ATP Germany F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Germany F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F12 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorErftstadt Lechenich, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMichal Navratil (CZE)Sascha Kloer (Q) (GER)7-6(5) 6-7(1) 6-3 [H2H]
SFMichal Navratil (CZE)Gero Kretschmer (8) (GER)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
SFSascha Kloer (Q) (GER)Bastian Knittel (GER)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
QFMichal Navratil (CZE)Nils Langer (Q) (GER)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
QFGero Kretschmer (8) (GER)Mathieu Guenat (SUI)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
QFBastian Knittel (GER)Marius Zay (GER)6-4 7-6(4) [H2H]
QFSascha Kloer (Q) (GER)Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)6-1 1-6 6-1 [H2H]
R16Michal Navratil (CZE)Dean Jackson (Q) (GER)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Nils Langer (Q) (GER)Richard Waite (Q) (GER)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Mathieu Guenat (SUI)Sadik Kadir (AUS)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R16Gero Kretschmer (8) (GER)Peter Torebko (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Marius Zay (GER)Mislav Hizak (Q) (CRO)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Bastian Knittel (GER)Patrick Eichenberger (SUI)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Sascha Kloer (Q) (GER)Evthimios Karaliolios (Q) (NED)6-7(4) 6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)Alexandre Penaud (LL) (FRA)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Dean Jackson (Q) (GER)Rogerio Dutra Silva (1) (BRA)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Michal Navratil (CZE)Martin Emmrich (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Richard Waite (Q) (GER)Christoph Palmanshofer (AUT)5-7 7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Nils Langer (Q) (GER)Robin Roshardt (6) (SUI)6-7(3) 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Sadik Kadir (AUS)Marc Sieber (3) (GER)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Mathieu Guenat (SUI)Leo Rosenberg (Q) (USA)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Peter Torebko (GER)Nikolai Fidirko (Q) (BLR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Gero Kretschmer (8) (GER)Christian Hansen (WC) (GER)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Marius Zay (GER)Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (5) (ARG)2-6 6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Mislav Hizak (Q) (CRO)Krunoslav Sven Lupis (WC) (CRO)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Bastian Knittel (GER)Ralph Regus (WC) (GER)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Patrick Eichenberger (SUI)Stefan Seifert (4) (GER)2-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Sascha Kloer (Q) (GER)Miliaan Niesten (LL) (NED)7-5 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Evthimios Karaliolios (Q) (NED)Adrien Bossel (SUI)2-6 7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R32Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)Bart Beks (NED)7-6(4) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Alexandre Penaud (LL) (FRA)Ivo Mijic (WC) (GER)4-6 6-1 7-5 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMartin Emmrich (2) (GER)
Bastian Knittel (GER)
Patrick Pradella (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
6-3 6-2
SFPatrick Pradella (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
Nils Langer (GER)
Richard Waite (GER)
6-4 2-6 [10-5]
SFMartin Emmrich (2) (GER)
Bastian Knittel (GER)
Jan Hoekzema (GER)
Dean Jackson (GER)
5-1 Retired
QFNils Langer (GER)
Richard Waite (GER)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (1) (BRA)
Julio Silva (BRA)
QFPatrick Pradella (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
Patrick Eichenberger (3) (SUI)
Deni Zmak (CRO)
6-4 6-4
QFJan Hoekzema (GER)
Dean Jackson (GER)
Maik Burlage (WC) (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
6-4 6-4
QFMartin Emmrich (2) (GER)
Bastian Knittel (GER)
Nikolai Fidirko (WC) (BLR)
Leo Rosenberg (USA)
6-3 4-6 [10-7]
R16Rogerio Dutra Silva (1) (BRA)
Julio Silva (BRA)
R16Nils Langer (GER)
Richard Waite (GER)
Yann Dupuy (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
R16Patrick Eichenberger (3) (SUI)
Deni Zmak (CRO)
R16Patrick Pradella (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
Mislav Hizak (WC) (CRO)
Konstantin Lazarov (USA)
4-6 6-3 [10-7]
R16Jan Hoekzema (GER)
Dean Jackson (GER)
Mathieu Guenat (SUI)
Jerome Palaz (SUI)
6-2 6-4
R16Maik Burlage (WC) (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
R16Nikolai Fidirko (WC) (BLR)
Leo Rosenberg (USA)
Andreas Mies (GER)
Nikolas Overkemping (GER)
6-2 6-3
R16Martin Emmrich (2) (GER)
