri (SUI)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Jurgen Zopp (2) (EST)Philipp Dittmer (GER)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Jaan-Frederik Brunken (3) (GER)Rene Ruegamer (GER)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Martin Emmrich (4) (GER)Soren Goritzka (13) (GER)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Carlos Calderon-Rodriguez (5) (ESP)Jean-Marc Werner (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Peter Torebko (10) (GER)Patrick Taubert (6) (GER)6-2 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Jakub Lustyk (7) (CZE)Yannick Hanfmann (GER)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Steven Moneke (9) (GER)Martin Fafl (8) (CZE)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Marc Sieber (1) (GER)Luca Roshardt (SUI)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Roger Muri (SUI)Pavel Chalomov (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jurgen Zopp (2) (EST)Christopher Schuhmann (GER)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Philipp Dittmer (GER)Vojtech Blazek (CZE)7-6(5) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jaan-Frederik Brunken (3) (GER)Rok Bonin (SLO)6-7(5) 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Rene Ruegamer (GER)Nino Hasandedic (BIH)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Martin Emmrich (4) (GER)Soma Kesthely (NOR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Soren Goritzka (13) (GER)Marco Kirschner (WC) (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Carlos Calderon-Rodriguez (5) (ESP)Ricardo Elsink (NED)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Jean-Marc Werner (GER)Julian Onken (GER)7-5 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q2Patrick Taubert (6) (GER)Enej Bonin (SLO)3-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Peter Torebko (10) (GER)Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Jakub Lustyk (7) (CZE)Florian Farnleitner (AUT)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Yannick Hanfmann (GER)Jean Zietsman (11) (GER)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Martin Fafl (8) (CZE)Gregor Sinigoj (SLO)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Steven Moneke (9) (GER)Sebastian Dietz (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Marc Sieber (1) (GER)Bye
Q3Luca Roshardt (SUI)George Von Massow (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Roger Muri (SUI)Valentino Pest (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Pavel Chalomov (GER)Dejan Tomic (CRO)7-6(5) 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Jurgen Zopp (2) (EST)Bye
Q3Christopher Schuhmann (GER)Fabian Schmid (GER)7-6(8) 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Philipp Dittmer (GER)Dragomir Culjat (CRO)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Vojtech Blazek (CZE)Louis Donczyk (GER)WO[H2H]
Q3Jaan-Frederik Brunken (3) (GER)Bye
Q3Rok Bonin (SLO)Moritz Buerchner (GER)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Rene Ruegamer (GER)Benedik Grosche (GER)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Nino Hasandedic (BIH)Kristoffer Schimpf (GER)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Martin Emmrich (4) (GER)Nils Schuhmann (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Soma Kesthely (NOR)Fernando Banos-Lopez (ESP)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Marco Kirschner (WC) (GER)Robert Gallman (USA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Soren Goritzka (13) (GER)Max Wagner (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Carlos Calderon-Rodriguez (5) (ESP)Tom Bender (USA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Ricardo Elsink (NED)Davide Rothfuss (ITA)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Jean-Marc Werner (GER)Sebastian Hafner (GER)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Julian Onken (GER)Mike Steinherr (12WC) (GER)7-6(3) 1-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Patrick Taubert (6) (GER)Christian Bartmann (GER)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Enej Bonin (SLO)Sami Reinwein (GER)2-6 6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT)Ruben Gonzales (USA)6-2 2-6 7-6(2) [H2H]
Q3Peter Torebko (10) (GER)Till Guttenberger (GER)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Jakub Lustyk (7) (CZE)Tassilo Schmid (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Florian Farnleitner (AUT)Gaetano Marrone (ITA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Yannick Hanfmann (GER)Navid Johannigmann (WC) (GER)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Jean Zietsman (11) (GER)Christopher Enser-Boenisch (GER)5-7 6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Martin Fafl (8) (CZE)Petar Tomasic (CRO)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Gregor Sinigoj (SLO)Alexander Hillbricht (GER)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Sebastian Dietz (GER)Matthias Kolbe (GER)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Steven Moneke (9) (GER)Daniel Schmidt (GER)6-2 6-0 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F20 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Germany F20 Futures?