ATP Germany F11 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Germany F11 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Germany F11 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTrier, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F11 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEric Prodon (2) (FRA)Steve Darcis (7) (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFSteve Darcis (7) (BEL)Theodor Devoty (Q) (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFEric Prodon (2) (FRA)Philipp Hammer (SE) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFTheodor Devoty (Q) (CZE)Matthias Wellermann (Q) (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFSteve Darcis (7) (BEL)Evgeny Korolev (Q) (KAZ)6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFPhilipp Hammer (SE) (GER)Simon Stadler (Q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFEric Prodon (2) (FRA)Michel Koning (NLD)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Theodor Devoty (Q) (CZE)Pavel Snobel (1) (CZE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Matthias Wellermann (Q) (GER)Tomas Janci (SVK)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Evgeny Korolev (Q) (KAZ)Torsten Popp (GER)7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
R16Steve Darcis (7) (BEL)Philipp Marx (GER)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R16Simon Stadler (Q) (GER)Esteban Carril-Caso (8) (ESP)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Philipp Hammer (SE) (GER)Diego Moyano (3WC) (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Michel Koning (NLD)Dominik Meffert (WC) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Eric Prodon (2) (FRA)Steven Korteling (NLD)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Pavel Snobel (1) (CZE)Roman Herold (Q) (GER)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Theodor Devoty (Q) (CZE)Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Tomas Janci (SVK)Mark Nielsen (NZL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Matthias Wellermann (Q) (GER)Pablo Gonzalez (6) (COL)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Evgeny Korolev (Q) (KAZ)Diego Hartfield (4) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Torsten Popp (GER)Benedict Halbroth (WC) ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Philipp Marx (GER)Malte Masuth (Q) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Steve Darcis (7) (BEL)Jan Weinzierl (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Esteban Carril-Caso (8) (ESP)Alexander Satschko (GER)6-7(8) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Simon Stadler (Q) (GER)Daniel Brands (WC) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Philipp Hammer (SE) (GER)Sascha Kloer (GER)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Diego Moyano (3WC) (ARG)Felipe Parada (CHL)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Dominik Meffert (WC) (GER)Andrew Derer (5) (AUS)1-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Michel Koning (NLD)Patricio Arquez (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Steven Korteling (NLD)Tim Richter (Q) ()6-2 6-7(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Eric Prodon (2) (FRA)Jun Kato (JPN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMichel Koning (4) (NLD)
Steven Korteling (NLD)
Felipe Parada (CHL)
Esteban Zanetti (ARG)
6-1 7-5
SFFelipe Parada (CHL)
Esteban Zanetti (ARG)
Mark Nielsen (NZL)
Markus Schiller (GER)
SFMichel Koning (4) (NLD)
Steven Korteling (NLD)
Patricio Arquez (2) (ARG)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
6-1 6-2
QFFelipe Parada (CHL)
Esteban Zanetti (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (1) (ARG)
Jun Kato (JPN)
6-2 6-3
QFMark Nielsen (NZL)
Markus Schiller (GER)
Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz (3) ()
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
6-1 6-3
QFMichel Koning (4) (NLD)
Steven Korteling (NLD)
Pavel Lobanov (RUS)
Andrey Merinov (RUS)
6-1 6-2
QFPatricio Arquez (2) (ARG)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
Sebastian Linda (GER)
Torsten Popp (GER)
R16Diego Hartfield (1) (ARG)
Jun Kato (JPN)
R16Felipe Parada (CHL)
Esteban Zanetti (ARG)
Shivang Mishra (IND)
Ryan Moseley ()
6-1 4-6 6-2
R16Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz (3) ()
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
Alexander Beyer ()
Sascha Muller ()
7-6(5) 6-1
R16Mark Nielsen (NZL)
Markus Schiller (GER)
Tom Dennhardt (GER)
Philipp Marx (GER)
4-6 6-4 6-1
R16Pavel Lobanov (RUS)
Andrey Merinov (RUS)
Alexander Satschko (GER)
Bjorn Simon ()
1-6 6-1 6-2
R16Michel Koning (4) (NLD)
Steven Korteling (NLD)
Kevin Deden (GER)
Sascha Kloer (GER)
6-3 3-6 6-3
R16Sebastian Linda (GER)
Torsten Popp (GER)
Florian Follert ()
Russell Moseley ()
6-3 6-1
