ATP Germany F17 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Germany F17 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F17 Futures Event Details:

IndoorHambach, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F17 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNeil Pauffley (2) ()Adrian Sikora (1) (SVK)5-7 6-2 6-0[H2H]
SFAdrian Sikora (1) (SVK)Tom Schonenberg (GER)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFNeil Pauffley (2) ()Matthias Wunner (GER)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFAdrian Sikora (1) (SVK)Lennart Zynga (Q) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFTom Schonenberg (GER)Erik Crepaldi (4) (ITA)6-2 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
QFMatthias Wunner (GER)Andreas Mies (Q) (GER)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFNeil Pauffley (2) ()Hannes Wagner (WC) ()6-4 6-7(4) 6-2[H2H]
R16Adrian Sikora (1) (SVK)Jan Kuncik (CZE)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R16Lennart Zynga (Q) (GER)Robin Stanek (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Erik Crepaldi (4) (ITA)Simeon Rossier (Q) (SUI)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Tom Schonenberg (GER)Yan Sabanin (Q) (RUS)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Andreas Mies (Q) (GER)Johannes Haerteis (WC) (GER)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Matthias Wunner (GER)N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)7-5 4-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Hannes Wagner (WC) ()Tim Nekic (6) (GER)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Neil Pauffley (2) ()Paul Woerner (WC) (GER)4-6 6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Adrian Sikora (1) (SVK)David Thurner (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan Kuncik (CZE)Christian Hirschmueller (GER)0-6 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Robin Stanek (CZE)Bastian Wagner (GER)2-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Lennart Zynga (Q) (GER)Nikolaus Moser (5) (AUT)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Erik Crepaldi (4) (ITA)Ugo Nastasi (Q) (LUX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Simeon Rossier (Q) (SUI)Daniel Baumann (WC) ()6-3 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Tom Schonenberg (GER)Ilya Ivashka (Q) (BLR)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Yan Sabanin (Q) (RUS)Alexander Ritschard (8) (SUI)6-7(4) 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Andreas Mies (Q) (GER)Oscar Otte (7) (GER)7-5 4-6 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Johannes Haerteis (WC) (GER)Robert Rumler (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Matthias Wunner (GER)Franck Pepe (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Tim Nekic (6) (GER)Lukas Ruepke (Q) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Hannes Wagner (WC) ()Daniel Masur (Q) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Paul Woerner (WC) (GER)Luca Margaroli (SUI)7-6(2) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Neil Pauffley (2) ()Marvin Netuschil (GER)6-7(4) 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAndreas Mies (4) (GER)
Oscar Otte (GER)
Nikolaus Moser (3) (AUT)
Neil Pauffley ()
7-5 4-4 Retired
SFNikolaus Moser (3) (AUT)
Neil Pauffley ()
Sebastian Bader (1) (AUT)
Erik Crepaldi (ITA)
6-4 6-2
SFAndreas Mies (4) (GER)
Oscar Otte (GER)
Johannes Haerteis (GER)
Hannes Wagner ()
6-2 6-4
QFSebastian Bader (1) (AUT)
Erik Crepaldi (ITA)
Marek Jaloviec (CZE)
Robert Rumler (CZE)
3-6 6-3 [10-5]
QFNikolaus Moser (3) (AUT)
Neil Pauffley ()
Daniel Masur (GER)
Matthias Wunner (GER)
6-4 6-1
QFAndreas Mies (4) (GER)
Oscar Otte (GER)
Philipp Dittmer ()
Urs Thurau ()
6-2 6-1
QFJohannes Haerteis (GER)
Hannes Wagner ()
N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
Amrit Narasimhan (USA)
7-5 7-6(5)
R16Sebastian Bader (1) (AUT)
Erik Crepaldi (ITA)
R16Marek Jaloviec (CZE)
Robert Rumler (CZE)
Christian Hirschmueller (GER)
Denis Kapric (GER)
6-4 6-3
R16Nikolaus Moser (3) (AUT)
Neil Pauffley ()
R16Daniel Masur (GER)
Matthias Wunner (GER)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
Andrei Soltoianu (MDA)
6-1 6-2
R16Philipp Dittmer ()
Urs Thurau ()
Christoph Drechsler ()
Stefan Goellner ()
3-6 6-2 [14-12]
R16Andreas Mies (4) (GER)
Oscar Otte (GER)
R16Johannes Haerteis (GER)
Hannes Wagner ()
Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)
Stanislav Skobelev (RUS)
6-2 6-3
R16N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
