ATP Germany F18 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Germany F18 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F18 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKempten, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F18 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAdrian Garcia (8SE) (CHI)Julian Reister (3) (GER)6-2 5-7 6-3 [H2H]
SFAdrian Garcia (8SE) (CHI)Dieter Kindlmann (1) (GER)6-4 4-1 Retired[H2H]
SFJulian Reister (3) (GER)Jan Mertl (2) (CZE)6-2 7-6(4) [H2H]
QFDieter Kindlmann (1) (GER)Marcel Zimmermann (6) (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
QFAdrian Garcia (8SE) (CHI)Benjamin Balleret (4) (MON)7-6(4) 6-1 [H2H]
QFJulian Reister (3) (GER)Holger Fischer (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
QFJan Mertl (2) (CZE)David Thurner (Q) (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Dieter Kindlmann (1) (GER)Marc Meigel (GER)7-5 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
R16Marcel Zimmermann (6) (GER)Dennis Bloemke (GER)7-5 7-5 [H2H]
R16Benjamin Balleret (4) (MON)Luca Roshardt (Q) (SUI)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Adrian Garcia (8SE) (CHI)Marius Zay (GER)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Holger Fischer (GER)Phillip Regnat (WC) (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Julian Reister (3) (GER)Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)6-0 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
R16David Thurner (Q) (GER)Valentino Pest (LL) (GER)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Jan Mertl (2) (CZE)Filip Zeman (CZE)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Dieter Kindlmann (1) (GER)Ugljesa Ostojic (WC) (BIH)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Marc Meigel (GER)Victor Schmid (LL) (GER)6-4 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Dennis Bloemke (GER)Tobias Klein (PR) (GER)6-3 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Marcel Zimmermann (6) (GER)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Benjamin Balleret (4) (MON)Radu Albot (MDA)6-3 2-6 7-5 [H2H]
R32Luca Roshardt (Q) (SUI)Steffen Dierauf (Q) (GER)7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Marius Zay (GER)Leonardo Tavares (POR)5-7 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Adrian Garcia (8SE) (CHI)Armin Sandbichler (AUT)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R32Holger Fischer (GER)Marc Sieber (5) (GER)7-5 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Phillip Regnat (WC) (GER)Patrick Knobloch (Q) (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)Daniel Winnewisser (Q) (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Julian Reister (3) (GER)Nils Langer (WC) (GER)6-0 7-6(1) [H2H]
R32Valentino Pest (LL) (GER)Yan Bai (7) (CHN)WO[H2H]
R32David Thurner (Q) (GER)Tobias Summerer (WC) (GER)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R32Filip Zeman (CZE)Yann Dupuy (Q) (FRA)6-3 7-6(0) [H2H]
R32Jan Mertl (2) (CZE)Peter Torebko (Q) (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJan Mertl (1) (CZE)
Filip Zeman (CZE)
Tobias Summerer (4) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
6-1 6-2
SFJan Mertl (1) (CZE)
Filip Zeman (CZE)
Radu Albot (3) (MDA)
Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)
6-4 2-6 [10-7]
SFTobias Summerer (4) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Holger Fischer (GER)
Tobias Klein (GER)
2-6 7-5 [10-7]
QFJan Mertl (1) (CZE)
Filip Zeman (CZE)
Marc Meigel (GER)
Phillip Regnat (GER)
6-4 6-4
QFRadu Albot (3) (MDA)
Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)
Jarryd Maher (AUS)
David Thurner (GER)
QFTobias Summerer (4) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Tobias Simon (GER)
Mike Steinherr (GER)
6-2 6-2
QFHolger Fischer (GER)
Tobias Klein (GER)
Armin Sandbichler (2) (AUT)
Marc Sieber (GER)
6-2 6-1
R16Jan Mertl (1) (CZE)
Filip Zeman (CZE)
R16Marc Meigel (GER)
Phillip Regnat (GER)
Steffen Dierauf (GER)
Daniel Winnewisser (GER)
R16Radu Albot (3) (MDA)
Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)
R16Jarryd Maher (AUS)
David Thurner (GER)
R16Tobias Simon (GER)
Mike Steinherr (GER)
R16Tobias Summerer (4) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
