ATP Germany F14 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Germany F14 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F14 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorWahlstedt, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F14 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAndreas Beck (5) (GER)Julian Reister (1) (GER)5-7 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
SFJulian Reister (1) (GER)Nicolas Todero (ARG)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
SFAndreas Beck (5) (GER)Clinton Thomson (AUS)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
QFJulian Reister (1) (GER)Franko Skugor (CRO)6-0 7-6(7) [H2H]
QFNicolas Todero (ARG)Jan Greve (Q) (GER)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
QFAndreas Beck (5) (GER)Felipe Parada (CHI)6-3 5-7 6-2 [H2H]
QFClinton Thomson (AUS)Tobias Summerer (2) (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Julian Reister (1) (GER)Alexander Flock (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Franko Skugor (CRO)Dean Jackson (Q) (GER)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
R16Nicolas Todero (ARG)Lars Uebel (4) (GER)0-6 7-6(5) 6-4 [H2H]
R16Jan Greve (Q) (GER)Damian Patriarca (ARG)6-1 0-6 6-4 [H2H]
R16Andreas Beck (5) (GER)Nikolai Soloviev (Q) (RUS)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R16Felipe Parada (CHI)Maxime Authom (BEL)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Clinton Thomson (AUS)Sebastian Rieschick (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Tobias Summerer (2) (GER)Alexandre Renard (FRA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Julian Reister (1) (GER)Stefan Seifert (Q) (GER)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Alexander Flock (GER)Giacomo Oradini (LL) (ITA)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Dean Jackson (Q) (GER)Andre Begemann (Q) (GER)2-6 7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Franko Skugor (CRO)Frederik Nielsen (6) (DEN)7-6(5) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Lars Uebel (4) (GER)Rasmus Norby (DEN)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Nicolas Todero (ARG)Steven Moneke (Q) (GER)6-4 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Jan Greve (Q) (GER)Torsten Popp (GER)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Damian Patriarca (ARG)Martin Pedersen (7) (DEN)7-6(2) 3-6 6-0 [H2H]
R32Andreas Beck (5) (GER)Philipp Hammer (WC) (GER)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Nikolai Soloviev (Q) (RUS)Krisjanis Stabins (Q) (LAT)6-0 6-7(7) 7-5 [H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (BEL)Soren Goritzka (WC) (GER)6-2 6-7(5) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Felipe Parada (CHI)Tobias Kamke (3) (GER)3-6 6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Clinton Thomson (AUS)Lado Chikhladze (8SE) (GEO)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Sebastian Rieschick (GER)Matthias Kolbe (WC) (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Alexandre Renard (FRA)Jean Zietsman (Q) (GER)4-6 6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Tobias Summerer (2) (GER)Robin Brage (WC) (SWE)4-6 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTobias Kamke (2) (GER)
Julian Reister (GER)
Ruslan Chomaev (RUS)
Nikolai Soloviev (RUS)
6-2 6-0
SFRuslan Chomaev (RUS)
Nikolai Soloviev (RUS)
Philipp Hammer (GER)
Matthias Kolbe (GER)
6-4 6-1
SFTobias Kamke (2) (GER)
Julian Reister (GER)
Christian Pauwels (GER)
Tobias Summerer (GER)
4-6 6-3 6-4
QFPhilipp Hammer (GER)
Matthias Kolbe (GER)
Andreas Beck (1WC) (GER)
Torsten Popp (GER)
6-1 6-4
QFRuslan Chomaev (RUS)
Nikolai Soloviev (RUS)
Christian Wiessner (GER)
Karsten Windler (GER)
6-0 6-2
QFChristian Pauwels (GER)
Tobias Summerer (GER)
Roman Margoulis (LUX)
Franko Skugor (CRO)
6-0 6-3
QFTobias Kamke (2) (GER)
Julian Reister (GER)
Benedikt Eger (GER)
Julien Lorenz (GER)
6-1 6-2
R16Andreas Beck (1WC) (GER)
Torsten Popp (GER)
R16Philipp Hammer (GER)
Matthias Kolbe (GER)
Malte Christesen (GER)
Christian Matic (GER)
