ATP Germany F16 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Germany F16 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F16 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorUberlingen, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F16 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDennis Bloemke (GER)Peter Gojowczyk (3) (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
SFDennis Bloemke (GER)James Lemke (AUS)2-6 6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFPeter Gojowczyk (3) (GER)Bastian Knittel (2) (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFDennis Bloemke (GER)Jiri Skoloudik (5) (CZE)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFJames Lemke (AUS)Sascha Kloer (4WC) (GER)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFPeter Gojowczyk (3) (GER)Marcel Zimmermann (7) (GER)5-7 6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFBastian Knittel (2) (GER)Robin Roshardt (SUI)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Dennis Bloemke (GER)Nikola Ciric (1) (SRB)5-7 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Jiri Skoloudik (5) (CZE)Richard Waite (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Sascha Kloer (4WC) (GER)Jean Zietsman (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16James Lemke (AUS)Jarryd Maher (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Marcel Zimmermann (7) (GER)Phillip Regnat (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Peter Gojowczyk (3) (GER)Sami Reinwein (Q) (GER)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Robin Roshardt (SUI)Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R16Bastian Knittel (2) (GER)Peter Torebko (GER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Nikola Ciric (1) (SRB)Mario Eckardt (Q) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Dennis Bloemke (GER)Steffen Dierauf (Q) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Richard Waite (GER)Tony Holzinger (WC) (GER)7-6(5) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Jiri Skoloudik (5) (CZE)Yannick Hanfmann (WC) (GER)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R32Sascha Kloer (4WC) (GER)Radu Albot (MDA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Jean Zietsman (GER)Adrian Sikora (SVK)3-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32James Lemke (AUS)Sascha Heinemann (Q) (GER)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Jarryd Maher (AUS)Matteo Volante (6) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marcel Zimmermann (7) (GER)Jan Bergmann (Q) (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Phillip Regnat (GER)Dominik Schulz (WC) (GER)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Sami Reinwein (Q) (GER)Jakob Sude (Q) (GER)7-6(2) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Peter Gojowczyk (3) (GER)Yannick Maden (Q) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Robin Roshardt (SUI)Frank Wintermantel (8) (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)Marius Zay (GER)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Peter Torebko (GER)Roman Kutac (CZE)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Bastian Knittel (2) (GER)Andre Straka (Q) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDennis Bloemke (2) (GER)
Jarryd Maher (AUS)
Adrian Sikora (1) (SVK)
Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)
7-5 6-7(0) [10-6]
SFAdrian Sikora (1) (SVK)
Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)
Phillip Regnat (3) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
6-4 6-2
SFDennis Bloemke (2) (GER)
Jarryd Maher (AUS)
Peter Torebko (4) (GER)
Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)
6-3 5-7 [10-6]
QFAdrian Sikora (1) (SVK)
Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)
Radu Albot (MDA)
Laurent Wagner ()
6-0 6-4
QFPhillip Regnat (3) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Florian Boehner ()
Luis Rattenhuber ()
6-2 6-1
QFPeter Torebko (4) (GER)
Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)
Mario Eckardt (GER)
Marco Jager ()
6-1 6-4
QFDennis Bloemke (2) (GER)
Jarryd Maher (AUS)
Steffen Dierauf ()
Richard Waite (GER)
6-3 6-1
R16Adrian Sikora (1) (SVK)
Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)
R16Radu Albot (MDA)
Laurent Wagner ()
Simon Trautmann ()
Marco Zelch ()
6-3 6-3
R16Phillip Regnat (3) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
R16Florian Boehner ()
Luis Rattenhuber ()
R16Mario Eckardt (GER)
Marco Jager ()
Christoph Herr ()
Alexander Hillbricht ()
6-1 6-2
R16Peter Torebko (4) (GER)
Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)
R16Steffen Dierauf ()
Richard Waite (GER)
R16Dennis Bloemke (2) (GER)
Jarryd Maher (AUS)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mario Eckardt (1) (GER)Miguel Parada-Mendez ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Sami Reinwein (WC) (GER)Stefano Stifani (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Andre Straka (3) ()Laurent Wagner (WC) ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jakob Sude (GER)Luca Roshardt (4) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jan Bergmann (5) (GER)Jean-Marc Werner (GER)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Yannick Maden (GER)Ken Groll (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Sascha Heinemann (GER)Nils Schuhmann (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Steffen Dierauf ()Philipp Staible ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mario Eckardt (1) (GER)Marcel Thiel ()6-2 6-7(1) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Miguel Parada-Mendez ()Christoph Herr (WC) ()6-0 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sami Reinwein (WC) (GER)Steffen Zornosa (2) (COL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Stefano Stifani (ITA)Christian Bartmann ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andre Straka (3) ()Jonas Luetjen (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Laurent Wagner (WC) ()Alexander Ritschard (SUI)2-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Luca Roshardt (4) ()Artsiom Maksimchyk (BLR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jakob Sude (GER)Fabian Heinrich (WC) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jan Bergmann (5) (GER)Guillaume Crasson (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jean-Marc Werner (GER)Ricardo Elsink ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Yannick Maden (GER)Christopher Schuhmann (6WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ken Groll (FRA)Kevin Schupbach ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sascha Heinemann (GER)Maximilian Kuhn ()6-2 6-7(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Nils Schuhmann (GER)Marco Jager (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Philipp Staible ()Bastian Parada ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Steffen Dierauf ()Julian Onken ()5-7 6-4 7-5[H2H]