ATP Germany F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Germany F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F1 Futures Event Details:

IndoorNussloch, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFlorin Mergea (8Q) (ROU)Dustin Brown (Q) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFDustin Brown (Q) (GER)Peter Gojowczyk (LL) (GER)6-3 1-0 Retired[H2H]
SFFlorin Mergea (8Q) (ROU)Dennis van Scheppingen (6) (NLD)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFPeter Gojowczyk (LL) (GER)Fred Hemmes (NLD)7-6(4) 4-6 6-1[H2H]
QFDustin Brown (Q) (GER)Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFFlorin Mergea (8Q) (ROU)Daniel Brands (WC) (GER)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFDennis van Scheppingen (6) (NLD)Marcel Zimmermann (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Peter Gojowczyk (LL) (GER)Clinton Thomson (Q) (GER)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Fred Hemmes (NLD)Philipp Marx (GER)6-7(4) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)Lars Uebel (4) (GER)7-6(2) 4-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Dustin Brown (Q) (GER)Xavier Audouy (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Florin Mergea (8Q) (ROU)Gero Kretschmer (GER)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Daniel Brands (WC) (GER)Martin Vacek (CZE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Dennis van Scheppingen (6) (NLD)Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Marcel Zimmermann (GER)Daniel Muller (WC) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Peter Gojowczyk (LL) (GER)Nikola Ciric (SRB)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Clinton Thomson (Q) (GER)Dusan Lojda (Q) (CZE)7-6(6) 0-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Fred Hemmes (NLD)Ralph Grambow (Q) (GER)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Philipp Marx (GER)Jan Masik (7) (CZE)2-6 7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Lars Uebel (4) (GER)Martin Slanar (Q) (AUT)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)Alexandre Renard (FRA)7-6(4) 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Dustin Brown (Q) (GER)Frank Moser (GER)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Xavier Audouy (FRA)Andis Juska (5) (LVA)7-6(5) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Florin Mergea (8Q) (ROU)Lado Chikhladze (Q) (GEO)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Gero Kretschmer (GER)Jochen Schoettler (WC) (GER)6-7(3) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Vacek (CZE)Artem Sitak (Q) (NZL)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Daniel Brands (WC) (GER)Matthias Bachinger (3) (GER)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Dennis van Scheppingen (6) (NLD)Marko Tkalec (SLO)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)David Klier (GER)6-7(3) 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Muller (WC) (GER)Philipp Piyamongkol (WC) (GER)6-2 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcel Zimmermann (GER)Jean-Francois Bachelot (2) (FRA)3-6 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPhilipp Marx (2) (GER)
Florin Mergea (ROU)
Tomasz Bednarek (1) (POL)
Frank Moser (GER)
6-3 7-5
SFTomasz Bednarek (1) (POL)
Frank Moser (GER)
Dustin Brown (GER)
Lado Chikhladze (GEO)
3-6 6-0 6-3
SFPhilipp Marx (2) (GER)
Florin Mergea (ROU)
David Klier (GER)
Daniel Muller (GER)
6-1 6-1
QFTomasz Bednarek (1) (POL)
Frank Moser (GER)
Ralph Grambow (GER)
Lars Uebel (GER)
6-4 7-6(4)
QFDustin Brown (GER)
Lado Chikhladze (GEO)
Gero Kretschmer (GER)
Clinton Thomson (GER)
7-6(1) 3-6 7-5
QFDavid Klier (GER)
Daniel Muller (GER)
Fred Hemmes (NLD)
Dennis van Scheppingen (NLD)
6-4 6-4
QFPhilipp Marx (2) (GER)
Florin Mergea (ROU)
Marc Meigel (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Tomasz Bednarek (1) (POL)
Frank Moser (GER)
Patrick Lubanski (WC) ()
Daniel Steinbrenner ()
6-2 6-2
R16Ralph Grambow (GER)
Lars Uebel (GER)
Philipp Piyamongkol (WC) (GER)
Jochen Schoettler (GER)
6-7(4) 6-1 6-2
R16Gero Kretschmer (GER)
Clinton Thomson (GER)
Denis Matsukevitch (3) (RUS)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
1-0 Retired
R16Dustin Brown (GER)
Lado Chikhladze (GEO)
Peter Gojowczyk (GER)
Marc Sieber (GER)
R16David Klier (GER)
Daniel Muller (GER)
Nikola Ciric (SRB)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Fred Hemmes (NLD)
Dennis van Scheppingen (NLD)
Romain Jouan (A) (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
5-7 6-1 7-5
R16Marc Meigel (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Victor Schmid (WC) (GER)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
7-6(3) 7-5
R16Philipp Marx (2) (GER)
Florin Mergea (ROU)
Aleksey Malajko (A) (GER)
Alexander Vasin (RUS)