Bastian Knittel (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Evthimios Karaliolios (NED)Patrick Pradella (GER)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Sascha Kloer (2) (GER)Philippe Oudshoorn (NED)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Leo Rosenberg (WC) (USA)Alexandre Penaud (3) (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Nils Langer (13) (GER)Miliaan Niesten (4) (NED)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Mislav Hizak (5) (CRO)Alexander Caspari (GER)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)Yann Dupuy (FRA)6-0 2-6 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q1Dean Jackson (7WC) (GER)Maik Burlage (GER)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Richard Waite (8) (GER)Andreas Mies (GER)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Patrick Pradella (GER)Mark Joachim (1) (GER)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Evthimios Karaliolios (NED)Wolfgang Wenus (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Sascha Kloer (2) (GER)Michael Gaerthoeffner (GER)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Philippe Oudshoorn (NED)Philipp Dittmer (WC) (GER)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Alexandre Penaud (3) (FRA)Stephan Schwarz (WC) (GER)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Leo Rosenberg (WC) (USA)Leif Berger (GER)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Miliaan Niesten (4) (NED)Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Nils Langer (13) (GER)Jordy Looman (NED)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Mislav Hizak (5) (CRO)Duje Kekez (CRO)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Alexander Caspari (GER)Nadin Teofil Indre (ROU)7-5 4-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)Josef Hrabal (6) (CZE)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Yann Dupuy (FRA)Matt Fox (10) (AUS)6-3 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Dean Jackson (7WC) (GER)Malte Roessing (GER)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Maik Burlage (GER)Pavel Chalomov (11) (GER)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Richard Waite (8) (GER)Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Andreas Mies (GER)Artjom Agamov (GER)6-3 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q3Mark Joachim (1) (GER)Johannes Pulsfort (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Patrick Pradella (GER)Tyler Kelly (USA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Evthimios Karaliolios (NED)Christopher Hahn (WC) (GER)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Wolfgang Wenus (GER)Igor Lakhno (WC) (UKR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Sascha Kloer (2) (GER)Enzo Brox (GER)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Michael Gaerthoeffner (GER)Sergei Pershin (RUS)6-3 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Philipp Dittmer (WC) (GER)Manuel Hafemann (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Philippe Oudshoorn (NED)Konstantin Lazarov (USA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Alexandre Penaud (3) (FRA)Thomas Gilner (GER)WO[H2H]
Q3Stephan Schwarz (WC) (GER)Fabian Dinescu (GER)2-6 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Leo Rosenberg (WC) (USA)Sebastian Dietz (GER)7-6(5) 6-7(3) 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Leif Berger (GER)Johannes Markel (GER)6-4 2-6 7-6(2) [H2H]
Q3Miliaan Niesten (4) (NED)Manuel Hagen (WC) (GER)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Ilja Aradski (SCG)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Jordy Looman (NED)Anthony Lesur (FRA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Nils Langer (13) (GER)Manuel Cavaco (POR)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Mislav Hizak (5) (CRO)Kevin Muller (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Duje Kekez (CRO)Fabian Nickel (GER)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Alexander Caspari (GER)Leonard Ivic (CRO)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Nadin Teofil Indre (ROU)Tim Verlin (9) (AUS)6-4 7-6(1) [H2H]
Q3Josef Hrabal (6) (CZE)Fabio Biasion (GER)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)Michal Tyml (CZE)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Yann Dupuy (FRA)Christian Plattes (GER)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Matt Fox (10) (AUS)Francois Errard (FRA)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Dean Jackson (7WC) (GER)Hannes Abt (GER)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Malte Roessing (GER)Dejan Tomic (CRO)1-6 7-6(5) 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Maik Burlage (GER)Maximillian Stratmann (WC) (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Pavel Chalomov (11) (GER)Morgan Lesur (BEL)6-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Richard Waite (8) (GER)Rene Ruegamer (GER)6-2 4-6 7-6(8) [H2H]
Q3Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)Franjo Raspudic (BIH)7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Artjom Agamov (GER)Sebastian Baettger (GER)7-6(5) 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Andreas Mies (GER)Deni Zmak (12) (CRO)5-7 6-3 6-4 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F12 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Germany F12 Futures?