ATP Germany F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Germany F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F15 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKempten, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTobias Summerer (1WC) (GER)Grega Zemlja (2) (SLO)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFTobias Summerer (1WC) (GER)Julian Reister (6) (GER)6-7(3) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFGrega Zemlja (2) (SLO)Marcel Zimmermann (5) (GER)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFTobias Summerer (1WC) (GER)Jakub Hasek (7) (CZE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFJulian Reister (6) (GER)Aleksandar Bajin (LL) (GER)6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFMarcel Zimmermann (5) (GER)Dustin Brown (GER)6-1 4-6 6-1[H2H]
QFGrega Zemlja (2) (SLO)Patrick Taubert (Q) (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Tobias Summerer (1WC) (GER)David Klier (GER)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R16Jakub Hasek (7) (CZE)Filip Zeman (Q) (CZE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Aleksandar Bajin (LL) (GER)Daniel Stoehr (Q) (GER)6-1 3-6 7-6(9)[H2H]
R16Julian Reister (6) (GER)Dean Jackson (Q) (GER)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Marcel Zimmermann (5) (GER)Armin Sandbichler (AUT)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Dustin Brown (GER)Philipp Marx (4) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Patrick Taubert (Q) (GER)Peter Steinberger (Q) (GER)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Grega Zemlja (2) (SLO)Jerome Becker (GER)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Tobias Summerer (1WC) (GER)Philipp Oswald (AUT)6-1 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R32David Klier (GER)David Thurner (WC) (GER)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Filip Zeman (Q) (CZE)Marc Meigel (WC) (GER)6-4 5-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Jakub Hasek (7) (CZE)Jean-Claude Scherrer (SUI)4-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Daniel Stoehr (Q) (GER)Rameez Junaid (3) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Aleksandar Bajin (LL) (GER)Max Raditschnigg (Q) (AUT)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Dean Jackson (Q) (GER)Daniel Lustig (CZE)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Julian Reister (6) (GER)Martin Fischer (AUT)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
R32Marcel Zimmermann (5) (GER)Matthias Bachinger (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Armin Sandbichler (AUT)Marc Sieber (SE) (GER)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Dustin Brown (GER)Christoph Steiner (AUT)5-7 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Philipp Marx (4) (GER)Jan Marek (LL) (CZE)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Patrick Taubert (Q) (GER)Calin Paar (LL) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Peter Steinberger (Q) (GER)Peter Gojowczyk (WC) (GER)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jerome Becker (GER)Dariusz Kuligowski (Q) (GER)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Grega Zemlja (2) (SLO)Pirmin Haenle (Q) (GER)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMartin Fischer (2) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Rameez Junaid (1) (AUS)
Philipp Marx (GER)
6-3 1-6 7-6(1)
SFRameez Junaid (1) (AUS)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Daniel Lustig (3) (CZE)
Filip Zeman (CZE)
7-5 6-4
SFMartin Fischer (2) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Armin Sandbichler (4) (AUT)
Christoph Steiner (AUT)
6-7(2) 6-4 6-4
QFRameez Junaid (1) (AUS)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Alexey Iremashvili (RUS)
Artur Latipov (RUS)
6-1 6-1
QFDaniel Lustig (3) (CZE)
Filip Zeman (CZE)
Martin Kamenik (CZE)
Jan Marek (CZE)
6-3 6-3
QFArmin Sandbichler (4) (AUT)
Christoph Steiner (AUT)
Peter Steinberger (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
6-2 3-6 7-6(6)
QFMartin Fischer (2) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
David Klier (GER)
Daniel Muller (GER)
3-6 6-3 6-4
R16Rameez Junaid (1) (AUS)
Philipp Marx (GER)
R16Alexey Iremashvili (RUS)
Artur Latipov (RUS)
Dustin Brown (GER)
Marc Meigel (GER)
R16Daniel Lustig (3) (CZE)
Filip Zeman (CZE)
R16Martin Kamenik (CZE)
Jan Marek (CZE)
Stefan Balog (GER)
Calin Paar (GER)
4-6 6-3 6-2
R16Peter Steinberger (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Filip Svozilek (CZE)
Tomas Toman (CZE)
6-2 6-2
R16Armin Sandbichler (4) (AUT)
Christoph Steiner (AUT)
Marko Milovanovic ()
Petar Tomasic (CRO)
6-3 6-1
R16David Klier (GER)
Daniel Muller (GER)
Pirmin Haenle (GER)
Nils Muschiol (GER)
6-4 6-4
