ATP Germany F19 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Germany F19 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Germany F19 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorEssen, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F19 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJan-Lennard Struff (1) (GER)Bastian Knittel (2) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFJan-Lennard Struff (1) (GER)Timo Nieminen (5) (FIN)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
SFBastian Knittel (2) (GER)Stefan Seifert (4) (GER)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFJan-Lennard Struff (1) (GER)Alexey Vatutin (8) (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFTimo Nieminen (5) (FIN)Jesse Huta Galung (3) (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFStefan Seifert (4) (GER)Adrian Sikora (7) (SVK)6-1 7-5[H2H]
QFBastian Knittel (2) (GER)Alexander Ward (6) (GBR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Jan-Lennard Struff (1) (GER)Tom Schonenberg (WC) (GER)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R16Alexey Vatutin (8) (RUS)Tim Nekic (GER)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Jesse Huta Galung (3) (NLD)Matthias Wunner (GER)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Timo Nieminen (5) (FIN)Tim Puetz (GER)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Adrian Sikora (7) (SVK)Hannes Wagner (WC) ()7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Stefan Seifert (4) (GER)Micke Kontinen (Q) (FIN)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Alexander Ward (6) (GBR)Robin Stanek (Q) (CZE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Bastian Knittel (2) (GER)Hugo Nys (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jan-Lennard Struff (1) (GER)Richard Waite (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Tom Schonenberg (WC) (GER)Yan Sabanin (Q) (RUS)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Tim Nekic (GER)Thorben Michaelis (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexey Vatutin (8) (RUS)Maximilian Abel (Q) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jesse Huta Galung (3) (NLD)Lennart Zynga (Q) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Matthias Wunner (GER)Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Tim Puetz (GER)Ralph Regus (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (5) (FIN)Matthew Pierot (Q) (NLD)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Adrian Sikora (7) (SVK)Torsten Wietoska (Q) (GER)6-3 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Hannes Wagner (WC) ()Alban Meuffels (NLD)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Micke Kontinen (Q) (FIN)Kevin Deden (WC) (GER)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Stefan Seifert (4) (GER)Timon Reichelt (Q) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexander Ward (6) (GBR)Tom Burn ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Robin Stanek (Q) (CZE)Jan Blecha (CZE)5-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Hugo Nys (FRA)Marvin Netuschil (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Bastian Knittel (2) (GER)George Von Massow (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRomano Frantzen (NLD)
Alexander Ward (GBR)
Kevin Deden (WC) (GER)
Sascha Kloer (GER)
3-6 6-3 [10-6]
SFKevin Deden (WC) (GER)
Sascha Kloer (GER)
Maximilian Dinslaken (1) (GER)
George Von Massow (GER)
6-4 6-4
SFRomano Frantzen (NLD)
Alexander Ward (GBR)
Marvin Netuschil (GER)
Matthias Wunner (GER)
6-3 4-6 [10-3]
QFMaximilian Dinslaken (1) (GER)
George Von Massow (GER)
Timon Reichelt (GER)
Richard Waite (GER)
QFKevin Deden (WC) (GER)
Sascha Kloer (GER)
Kim Moellers (GER)
Benjamin Strunk ()
6-3 6-2
QFMarvin Netuschil (GER)
Matthias Wunner (GER)
Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)
Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
6-1 6-7(4) [10-3]
QFRomano Frantzen (NLD)
Alexander Ward (GBR)
Phillip-Arthur Karwasz (A) ()
Lennart Zynga (GER)
6-4 3-6 [17-15]
R16Maximilian Dinslaken (1) (GER)
George Von Massow (GER)
Moritz Linhart ()
Julian Wenzel ()
6-2 6-3
R16Timon Reichelt (GER)
Richard Waite (GER)
David Pel (NLD)
Matthew Pierot (NLD)
7-6(4) 6-4
R16Kevin Deden (WC) (GER)
Sascha Kloer (GER)
Jan Blecha (3) (CZE)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
R16Kim Moellers (GER)
Benjamin Strunk ()
Mats Moraing (GER)
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
R16Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)
Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
Thorben Michaelis (WC) ()
Hannes Wagner ()
7-5 6-1
R16Marvin Netuschil (GER)
Matthias Wunner (GER)
Hugo Nys (4) (FRA)
Tim Puetz (GER)
7-5 3-6 [10-8]
R16Phillip-Arthur Karwasz (A) ()
Lennart Zynga (GER)
Maximilian Abel (WC) (GER)
Johann Willems ()
6-2 2-6 [11-9]
R16Romano Frantzen (NLD)
Alexander Ward (GBR)
Micke Kontinen (2) (FIN)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