R16Patricio Arquez (2) (ARG)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Malte Masuth (12) (GER)Sebastian Linda (1) (GER)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Roman Herold (GER)David Miketa (9) (CZE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Patricio Arquez (3) (ARG)Rene Hohm (15) (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Simon Stadler (4) (GER)Tom Dennhardt (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Matthias Wellermann (14) (GER)Pavel Lobanov (5) (RUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tim Richter ()Julian Gast (6) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Evgeny Korolev (7) (KAZ)Fabian Poth (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Theodor Devoty (CZE)Kevin Deden (8) (GER)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Linda (1) (GER)Bjorn Simon ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Malte Masuth (12) (GER)Arnd Caspari (GER)WO[H2H]
Q2Roman Herold (GER)Markus Schiller (GER)6-4 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2David Miketa (9) (CZE)Vytis Balsiukas (WC) (LAT)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Patricio Arquez (3) (ARG)Marko Schmortte ()6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Rene Hohm (15) (GER)Frederik Van De Ven ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Simon Stadler (4) (GER)Niels Desein (BEL)6-1 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q2Tom Dennhardt (GER)Matt Bruch (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pavel Lobanov (5) (RUS)Nies-Henning Lampe ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Matthias Wellermann (14) (GER)Christoph Muller ()6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q2Julian Gast (6) (GER)Sven Swinnen (SUI)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tim Richter ()Alexander Nonnekes (NLD)6-2 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q2Evgeny Korolev (7) (KAZ)Robert Orlik (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fabian Poth (GER)Esteban Zanetti (10) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kevin Deden (8) (GER)Fabian Stockhaus ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Theodor Devoty (CZE)Romano Tatuhey (13) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Linda (1) (GER)Bryan Koniecko (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Bjorn Simon ()Robert Jammer-Luhr ()WO[H2H]
Q3Arnd Caspari (GER)Tom Bender (WC) (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Malte Masuth (12) (GER)Alexander Beyer (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Roman Herold (GER)Carlos Poch-Gradin (2) (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Markus Schiller (GER)Florian Follert (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Vytis Balsiukas (WC) (LAT)Russell Moseley ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3David Miketa (9) (CZE)Daniel Sachs ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Patricio Arquez (3) (ARG)Avi Akoka (WC) (BEL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Marko Schmortte ()Richard Malobicky (SVK)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Frederik Van De Ven ()Ryan Moseley ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Rene Hohm (15) (GER)Sat Galan (COL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Simon Stadler (4) (GER)Aliaksei Kandakou (WC) (BLR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Niels Desein (BEL)Rodrigo Gabriel (GTM)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tom Dennhardt (GER)Tobias Wernet (WC) ()4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matt Bruch (USA)Dennis Biggemann (11) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pavel Lobanov (5) (RUS)Rene Heidbrink (GER)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nies-Henning Lampe ()Max Graubig (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Christoph Muller ()Dmitri Sokolov (UKR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matthias Wellermann (14) (GER)Adrian Somerville (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Julian Gast (6) (GER)Sergio Ramirez (COL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sven Swinnen (SUI)Patricio Konortoff (ARG)6-7(4) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tim Richter ()Tobias Raab (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexander Nonnekes (NLD)Jerome Becker (16) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Evgeny Korolev (7) (KAZ)Michael Pille (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Robert Orlik (GER)Adam Barnes (AUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Fabian Poth (GER)Karl Wishart (GBR)6-7(4) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Esteban Zanetti (10) (ARG)Shivang Mishra (IND)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Kevin Deden (8) (GER)Sascha Koehler ()6-1 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Fabian Stockhaus ()Sebastian Schoellhorn ()3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Theodor Devoty (CZE)Christoph Radecke (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Romano Tatuhey (13) ()Ralf Wilmink (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F11 Futures draw (Men's) 2004?
Who will win Germany F11 Futures?