R16Martin Fischer (2) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Max Raditschnigg (1) (AUT)Calin Paar (16) (GER)1-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Daniel Stoehr (WC) (GER)Jan Marek (2) (CZE)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Pirmin Haenle (3WC) (GER)Stefan Balog (WC) (GER)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Filip Zeman (4) (CZE)Luis Loffler (WC) ()3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dariusz Kuligowski (13) (GER)Aleksandar Bajin (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Peter Steinberger (GER)Michael Nuesslein ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Patrick Taubert (GER)Mario Eckardt (WC) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dean Jackson (GER)Martin Kamenik (CZE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Max Raditschnigg (1) (AUT)Petar Tomasic (CRO)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Calin Paar (16) (GER)Max Zerhusen ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jan Marek (2) (CZE)Artur Latipov (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Stoehr (WC) (GER)Cosmin Georgescu (12) (ROU)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Pirmin Haenle (3WC) (GER)Maximilian Wimmer ()6-2 5-7 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Stefan Balog (WC) (GER)Ivan Vukovic (9) (CRO)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Filip Zeman (4) (CZE)Jiri Podhajsky (CZE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Luis Loffler (WC) ()Filip Svozilek (14) (CZE)7-5 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Aleksandar Bajin (GER)Petr Frelich (5) (CZE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Dariusz Kuligowski (13) (GER)Stefan Liebl (WC) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Peter Steinberger (GER)Daniel Muller (6WC) (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Michael Nuesslein ()Krisjanis Stabins (10) (LVA)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Mario Eckardt (WC) (GER)Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (7) (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patrick Taubert (GER)Aleksandar Cucuz (15) (SUI)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dean Jackson (GER)Mike Steinherr (8) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Martin Kamenik (CZE)Julian Bley (11) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Max Raditschnigg (1) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Petar Tomasic (CRO)Nicolas Steiner ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Max Zerhusen ()Manfred Guenther ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Calin Paar (16) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jan Marek (2) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Artur Latipov (RUS)Adam Novak (CZE)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Daniel Stoehr (WC) (GER)Stefan Steinbrugger ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Cosmin Georgescu (12) (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pirmin Haenle (3WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Wimmer ()Nicolas Grammare (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Stefan Balog (WC) (GER)Ruben Haug ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ivan Vukovic (9) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Filip Zeman (4) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jiri Podhajsky (CZE)Richard Waite (WC) (GER)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Luis Loffler (WC) ()Marko Milovanovic ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Filip Svozilek (14) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Petr Frelich (5) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aleksandar Bajin (GER)Oskars Vaskis (LVA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Stefan Liebl (WC) ()Michael Trminek ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dariusz Kuligowski (13) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Muller (6WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Steinberger (GER)Tomas Toman (CZE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Michael Nuesslein ()Marc Auradou (FRA)6-2 6-7(6) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Krisjanis Stabins (10) (LVA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (7) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mario Eckardt (WC) (GER)Phillip Regnat (GER)6-0 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Patrick Taubert (GER)Kostas Zaraklanis ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Aleksandar Cucuz (15) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mike Steinherr (8) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dean Jackson (GER)Alexey Iremashvili (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Martin Kamenik (CZE)Dmitry Sventitsky (RUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Julian Bley (11) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]