R16Holger Fischer (GER)
Tobias Klein (GER)
R16Armin Sandbichler (2) (AUT)
Marc Sieber (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Peter Torebko (1) (GER)Fabian Schmid (WC) (GER)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Patrick Knobloch (GER)Marcel Thiel (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1David Thurner (3) (GER)Valentino Pest (GER)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Luca Roshardt (SUI)Jarryd Maher (AUS)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Daniel Winnewisser (GER)Victor Schmid (GER)5-7 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Yann Dupuy (FRA)Vincenzo Romeo (ITA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Aljoscha Thron (GER)Rene Ruegamer (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Steffen Dierauf (GER)Oliver Snaider (PAR)4-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Peter Torebko (1) (GER)Patrick Linke (WC) (AUT)5-7 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Fabian Schmid (WC) (GER)Tassilo Schmid (GER)3-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Patrick Knobloch (GER)Richard Waite (2WC) (GER)4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Marcel Thiel (GER)Kilian Fetzer (GER)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2David Thurner (3) (GER)Wolfgang Wenus (GER)6-2 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q2Valentino Pest (GER)Stephan Hoiss (GER)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Luca Roshardt (SUI)Mike Steinherr (4) (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jarryd Maher (AUS)Jakob Sude (WC) (GER)WO[H2H]
Q2Victor Schmid (GER)Sebastian Baettger (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Daniel Winnewisser (GER)Moritz Dettinger (WC) (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Yann Dupuy (FRA)Tobias Simon (GER)7-6(4) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Vincenzo Romeo (ITA)Michael Trminek (GER)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Aljoscha Thron (GER)Jerome Benoit (SUI)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Rene Ruegamer (GER)Markus Ingold (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Oliver Snaider (PAR)Daniel Ollert (GER)2-6 6-3 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q2Steffen Dierauf (GER)Alexander Geibel (GER)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Peter Torebko (1) (GER)Bye
Q3Patrick Linke (WC) (AUT)Julian Onken (GER)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Tassilo Schmid (GER)Nicolas Steiner (GER)6-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Fabian Schmid (WC) (GER)Bye
Q3Richard Waite (2WC) (GER)Bye
Q3Patrick Knobloch (GER)Sascha Petraschek (WC) (GER)4-6 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Marcel Thiel (GER)Florian Linke (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Kilian Fetzer (GER)Bye
Q3David Thurner (3) (GER)Bye
Q3Wolfgang Wenus (GER)Ruslan Chomaev (RUS)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Valentino Pest (GER)Ricards Opmanis (LAT)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Stephan Hoiss (GER)Bye
Q3Mike Steinherr (4) (GER)Bye
Q3Luca Roshardt (SUI)Bye
Q3Jarryd Maher (AUS)Stefan Steinbrugger (GER)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Jakob Sude (WC) (GER)Bye
Q3Sebastian Baettger (GER)Bye
Q3Victor Schmid (GER)Petar Tomasic (CRO)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Daniel Winnewisser (GER)Andrew Howe (AUS)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Moritz Dettinger (WC) (GER)Bye
Q3Tobias Simon (GER)Bye
Q3Yann Dupuy (FRA)Bye
Q3Vincenzo Romeo (ITA)Ilija Salapic (CRO)3-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Michael Trminek (GER)Bye
Q3Jerome Benoit (SUI)Bye
Q3Aljoscha Thron (GER)Tobias Leipold (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Markus Ingold (GER)Bye
Q3Rene Ruegamer (GER)Bye
Q3Daniel Ollert (GER)Bye
Q3Oliver Snaider (PAR)Bye
Q3Steffen Dierauf (GER)Karlo Peric (CRO)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Alexander Geibel (GER)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F18 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Germany F18 Futures?