ATP Germany F16 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Germany F16 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F16 Futures Event Details:

IndoorHambach, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F16 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDenis Matsukevitch (1Q) (RUS)Karlis Lejnieks (8) (LVA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFDenis Matsukevitch (1Q) (RUS)Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFKarlis Lejnieks (8) (LVA)Antony Dupuis (3) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
QFDenis Matsukevitch (1Q) (RUS)Michal Schmid (6) (CZE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFLadislav Chramosta (CZE)Matthias Wunner (Q) (GER)5-7 7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFAntony Dupuis (3) (FRA)Matthias Kolbe (Q) (GER)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
QFKarlis Lejnieks (8) (LVA)Marc Meigel (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Denis Matsukevitch (1Q) (RUS)Gerald Kamitz (AUT)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Michal Schmid (6) (CZE)Clinton Thomson (GER)4-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R16Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)Ismar Gorcic (BIH)6-7(3) 6-2 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Matthias Wunner (Q) (GER)Adrian Sikora (SVK)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Matthias Kolbe (Q) (GER)Patrick Taubert (Q) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Antony Dupuis (3) (FRA)Frank Wintermantel (Q) (GER)5-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Karlis Lejnieks (8) (LVA)Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Marc Meigel (GER)Peter Torebko (GER)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Denis Matsukevitch (1Q) (RUS)Radim Urbanek (Q) (CZE)2-6 6-1 6-6 Retired[H2H]
R32Gerald Kamitz (AUT)Dominik Schulz (WC) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Clinton Thomson (GER)Stefan Seifert (Q) (GER)6-7(10) 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Michal Schmid (6) (CZE)Steven Moneke (Q) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Ismar Gorcic (BIH)Jiri Kosler (CZE)6-1 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)Kevin Krawietz (GER)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Matthias Wunner (Q) (GER)Jan Bergmann (LL) (GER)7-6(3) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Adrian Sikora (SVK)Roman Jebavy (5) (CZE)6-7(3) 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Patrick Taubert (Q) (GER)Jaan-Frederik Brunken (7) (FIN)7-6(3) 6-7(6) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Matthias Kolbe (Q) (GER)Richard Becker (WC) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Frank Wintermantel (Q) (GER)Nils Schuhmann (WC) (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Antony Dupuis (3) (FRA)Marc Rath (AUT)7-6(4) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Karlis Lejnieks (8) (LVA)David Thurner (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)7-6(0) 6-1[H2H]
R32Marc Meigel (GER)Marko Krickovic (WC) (GER)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Peter Torebko (GER)David Rice (2) (GBR)3-0 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKarlis Lejnieks (3) (LVA)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Kevin Krawietz (WC) (GER)
Marko Krickovic (GER)
3-6 7-6(5) [10-4]
SFKarlis Lejnieks (3) (LVA)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Marc Meigel (1) (GER)
Clinton Thomson (GER)
5-7 6-3 [10-8]
SFKevin Krawietz (WC) (GER)
Marko Krickovic (GER)
Frederik Gelbrich (WC) ()
Albert Wagner ()
6-4 6-4
QFMarc Meigel (1) (GER)
Clinton Thomson (GER)
Ismar Gorcic (BIH)
Meride Zahirovic (GER)
7-6(4) 4-6 [11-9]
QFKarlis Lejnieks (3) (LVA)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
QFKevin Krawietz (WC) (GER)
Marko Krickovic (GER)
Steven Moneke (4) (GER)
Peter Torebko (GER)
7-6(4) 6-2
QFFrederik Gelbrich (WC) ()
Albert Wagner ()
David Rice (2) (GBR)
Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)
R16Marc Meigel (1) (GER)
Clinton Thomson (GER)
R16Ismar Gorcic (BIH)
Meride Zahirovic (GER)
N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
Ralph Regus (GER)
R16Karlis Lejnieks (3) (LVA)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Jiri Kosler (CZE)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
6-2 6-3
R16Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
Richard Becker (GER)
George Von Massow (GER)
6-3 6-4
R16Kevin Krawietz (WC) (GER)
Marko Krickovic (GER)
Leonard Ivic ()
Aleksandre Kondulukov (RUS)
6-2 6-3 [10-5]
R16Steven Moneke (4) (GER)
Peter Torebko (GER)
Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)
Patrick Taubert (GER)
6-3 6-4
R16Frederik Gelbrich (WC) ()
Albert Wagner ()
Gerald Kamitz (AUT)
Marc Rath (AUT)
R16David Rice (2) (GBR)
Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Denis Matsukevitch (1) (RUS)Bastian Trinker (14) (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Patrick Taubert (2) (GER)Sebastian Wagner (WC) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Steven Moneke (3) (GER)Nadin Teofil Indre (ROU)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Stefan Seifert (4) (GER)Alec Witmeur (9) (BEL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Matthias Kolbe (15) (GER)Franjo Raspudic (5) (BIH)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Frank Wintermantel (6) (GER)Marco Kirschner ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Radim Urbanek (11) (CZE)N.Sriram Balaji (7) (IND)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Matthias Wunner (WC) (GER)Jan Bergmann (8) (GER)7-6(6) 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Denis Matsukevitch (1) (RUS)Albert Wagner (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bastian Trinker (14) (AUT)Frederik Gelbrich ()7-6(0) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Patrick Taubert (2) (GER)Tobias Simon (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Wagner (WC) (GER)Ante Bilic (10) (CRO)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Steven Moneke (3) (GER)Christian Hirschmueller (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nadin Teofil Indre (ROU)Maik Burlage (13) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Stefan Seifert (4) (GER)Julian Onken ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alec Witmeur (9) (BEL)Tomas Hanzlik (CZE)5-7 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Franjo Raspudic (5) (BIH)Gaetan De Lovinfosse (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matthias Kolbe (15) (GER)Alexander Betz ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Frank Wintermantel (6) (GER)Meride Zahirovic (GER)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marco Kirschner ()Robin Kern (12) (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2N.Sriram Balaji (7) (IND)Nico Matic (GER)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Radim Urbanek (11) (CZE)Lukas Ruepke (GER)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jan Bergmann (8) (GER)Christian Matic (WC) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matthias Wunner (WC) (GER)Ralph Regus (16) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Denis Matsukevitch (1) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Albert Wagner (WC) ()Massimo Ienzi (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Frederik Gelbrich ()Aaron Wirths ()6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Bastian Trinker (14) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Taubert (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tobias Simon (GER)George Von Massow (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Wagner (WC) (GER)Dominik Egolf ()3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ante Bilic (10) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Steven Moneke (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Hirschmueller (GER)Aleksandre Kondulukov (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nadin Teofil Indre (ROU)Alexander Hager ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maik Burlage (13) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefan Seifert (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julian Onken ()Igor Lakhno (UKR)6-7(4) 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tomas Hanzlik (CZE)Leonard Ivic ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alec Witmeur (9) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Franjo Raspudic (5) (BIH)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gaetan De Lovinfosse (BEL)Fabian Spaar ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexander Betz ()Kevin Kylar (CAN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matthias Kolbe (15) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frank Wintermantel (6) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Meride Zahirovic (GER)Steffen Dierauf ()7-6(7) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Marco Kirschner ()Hendrik Jebens ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Robin Kern (12) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3N.Sriram Balaji (7) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nico Matic (GER)Maximilian Kuhn ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lukas Ruepke (GER)Florian Fallert (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Radim Urbanek (11) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jan Bergmann (8) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Matic (WC) ()Christoph Drechsler ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Matthias Wunner (WC) (GER)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ralph Regus (16) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F16 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win Germany F16 Futures?