6-1 5-7 [10-3]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Matthew Pierot (1) (NLD)Philipp Dittmer (16) ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Micke Kontinen (2) (FIN)Yannick Ebbinghaus (10) (NLD)7-6(5) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Robin Stanek (11) (CZE)David Thurner (3) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lennart Zynga (4) (GER)David Pel (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Torsten Wietoska (14) (GER)Paul Monteban (NLD)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Timon Reichelt (12) (GER)Philip Davydenko (6) (RUS)3-6 7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yan Sabanin (9) (RUS)Colin Van Beem (7) (NLD)4-6 7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Maximilian Abel (8) (GER)Matt Simpson (15) (NZL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matthew Pierot (1) (NLD)Lukas Ruepke (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Philipp Dittmer (16) ()Andre Straka ()7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Micke Kontinen (2) (FIN)Sascha Kloer (WC) (GER)6-1 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Yannick Ebbinghaus (10) (NLD)Michael Lux ()6-1 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2David Thurner (3) (GER)Kim Moellers (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Robin Stanek (11) (CZE)Jannis Kahlke (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lennart Zynga (4) (GER)Pirmin Haenle (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2David Pel (NLD)Mario Eckardt (13) (GER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Paul Monteban (NLD)Enrico Alonso De Pedro (5) (GER)7-5 2-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Torsten Wietoska (14) (GER)Egbert Weverink ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Philip Davydenko (6) (RUS)Benjamin Strunk (WC) ()5-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Timon Reichelt (12) (GER)Mats Moraing (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Colin Van Beem (7) (NLD)Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)7-5 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yan Sabanin (9) (RUS)Johann Willems ()6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Maximilian Abel (8) (GER)Florian Barth (GER)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Matt Simpson (15) (NZL)Alexander Mannapov (RUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Matthew Pierot (1) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lukas Ruepke (GER)Andrei Soltoianu (MDA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andre Straka ()Patryk Janik (POL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Philipp Dittmer (16) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Micke Kontinen (2) (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sascha Kloer (WC) (GER)Jannik Roettlingsberger (WC) ()6-0 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Michael Lux ()Luke Steeb (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yannick Ebbinghaus (10) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Thurner (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kim Moellers (GER)Lucius Von Arnim (WC) ()7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jannis Kahlke (GER)Bart De Gelder ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Robin Stanek (11) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lennart Zynga (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pirmin Haenle (GER)Koen Wiggemans ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3David Pel (NLD)Daniel Pashayan (WC) (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mario Eckardt (13) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Enrico Alonso De Pedro (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Paul Monteban (NLD)Nicolas Ernst (A) (GER)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Egbert Weverink ()Christian Hesz (WC) ()6-7(5) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Torsten Wietoska (14) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philip Davydenko (6) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Strunk (WC) ()Ioannis Vanidis ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mats Moraing (GER)David Eisenzapf ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Timon Reichelt (12) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Colin Van Beem (7) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)Hermann Gertmann ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Johann Willems ()Rens Bouwmans ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Yan Sabanin (9) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Abel (8) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Florian Barth (GER)Stefan De Jong ()3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexander Mannapov (RUS)Leon Schutt (GER)3-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Matt Simpson (15) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]