ATP Germany F13 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Germany F13 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F13 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorWetzlar, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F13 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FBastian Knittel (6) (GER)Antonio Pastorino (ARG)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
SFAntonio Pastorino (ARG)Juan-Martin Aranguren (1) (ARG)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
SFBastian Knittel (6) (GER)Raemon Sluiter (2) (NED)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
QFJuan-Martin Aranguren (1) (ARG)Clinton Thomson (AUS)6-2 6-7(5) 7-6(2) [H2H]
QFAntonio Pastorino (ARG)Nicolas Renavand (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFBastian Knittel (6) (GER)Radu Albot (MDA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
QFRaemon Sluiter (2) (NED)Lars Poerschke (7) (GER)7-6(4) 6-1 [H2H]
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (1) (ARG)Marius Zay (GER)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R16Clinton Thomson (AUS)Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Nicolas Renavand (Q) (FRA)Roman Jebavy (CZE)3-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Nicolas Bruns (Q) (GER)7-5 7-5 [H2H]
R16Bastian Knittel (6) (GER)Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)6-3 6-7(5) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Radu Albot (MDA)Enrico Burzi (3) (ITA)7-6(3) 6-4 [H2H]
R16Lars Poerschke (7) (GER)Jan Bergmann (Q) (GER)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Raemon Sluiter (2) (NED)Jan-Lennard Struff (Q) (GER)6-4 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Juan-Martin Aranguren (1) (ARG)Steven Moneke (WC) (GER)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R32Marius Zay (GER)Peter Torebko (GER)7-6(4) 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Clinton Thomson (AUS)Carlo Von Hanstein (WC) (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (GER)Leonardo Tavares (5) (POR)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (Q) (FRA)Andre Begemann (4) (GER)6-7(10) 6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Roman Jebavy (CZE)Bas Van Der Valk (Q) (NED)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Richard Waite (Q) (GER)6-7(5) 6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R32Nicolas Bruns (Q) (GER)Nils Langer (8) (GER)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Bastian Knittel (6) (GER)Nikolai Fidirko (Q) (BLR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)Jakub Lustyk (LL) (CZE)5-7 7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Radu Albot (MDA)Julian Lenz (WC) (GER)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Enrico Burzi (3) (ITA)Evthimios Karaliolios (NED)2-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Lars Poerschke (7) (GER)Patrick Pradella (Q) (GER)6-2 6-7(5) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Jan Bergmann (Q) (GER)Jeremy Blandin (FRA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Jan-Lennard Struff (Q) (GER)Lars Behlen (WC) (GER)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Raemon Sluiter (2) (NED)Matthias Kolbe (LL) (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRoy Bruggeling (2) (NED)
Bas Van Der Valk (NED)
Patrick Pradella (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
6-3 6-4
SFPatrick Pradella (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
Alexandru-Daniel Carpen (3) (ROU)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
6-3 7-6(6)
SFRoy Bruggeling (2) (NED)
Bas Van Der Valk (NED)
Jonas Luetjen (GER)
Richard Waite (GER)
7-5 6-4
QFPatrick Pradella (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
Andre Begemann (1) (GER)
Lars Poerschke (GER)
4-6 6-2 [10-5]
QFAlexandru-Daniel Carpen (3) (ROU)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Soren Goritzka (GER)
Julien Lorenz (GER)
6-3 6-4
QFJonas Luetjen (GER)
Richard Waite (GER)
Antonio Pastorino (4) (ARG)
Leonardo Tavares (POR)
7-5 6-1
QFRoy Bruggeling (2) (NED)
Bas Van Der Valk (NED)
Roman Jebavy (CZE)
Jakub Lustyk (CZE)
6-1 6-0
R16Andre Begemann (1) (GER)
Lars Poerschke (GER)
R16Patrick Pradella (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
Jan Bergmann (GER)
Nicolas Bruns (GER)
R16Alexandru-Daniel Carpen (3) (ROU)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (WC) (ARG)
Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)
6-3 6-4
R16Soren Goritzka (GER)
Julien Lorenz (GER)
Alexander Hillbricht (GER)
Carlo Von Hanstein (GER)
6-4 6-2
R16Jonas Luetjen (GER)
Richard Waite (GER)
Radu Albot (MDA)
Frank Pruefer (GER)
6-4 6-1
R16Antonio Pastorino (4) (ARG)
Leonardo Tavares (POR)
Patrick Frandji (USA)
Laurent Minguez (USA)
6-2 6-2
R16Roman Jebavy (CZE)
Jakub Lustyk (CZE)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
Roman Soldatov (RUS)
6-1 6-4
R16Roy Bruggeling (2) (NED)
