ATP Germany F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Germany F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F15 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorUeberlingen, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FBastian Knittel (1) (GER)Sandro Ehrat (2) (SUI)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
SFBastian Knittel (1) (GER)Davy Sum (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFSandro Ehrat (2) (SUI)Peter Heller (4) (GER)6-7(6) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFBastian Knittel (1) (GER)Francois-Arthur Vibert (6) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
QFDavy Sum (FRA)Jan Blecha (CZE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFPeter Heller (4) (GER)George Von Massow (7) (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFSandro Ehrat (2) (SUI)Bastian Trinker (8) (AUT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Bastian Knittel (1) (GER)Richard Waite (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Francois-Arthur Vibert (6) (FRA)Bjorn Propst (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Jan Blecha (CZE)Florian Fallert (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Davy Sum (FRA)Dennis Bloemke (5) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16George Von Massow (7) (GER)Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (Q) (CHL)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R16Peter Heller (4) (GER)Giorgio Portaluri (LL) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Bastian Trinker (8) (AUT)Kirill Dmitriev (RUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Sandro Ehrat (2) (SUI)Alexander Ritschard (WC) (SUI)7-6(4) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Bastian Knittel (1) (GER)Pirmin Haenle (Q) (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Richard Waite (GER)Francisco Olivares (Q) (CHL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Bjorn Propst (AUT)Bastian Wagner (Q) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Francois-Arthur Vibert (6) (FRA)Daniel Uhlig (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Florian Fallert (GER)Dane Propoggia (3) (AUS)1-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Jan Blecha (CZE)Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Davy Sum (FRA)Enrico Alonso De Pedro (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Dennis Bloemke (5) (GER)Jeremy Jahn (GER)3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32George Von Massow (7) (GER)Pedro Graber-Anguita (Q) (CHL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (Q) (CHL)Stefan Fiacan (WC) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Giorgio Portaluri (LL) (ITA)Lucas Zweili (SUI)6-2 6-7(8) 6-3[H2H]
R32Peter Heller (4) (GER)Michal Franek (Q) (CZE)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Bastian Trinker (8) (AUT)Teri Groll (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Kirill Dmitriev (RUS)Hannes Wagner (WC) ()6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Alexander Ritschard (WC) (SUI)Stephan Hoiss (Q) (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Sandro Ehrat (2) (SUI)Denis Kapric (WC) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRuben Gonzales (1) (PHL)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Sandro Ehrat (2) (SUI)
Florian Fallert (GER)
7-6(6) 6-4
SFRuben Gonzales (1) (PHL)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (CHL)
Pedro Graber-Anguita (CHL)
6-3 6-4
SFSandro Ehrat (2) (SUI)
Florian Fallert (GER)
Pascal Meis (GER)
Yannick Zuern ()
6-7(7) 6-4 [10-7]
QFRuben Gonzales (1) (PHL)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Bjorn Propst (AUT)
Bastian Trinker (AUT)
6-1 6-1
QFMauricio Alvarez-Guzman (CHL)
Pedro Graber-Anguita (CHL)
Daniel Uhlig (GER)
Hannes Wagner ()
6-4 2-6 [10-1]
QFPascal Meis (GER)
Yannick Zuern ()
Fabian Heinrich ()
Dominik Koepfer ()
6-1 6-2
QFSandro Ehrat (2) (SUI)
Florian Fallert (GER)
Jan Duba ()
Jonathan Wawrinka (SUI)
6-4 7-6(3)
R16Ruben Gonzales (1) (PHL)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
R16Bjorn Propst (AUT)
Bastian Trinker (AUT)
Loic Perret (SUI)
Lucas Zweili (SUI)
6-4 7-6(3)
R16Daniel Uhlig (GER)
Hannes Wagner ()
Giorgio Portaluri (4) (ITA)
Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)
7-5 6-1
R16Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (CHL)
Pedro Graber-Anguita (CHL)
Stefan Fiacan (WC) ()
Denis Kapric (GER)
7-6(6) 7-6(4)
R16Fabian Heinrich ()
Dominik Koepfer ()
Christoph Herr ()
Adriano Quinti ()
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Pascal Meis (GER)
Yannick Zuern ()
George Von Massow (3) (GER)
Richard Waite (GER)
6-3 6-2
R16Jan Duba ()
Jonathan Wawrinka (SUI)
Francisco Olivares (CHL)
Konstantin Rudhard ()
6-4 6-4
R16Sandro Ehrat (2) (SUI)
Florian Fallert (GER)
Dennis Bloemke (GER)
Luis Rattenhuber ()
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Michal Franek (CZE)Giorgio Portaluri (1) (ITA)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Francisco Olivares (CHL)Fabian Heinrich (WC) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Stephan Hoiss (9) (GER)Tom Schonenberg (3) (GER)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Teri Groll (4) (FRA)Matt Simpson (13) (NZL)3-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Pirmin Haenle (GER)Elmar Ejupovic (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Bastian Wagner (6) (GER)Steffen Dierauf ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (14) (CHL)Lukas Vrnak (7) (CZE)6-0 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q1Pedro Graber-Anguita (8) (CHL)Christian Lichtenegger (10) ()6-7(5) 6-0 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Giorgio Portaluri (1) (ITA)Lukas Finzelberg (WC) (GER)1-6 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Michal Franek (CZE)Robert Suchan (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Francisco Olivares (CHL)Loic Perret (2) (SUI)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fabian Heinrich (WC) ()Lukas Del Giudice (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tom Schonenberg (3) (GER)Nicolas Ernst (WC) (GER)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Stephan Hoiss (9) (GER)Christoph Negritu (GER)WO[H2H]
Q2Teri Groll (4) (FRA)Christoph Herr (WC) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Matt Simpson (13) (NZL)Kong Pop Lertchai (THA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Elmar Ejupovic (GER)Pascal Meis (5) (GER)7-5 3-6 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Pirmin Haenle (GER)Boris Melamed (12) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Bastian Wagner (6) (GER)Delf Gohlke ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Steffen Dierauf ()Yannick Zuern (11) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lukas Vrnak (7) (CZE)Christian Hirschmueller (GER)6-4 Retired[H2H]
Q2Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (14) (CHL)Nils Brinkman (GER)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pedro Graber-Anguita (8) (CHL)Rene Schulte ()5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Christian Lichtenegger (10) ()Raphael Hemmeler (SUI)6-1 6-2[H2H]