Amrit Narasimhan (USA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Simeon Rossier (12) (SUI)Stefan Goellner ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Yan Sabanin (2) (RUS)Fabian Van Der Lans (10) (NLD)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ugo Nastasi (3WC) (LUX)Marek Jaloviec (11) (CZE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Andreas Mies (4) (GER)Sander Arends (NLD)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Lennart Zynga (9) (GER)Nicolas Ernst (5) (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Daniel Masur (6) (GER)Urs Thurau ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Lukas Ruepke (7) (GER)Jan Choinski (14) (GER)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ilya Ivashka (8) (BLR)David Novotny ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Stefan Goellner ()Maximilian Abel (1WC) (GER)WO[H2H]
Q2Simeon Rossier (12) (SUI)Denis Kapric (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yan Sabanin (2) (RUS)Delf Gohlke ()4-6 7-6(11) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fabian Van Der Lans (10) (NLD)Yannick Offermans ()WO[H2H]
Q2Ugo Nastasi (3WC) (LUX)Karl Grossey (GBR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marek Jaloviec (11) (CZE)Nils Hoffacker ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andreas Mies (4) (GER)Elmar Ejupovic (GER)4-6 6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Sander Arends (NLD)Tobias Gass (13) ()DF[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Ernst (5) (GER)Sharmal Dissanayake ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lennart Zynga (9) (GER)Jan Oliver Sadlowski ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Masur (6) (GER)Johann Willems ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Urs Thurau ()Alexander Mannapov (16) (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lukas Ruepke (7) (GER)Karol Drzewiecki (POL)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jan Choinski (14) (GER)Philipp Dittmer ()4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ilya Ivashka (8) (BLR)Stanislav Skobelev (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2David Novotny ()Nils Brinkman (15) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Abel (1WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefan Goellner ()Sebastian Bader (AUT)4-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Denis Kapric (GER)Luca Marquard ()7-6(3) 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q3Simeon Rossier (12) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yan Sabanin (2) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Delf Gohlke ()Daniel Pashayan (RUS)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Yannick Offermans ()Fabian Knuettel (WC) ()7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Fabian Van Der Lans (10) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ugo Nastasi (3WC) (LUX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Karl Grossey (GBR)Torben Hornung ()4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nils Hoffacker ()Thorben Michaelis ()4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marek Jaloviec (11) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andreas Mies (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Elmar Ejupovic (GER)Nicolas Kramer (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sander Arends (NLD)Maximilian Boewer-Stelter ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Tobias Gass (13) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Ernst (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sharmal Dissanayake ()Alexander Masur (WC) ()6-7(4) 7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jan Oliver Sadlowski ()Christoph Drechsler (WC) ()7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lennart Zynga (9) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Masur (6) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Johann Willems ()Philipp Scholz (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Urs Thurau ()Andrei Soltoianu (MDA)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexander Mannapov (16) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lukas Ruepke (7) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Karol Drzewiecki (POL)Igor Kolaric (SRB)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q3Philipp Dittmer ()Christian Hesz ()6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jan Choinski (14) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ilya Ivashka (8) (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stanislav Skobelev (RUS)Leon Hoeveler ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3David Novotny ()Alessandro Hebling (WC) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nils Brinkman (15) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F17 Futures draw (Men's) 2013?
Who will win Germany F17 Futures?