5-7 6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Florin Mergea (1) (ROU)Peter Gojowczyk (11) (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lado Chikhladze (2) (GEO)Sascha Kloer (9) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Artem Sitak (3) (NZL)Romain Jouan (13) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Martin Slanar (14) (AUT)Louk Sorensen (4) (IRL)4-6 6-3 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q1Dustin Brown (5) (GER)Sebastian Fitz (12) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Dusan Lojda (6) (CZE)Patrick Lubanski (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ralph Grambow (7) (GER)Ludovic Walter (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Clinton Thomson (8) (GER)Marc Sieber (15) (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Florin Mergea (1) (ROU)Jacek Szygowski (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Peter Gojowczyk (11) (GER)Andre Straka (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lado Chikhladze (2) (GEO)Patrick Taubert (GER)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Sascha Kloer (9) (GER)Patrick Kuhn (GER)7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Artem Sitak (3) (NZL)Andre Wiesler (GER)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Romain Jouan (13) (FRA)Daniel Steinbrenner ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Louk Sorensen (4) (IRL)Marc Pexa (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Martin Slanar (14) (AUT)Alexander Vasin (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dustin Brown (5) (GER)Marc Meigel (GER)6-2 4-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Fitz (12) (GER)Ivo Mijic (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dusan Lojda (6) (CZE)Victor Schmid (GER)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Patrick Lubanski (WC) ()Stefan Kilchhofer (10) (SUI)WO[H2H]
Q2Ralph Grambow (7) (GER)Luca Serena (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ludovic Walter (FRA)Mathieu Guenat (16) (SUI)1-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Clinton Thomson (8) (GER)Yannick Maden (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marc Sieber (15) (GER)Nils Langer (WC) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Florin Mergea (1) (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jacek Szygowski (GER)Julian Gast (GER)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andre Straka (WC) ()Laurent Bram (LUX)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Peter Gojowczyk (11) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lado Chikhladze (2) (GEO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Taubert (GER)Marcus Huppmann (WC) ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Patrick Kuhn (GER)Mark Reinhard (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sascha Kloer (9) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Artem Sitak (3) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andre Wiesler (GER)Markus Bayer (GER)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Daniel Steinbrenner ()Nai-Zheng Yu (WC) (CHN)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Romain Jouan (13) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Louk Sorensen (4) (IRL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marc Pexa (GER)Peter Torebko (GER)6-7(4) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexander Vasin (RUS)Felix Grabs (WC) ()3-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Martin Slanar (14) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dustin Brown (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marc Meigel (GER)Pirmin Haenle (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ivo Mijic (GER)Matthias Mazur ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Fitz (12) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dusan Lojda (6) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Victor Schmid (GER)Aleksey Malajko (GER)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Patrick Lubanski (WC) ()Daniel Stoehr (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Stefan Kilchhofer (10) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ralph Grambow (7) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Serena (ITA)Andrei Ciumac ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ludovic Walter (FRA)Simon Kaufmann ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Guenat (16) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Clinton Thomson (8) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yannick Maden (GER)Patrick Knobloch (GER)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nils Langer (WC) (GER)Andrei Plotniy (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marc Sieber (15) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]