Bas Van Der Valk (NED)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Nicolas Renavand (1WC) (FRA)Sebastian Fanselow (GER)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)Sascha Heinemann (A) (GER)3-6 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Richard Waite (3) (GER)Jakub Lustyk (9) (CZE)6-2 0-6 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q1Bas Van Der Valk (4) (NED)Mischa Nowicki (GER)5-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Bruns (GER)Jonas Luetjen (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Jan-Lennard Struff (6) (GER)Jakob Sude (GER)5-7 7-6(2) 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Jan Bergmann (GER)Soren Goritzka (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Patrick Pradella (11) (GER)Matthias Kolbe (8) (GER)6-7(1) 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Nicolas Renavand (1WC) (FRA)Petr Satral (CZE)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Sebastian Fanselow (GER)Florian Stephan (GER)4-6 7-6(9) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Sascha Heinemann (A) (GER)Constantin Christ (WC) (GER)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)Julien Lorenz (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Richard Waite (3) (GER)Philipp Dittmer (GER)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Jakub Lustyk (9) (CZE)Malte Roessing (GER)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Bas Van Der Valk (4) (NED)Bastian Parada (CHI)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Mischa Nowicki (GER)Martin Bezdicek (CZE)6-0 5-7 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Nicolas Bruns (GER)Jannis Kahlke (WC) (GER)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jonas Luetjen (GER)Ralph Regus (16) (GER)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Jan-Lennard Struff (6) (GER)Christian Grunes (GER)1-6 6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Jakob Sude (GER)Roy Bruggeling (10) (NED)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Soren Goritzka (GER)Jean Zietsman (7) (GER)6-7(1) 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Jan Bergmann (GER)Wesley Koolhof (NED)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Matthias Kolbe (8) (GER)Fabian Nickel (GER)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Patrick Pradella (11) (GER)Jan Blecha (WC) (CZE)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Nicolas Renavand (1WC) (FRA)Nishank Mishra (IND)6-1 0-6 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q3Petr Satral (CZE)Frank Pruefer (GER)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Florian Stephan (GER)Lance Lvovsky (USA)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Sebastian Fanselow (GER)Dominic Metzger (13) (GER)7-6(3) 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Sascha Heinemann (A) (GER)Sebastian Dietz (GER)7-6(7) 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Constantin Christ (WC) (GER)Manuel Hafemann (GER)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)Guillaume Crasson (BEL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Julien Lorenz (GER)Gleb Sakharov (14) (UZB)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Richard Waite (3) (GER)Igor Rivchin (UZB)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Philipp Dittmer (GER)Danilo Casanova (SUI)6-2 7-6 [H2H]
Q3Malte Roessing (GER)Yan Sabanin (RUS)7-6(5) 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Jakub Lustyk (9) (CZE)Jean-Marc Werner (GER)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Bas Van Der Valk (4) (NED)Jan Plewinski (POL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Bastian Parada (CHI)Miguel Parada-Mendez (WC) (CHI)3-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Mischa Nowicki (GER)Nadin Teofil Indre (ROU)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Martin Bezdicek (CZE)Steffen Zornosa (12) (COL)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Nicolas Bruns (GER)Felipe Parada (5) (CHI)6-4 2-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Jannis Kahlke (WC) (GER)Alexander Hillbricht (GER)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Jonas Luetjen (GER)Hendrik Bertrams (WC) (GER)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Ralph Regus (16) (GER)Andre Mordhorst (WC) (GER)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Jan-Lennard Struff (6) (GER)Tom Dennhardt (WC) (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Christian Grunes (GER)Manuel Steinbach (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Jakob Sude (GER)Francois Errard (FRA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Roy Bruggeling (10) (NED)Michiel Kapteijns (NED)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Jean Zietsman (7) (GER)Benjamin Devos (BEL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Soren Goritzka (GER)Kevin Kuhr (GER)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Wesley Koolhof (NED)Tassilo Schmid (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Jan Bergmann (GER)Benjamin Recknagel (15) (GER)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Matthias Kolbe (8) (GER)Laurent Minguez (USA)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Fabian Nickel (GER)Shivang Mishra (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Jan Blecha (WC) (CZE)Rafael Berghaus (GER)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Patrick Pradella (11) (GER)Philip Davydenko (RUS)6-4 6-4 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F13 Futures draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win Germany F13 Futures?