ATP Germany F18 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Germany F18 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Germany F18 Futures Event Details:

IndoorHamBach, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F18 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHolger Fischer (Q) (GER)Max Raditschnigg (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFHolger Fischer (Q) (GER)Mait Kunnap (EST)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFMax Raditschnigg (AUT)Philipp Piyamongkol (Q) (GER)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFMait Kunnap (EST)Stefan Seifert (GER)6-3 5-7 6-1[H2H]
QFHolger Fischer (Q) (GER)Patrick Schmolzer (6) (AUT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFPhilipp Piyamongkol (Q) (GER)Markus Egger (AUT)7-6(3) 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFMax Raditschnigg (AUT)Alexander Sadecky (SUI)7-6(3) 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Stefan Seifert (GER)Frank Wintermantel (Q) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Mait Kunnap (EST)Philipp Marx (8) (GER)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Holger Fischer (Q) (GER)Robert Godlewski (3) (POL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Patrick Schmolzer (6) (AUT)David Klier (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Markus Egger (AUT)Sascha Kloer (GER)4-6 7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R16Philipp Piyamongkol (Q) (GER)Yannick Thomet (Q) (SUI)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Max Raditschnigg (AUT)Phillip Regnat (WC) (GER)7-6(5) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Alexander Sadecky (SUI)Dennis Bloemke (WC) (GER)6-1 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Stefan Seifert (GER)Marcel Zimmermann (1) (GER)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Frank Wintermantel (Q) (GER)Ralph Regus (WC) (GER)5-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Mait Kunnap (EST)Petar Popovic (SRB)6-3 1-4 Retired[H2H]
R32Philipp Marx (8) (GER)Christoph Steiner (AUT)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Robert Godlewski (3) (POL)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (LL) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Holger Fischer (Q) (GER)Dimitrios Kleftakos (Q) ()3-6 6-1 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32David Klier (GER)Andre Wiesler (GER)4-6 6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Patrick Schmolzer (6) (AUT)David Thurner (WC) (GER)6-7(6) 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Sascha Kloer (GER)Christian Magg (5) (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Markus Egger (AUT)Ralph Grambow (GER)7-6(6) 2-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Philipp Piyamongkol (Q) (GER)Paul Warkentin (Q) (USA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Yannick Thomet (Q) (SUI)Marc Meigel (4) (GER)6-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Phillip Regnat (WC) (GER)Rasmus Norby (7) (DNK)7-6(5) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Max Raditschnigg (AUT)Daniel Muller (Q) (GER)3-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexander Sadecky (SUI)Milan Pokrajac (CAN)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Dennis Bloemke (WC) (GER)Dustin Brown (2) (GER)7-6(3) 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMait Kunnap (EST)
Philipp Piyamongkol (GER)
Max Raditschnigg (4) (AUT)
Patrick Schmolzer (AUT)
3-6 7-6(4) [10-8]
SFMax Raditschnigg (4) (AUT)
Patrick Schmolzer (AUT)
Ralph Grambow (1) (GER)
David Klier (GER)
5-7 6-3 [10-3]
SFMait Kunnap (EST)
Philipp Piyamongkol (GER)
Phillip Regnat (GER)
Ralph Regus (GER)
QFRalph Grambow (1) (GER)
David Klier (GER)
Roman Kutac (CZE)
Vasek Pospisil (CAN)
6-2 6-2
QFMax Raditschnigg (4) (AUT)
Patrick Schmolzer (AUT)
Eddy Roy-Balummel (GER)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
6-0 6-1
QFPhillip Regnat (GER)
Ralph Regus (GER)
Daniel Danilovic (3) (SWE)
Jiri Krkoska (CZE)
QFMait Kunnap (EST)
Philipp Piyamongkol (GER)
Daniel Muller (2) (GER)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Ralph Grambow (1) (GER)
David Klier (GER)
R16Roman Kutac (CZE)
Vasek Pospisil (CAN)
Dennis Bloemke (GER)
David Thurner (GER)
6-2 6-4
R16Max Raditschnigg (4) (AUT)
Patrick Schmolzer (AUT)
R16Eddy Roy-Balummel (GER)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
R16Phillip Regnat (GER)
Ralph Regus (GER)
R16Daniel Danilovic (3) (SWE)
Jiri Krkoska (CZE)
R16Mait Kunnap (EST)
Philipp Piyamongkol (GER)
Dustin Brown (GER)
Dimitrios Kleftakos ()
6-3 6-1
R16Daniel Muller (2) (GER)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Paul Warkentin (1) (USA)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (14) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Dimitrios Kleftakos (13) ()Roman Kutac (2) (CZE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Daniel Muller (3) (GER)Matthias Kolbe (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jiri Krkoska (4) (CZE)Soren Goritzka (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Frank Wintermantel (15) (GER)Farzad Sadeghi ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Yannick Thomet (6) (SUI)Ricards Opmanis ()4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Philipp Piyamongkol (GER)Vasek Pospisil (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Holger Fischer (GER)Daniel Danilovic (9) (SWE)6-7(5) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Paul Warkentin (1) (USA)Jeremy Vogt (WC) (FRA)6-4 4-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (14) (IND)Richard Waite (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Roman Kutac (2) (CZE)Kevin Krawietz (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Dimitrios Kleftakos (13) ()Christoph Radecke (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Muller (3) (GER)Bastien Ferrier ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Matthias Kolbe (GER)Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (12) (GER)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jiri Krkoska (4) (CZE)Emanuel Fraitzl ()7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Soren Goritzka (GER)Pavel Chalomov (16) ()7-5 6-7(8) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Farzad Sadeghi ()Thomas Kromann (5) (DNK)2-6 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Frank Wintermantel (15) (GER)Mate Major (HUN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yannick Thomet (6) (SUI)Colin O'Brien (IRL)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Ricards Opmanis ()Antonio Martin-Velez (10) (ESP)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Philipp Piyamongkol (GER)Luca Rovetta (7) (ITA)7-6(1) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Vasek Pospisil (CAN)Nikos Serkedakis (11) (GRC)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Holger Fischer (GER)Tomas Janci (8) (SVK)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Danilovic (9) (SWE)Marco Mokrzycki ()7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Paul Warkentin (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Vogt (WC) (FRA)Leo Rosenberg (USA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Richard Waite (GER)Felix Grabs ()7-6(4) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (14) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roman Kutac (2) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Krawietz (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christoph Radecke (GER)Enrico Alonso De Pedro (GER)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dimitrios Kleftakos (13) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Muller (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bastien Ferrier ()Stefan Bodde ()6-1 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matthias Kolbe (GER)Marc Rosslein ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (12) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jiri Krkoska (4) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Emanuel Fraitzl ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Soren Goritzka (GER)Alexander Hillbricht ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pavel Chalomov (16) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Kromann (5) (DNK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Farzad Sadeghi ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mate Major (HUN)Rene Ruegamer ()3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Frank Wintermantel (15) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yannick Thomet (6) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Colin O'Brien (IRL)Christian Lichtenegger ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ricards Opmanis ()Petar Tomasic (CRO)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Antonio Martin-Velez (10) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Rovetta (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philipp Piyamongkol (GER)Eddy Roy-Balummel (GER)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Vasek Pospisil (CAN)Christian Hansen ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nikos Serkedakis (11) (GRC)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomas Janci (8) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Holger Fischer (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Mokrzycki ()Stepan Khotulev (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Daniel Danilovic (9) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]