ATP Germany F13 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Germany F13 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F13 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F13 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDaniel Masur (4) (GER)Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFDaniel Masur (4) (GER)Marc Sieber (7) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFLaslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)Jeremy Jahn (GER)5-7 7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
QFMarc Sieber (7) (GER)Gerard Granollers (1) (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFDaniel Masur (4) (GER)Eduard Esteve Lobato (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFLaslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)Adrian Obert (GER)7-6(10) 6-0[H2H]
QFJeremy Jahn (GER)Tobias Simon (8) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Gerard Granollers (1) (ESP)Robin Peham (AUT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Marc Sieber (7) (GER)Hannes Wagner (WC) ()4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniel Masur (4) (GER)Oliver Mrose ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Eduard Esteve Lobato (ESP)Flemming Peters ()3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Adrian Obert (GER)Valentin Guenther (WC) ()3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)Jan Blecha (CZE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Tobias Simon (8) (GER)Jannis Kahlke (GER)7-6(2) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Jeremy Jahn (GER)Florian Fallert (2) (GER)6-3 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Gerard Granollers (1) (ESP)Nils Brinkman (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Robin Peham (AUT)Urs Thurau (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Hannes Wagner (WC) ()Stefan Fiacan ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Sieber (7) (GER)Jonas Trinker (AUT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Masur (4) (GER)Dominik Boehler ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Oliver Mrose ()Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Eduard Esteve Lobato (ESP)Matteo Fago (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Flemming Peters ()Sandro Ehrat (6) (SUI)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Adrian Obert (GER)Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (5) (CHL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Valentin Guenther (WC) ()Denis Kapric (WC) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jan Blecha (CZE)Tom Schonenberg (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)Peter Heller (3) (GER)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Tobias Simon (8) (GER)Johannes Haerteis (GER)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jannis Kahlke (GER)Leon Schutt (GER)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Jeremy Jahn (GER)Adrian Bodmer (SUI)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Florian Fallert (2) (GER)Christian Hirschmueller (GER)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJohannes Haerteis (3) (GER)
Hannes Wagner ()
Jeremy Jahn (4) (GER)
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
4-6 6-3 [10-5]
SFJohannes Haerteis (3) (GER)
Hannes Wagner ()
Eduard Esteve Lobato (1) (ESP)
Gerard Granollers (ESP)
SFJeremy Jahn (4) (GER)
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
Florian Fallert (2) (GER)
Adrian Obert (GER)
6-3 6-4
QFEduard Esteve Lobato (1) (ESP)
Gerard Granollers (ESP)
Adrian Bodmer (SUI)
Robin Peham (AUT)
6-2 2-1 Retired
QFJohannes Haerteis (3) (GER)
Hannes Wagner ()
Jannis Kahlke (GER)
Urs Thurau ()
6-4 6-3
QFJeremy Jahn (4) (GER)
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
Antonin Adamcik (CZE)
David Pultr (CZE)
6-7(4) 7-6(6) 10-5
QFFlorian Fallert (2) (GER)
Adrian Obert (GER)
Stefan Fiacan (WC) ()
Christopher Waite ()
7-5 6-4
R16Eduard Esteve Lobato (1) (ESP)
Gerard Granollers (ESP)
R16Adrian Bodmer (SUI)
Robin Peham (AUT)
Matteo Fago (ITA)
Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)
6-2 6-4
R16Johannes Haerteis (3) (GER)
Hannes Wagner ()
R16Jannis Kahlke (GER)
Urs Thurau ()
Andy Drzyzga ()
Denis Kapric (GER)
7-6(3) 6-4
R16Antonin Adamcik (CZE)
David Pultr (CZE)
Florian Mayer (GER)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
4-6 6-4 13-11
Jeremy Jahn (4) (GER)
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
Stefan Fiacan (WC) ()
Christopher Waite ()
Florian Fallert (2) (GER)
Adrian Obert (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Christian Hirschmueller (1) (GER)Marco Meon (_GE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (2) (CHL)Luca Gelhardt ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nils Brinkman (3) (GER)Philipp Mayer (_GE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Oliver Mrose (4) ()Sebastian Sachs (GER)4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Adrian Bodmer (5) (SUI)Antonin Adamcik (CZE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Stefan Fiacan (WC) ()Christopher Waite ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Robin Peham (AUT)Moritz Dettinger (7) ()6-7(3) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Flemming Peters (9) ()Jonas Trinker (8) (AUT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Christian Hirschmueller (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marco Meon (_GE)Frantisek Simon (CZE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (2) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Luca Gelhardt ()Bastian Parada ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nils Brinkman (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Philipp Mayer (_GE)Stefan Goellner ()7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Oliver Mrose (4) ()Florian Mayer (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Sachs (GER)Nathaniel Seyler (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Adrian Bodmer (5) (SUI)David Pultr (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antonin Adamcik (CZE)Adrian Kohler ()6-1 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Christopher Waite ()Darko Bojanovic (6) (BIH)6-4 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Stefan Fiacan (WC) ()Jan NEUBURGER Higby (USA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Moritz Dettinger (7) ()Alexander Kuerschner ()7-6(2) 2-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Robin Peham (AUT)Tibor Vukajlovic ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jonas Trinker (8) (AUT)Peter Lang ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Flemming Peters (9) ()Yannick Offermans ()6-4 6-1[H2H]