6-1 6-4
R16Ruslan Chomaev (RUS)
Nikolai Soloviev (RUS)
R16Christian Wiessner (GER)
Karsten Windler (GER)
R16Roman Margoulis (LUX)
Franko Skugor (CRO)
R16Christian Pauwels (GER)
Tobias Summerer (GER)
Dean Jackson (GER)
Jean Zietsman (GER)
R16Benedikt Eger (GER)
Julien Lorenz (GER)
Cesare Gallo (ITA)
Giacomo Oradini (ITA)
6-3 7-6(4)
R16Tobias Kamke (2) (GER)
Julian Reister (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Stefan Seifert (1WC) (GER)Giacomo Oradini (ITA)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Andre Begemann (2WC) (GER)Jan Hoekzema (GER)6-0 7-6(1) [H2H]
Q1Nikolai Soloviev (3) (RUS)Janis Mellups (LAT)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Steven Moneke (4) (GER)Christopher Klingemann (USA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Dean Jackson (5) (GER)Julian Onken (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Krisjanis Stabins (6) (LAT)Michel Dornbusch (GER)7-6(4) 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Jean Zietsman (7) (GER)Malte Christesen (GER)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Jan Greve (8) (GER)Julien Lorenz (GER)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Stefan Seifert (1WC) (GER)Benedikt Eger (GER)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Giacomo Oradini (ITA)Laurens Intert (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Andre Begemann (2WC) (GER)Philip Lageder (ITA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jan Hoekzema (GER)Jason Derijk (USA)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Nikolai Soloviev (3) (RUS)Georgy Burtsev (RUS)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Janis Mellups (LAT)Alex Hameister (GER)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Steven Moneke (4) (GER)Christoph Thiemann (GER)6-4 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q2Christopher Klingemann (USA)Ivan Ljubicic (BIH)6-7(5) 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Dean Jackson (5) (GER)Marcel Thiemann (GER)7-6(5) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Julian Onken (GER)Sergei Khrolenkov (RUS)7-6(6) 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Krisjanis Stabins (6) (LAT)Victor Schebolta (GER)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Michel Dornbusch (GER)Karsten Windler (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Jean Zietsman (7) (GER)Christian Matic (GER)6-2 7-6(1) [H2H]
Q2Malte Christesen (GER)Robert Jammer-Luhr (GER)6-4 0-6 7-6(0) [H2H]
Q2Jan Greve (8) (GER)Lukas Weiland (GER)0-6 6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Julien Lorenz (GER)Cesare Gallo (9) (ITA)4-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Stefan Seifert (1WC) (GER)Bye
Q3Benedikt Eger (GER)Roman Margoulis (LUX)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Giacomo Oradini (ITA)Bye
Q3Laurens Intert (GER)Bye
Q3Andre Begemann (2WC) (GER)Bye
Q3Philip Lageder (ITA)Timo Gehrke (GER)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Jason Derijk (USA)Bye
Q3Jan Hoekzema (GER)Bye
Q3Nikolai Soloviev (3) (RUS)Bye
Q3Georgy Burtsev (RUS)Bye
Q3Janis Mellups (LAT)Bye
Q3Alex Hameister (GER)Bye
Q3Steven Moneke (4) (GER)Bye
Q3Christoph Thiemann (GER)Mihaila Colcer (ROU)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Christopher Klingemann (USA)Bye
Q3Ivan Ljubicic (BIH)Bye
Q3Dean Jackson (5) (GER)Bye
Q3Marcel Thiemann (GER)Bye
Q3Julian Onken (GER)Bye
Q3Sergei Khrolenkov (RUS)Bye
Q3Krisjanis Stabins (6) (LAT)Bye
Q3Victor Schebolta (GER)Bye
Q3Michel Dornbusch (GER)Ruslan Chomaev (RUS)6-3 6-7(8) 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Karsten Windler (GER)Bye
Q3Jean Zietsman (7) (GER)Bye
Q3Christian Matic (GER)Bye
Q3Malte Christesen (GER)Bye
Q3Robert Jammer-Luhr (GER)Bye
Q3Jan Greve (8) (GER)Bye
Q3Lukas Weiland (GER)Bye
Q3Julien Lorenz (GER)Marco Mokrzycki (GER)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Cesare Gallo (9) (ITA)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F14 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Germany F14 Futures?