ATP Germany F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Germany F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Germany F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTrier, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYannick Mertens (1) (BEL)Petar Trendafilov (BUL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFYannick Mertens (1) (BEL)Tihomir Grozdanov (6) (BUL)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFPetar Trendafilov (BUL)Kevin Kaczynski (WC) (GER)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFYannick Mertens (1) (BEL)Matthias Wunner (GER)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFTihomir Grozdanov (6) (BUL)Caio Zampieri (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFPetar Trendafilov (BUL)Vincent Thierry Schneider (WC) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFKevin Kaczynski (WC) (GER)Ivo Mijic (GER)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Yannick Mertens (1) (BEL)Jakob Sude (Q) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Matthias Wunner (GER)David Thurner (GER)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R16Caio Zampieri (BRA)Juan-Pablo Amado (4) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Tihomir Grozdanov (6) (BUL)Ugo Nastasi (Q) (LUX)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Petar Trendafilov (BUL)Simon Ede ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Vincent Thierry Schneider (WC) ()Marvin Netuschil (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Ivo Mijic (GER)David Simunek (Q) (CZE)2-6 7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R16Kevin Kaczynski (WC) (GER)Lennart Zynga (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (1) (BEL)Andreas Mies (Q) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jakob Sude (Q) (GER)Lucas Gerch (Q) ()7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R32David Thurner (GER)Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Matthias Wunner (GER)Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (5) (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Amado (4) (ARG)Dominik Bartels (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Caio Zampieri (BRA)Jan Choinski (WC) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ugo Nastasi (Q) (LUX)Constantin Belot (FRA)4-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Tihomir Grozdanov (6) (BUL)Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (Q) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Simon Ede ()Davy Sum (8) (FRA)6-1 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Petar Trendafilov (BUL)Philipp Schehadat (WC) ()4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Marvin Netuschil (GER)Oscar Otte (GER)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Vincent Thierry Schneider (WC) ()Pablo Galdon (3) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Ivo Mijic (GER)Jerome Inzerillo (7) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32David Simunek (Q) (CZE)Igor Zubov (Q) (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Kevin Kaczynski (WC) (GER)Gil Uwe Grund (Q) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Lennart Zynga (GER)Nils Langer (2) (GER)5-7 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDavid Skoch (4) (CZE)
Jan Zednik (CZE)
Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)
Kirill Nasonov (RUS)
6-2 7-6(4)
SFDavid Skoch (4) (CZE)
Jan Zednik (CZE)
Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (1) (MEX)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
6-2 6-4
SFGustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)
Kirill Nasonov (RUS)
Constantin Belot (2) (FRA)
Davy Sum (FRA)
6-2 6-3
QFMiguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (1) (MEX)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
Andrei Soltoianu (MDA)
Igor Zubov (RUS)
6-2 6-4
QFDavid Skoch (4) (CZE)
Jan Zednik (CZE)
Jannis Kahlke (GER)
Christoph Negritu (GER)
6-2 6-1
QFGustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)
Kirill Nasonov (RUS)
Juan-Pablo Amado (3) (ARG)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
6-3 6-1
QFConstantin Belot (2) (FRA)
Davy Sum (FRA)
Anton Domaschenko ()
Philipp Schehadat ()
6-1 6-3
R16Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (1) (MEX)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
R16Andrei Soltoianu (MDA)
Igor Zubov (RUS)
Daniel Brown (NZL)
Oskar Maenner ()
6-3 6-4
R16David Skoch (4) (CZE)
Jan Zednik (CZE)
R16Jannis Kahlke (GER)
Christoph Negritu (GER)
Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (BEL)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
R16Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)
Kirill Nasonov (RUS)
R16Juan-Pablo Amado (3) (ARG)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
R16Anton Domaschenko ()
Philipp Schehadat ()
Marvin Netuschil (GER)
Matthias Wunner (GER)
R16Constantin Belot (2) (FRA)
Davy Sum (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jakob Sude (GER)Christoph Negritu (1) (GER)6-4 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Andreas Mies (GER)Pascal Meis (2WC) (GER)3-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Lucas Gerch ()Nils Brinkman (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)Oskar Maenner (4) ()6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Igor Zubov (RUS)Jean Pascal Vernet (5) (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1David Simunek (CZE)Tobias Gass ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Gil Uwe Grund ()Dominik Boehler ()7-6(6) 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ugo Nastasi (9) (LUX)Kim Moellers (8) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Christoph Negritu (1) (GER)Nikolay Draganov ()4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jakob Sude (GER)Ivan Gomez Mantilla (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pascal Meis (2WC) (GER)Adrian Fernandez (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andreas Mies (GER)Sherif Abohabaga (EGY)6-2 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nils Brinkman (GER)Hugo Schott (3) (FRA)6-4 3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Lucas Gerch ()Alexander Hager ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Oskar Maenner (4) ()Daniel Brown (NZL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)Leon Hoeveler ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jean Pascal Vernet (5) (FRA)Torben Hornung ()6-0 2-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Igor Zubov (RUS)Moritz Kandt ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tobias Gass ()Marcel Thiel ()6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2David Simunek (CZE)Nils Hoffacker ()6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Dominik Boehler ()Kirill Nasonov (7) (RUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gil Uwe Grund ()Benjamin Hassan ()6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Kim Moellers (8) (GER)Daniel Loebel ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ugo Nastasi (9) (LUX)Hasan Ibrahim ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Christoph Negritu (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikolay Draganov ()Marvin Werr ()6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ivan Gomez Mantilla (ESP)Kevin Eischen (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jakob Sude (GER)Jannis Kahlke (GER)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pascal Meis (2WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adrian Fernandez (MEX)Luke Steeb (WC) ()4-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Andreas Mies (GER)Florian Jakob ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sherif Abohabaga (EGY)Andrei Soltoianu (MDA)6-3 1-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Hugo Schott (3) (FRA)Pascal Solisch ()7-6(8) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nils Brinkman (GER)Victor Simagin (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Lucas Gerch ()Martin Poboril (CZE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexander Hager ()Jacques Negro ()7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Oskar Maenner (4) ()Stefan Florea ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Brown (NZL)Benjamin Strunk ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Leon Hoeveler ()Konstantin Rudhard ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)Hendrik Jebens ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jean Pascal Vernet (5) (FRA)Anton Domaschenko ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Torben Hornung ()Mark-Flavius Andres ()3-6 6-3 Retired[H2H]
Q3Igor Zubov (RUS)Patrick Sell ()6-3 2-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Moritz Kandt ()Jakub Eisner (CZE)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Marcel Thiel ()Jan Zednik (6) (CZE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tobias Gass ()Dragos Iarmil Torge (ROU)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3David Simunek (CZE)David Novotny ()4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nils Hoffacker ()Blaz Seric (WC) ()WO[H2H]
Q3Kirill Nasonov (7) (RUS)Rens Bouwmans ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dominik Boehler ()Maximilian Kolleritsch ()7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Hassan ()Frank Mehlich (WC) ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gil Uwe Grund ()Tino Wengel ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Kim Moellers (8) (GER)Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Loebel ()Kirill Levin (RUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Hasan Ibrahim ()Phil Triphaus ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ugo Nastasi (9) (LUX)Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]