ATP Germany F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Germany F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorForchheim, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLars Uebel (3) (GER)Philipp Hammer (Q) (GER)6-4 6-0[H2H]
SFLars Uebel (3) (GER)Alexander Flock (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFPhilipp Hammer (Q) (GER)Torsten Popp (4) (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFAlexander Flock (GER)Juan-Felipe Yanez (6) (CHL)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFLars Uebel (3) (GER)Matthias Wellermann (Q) (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFTorsten Popp (4) (GER)Patricio Arquez (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFPhilipp Hammer (Q) (GER)Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexander Flock (GER)Lucas Engel (1) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Juan-Felipe Yanez (6) (CHL)Simon Stadler (GER)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Lars Uebel (3) (GER)Alexey Kedryuk (LL) (KAZ)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Matthias Wellermann (Q) (GER)Tobias Kamke (WC) (GER)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Patricio Arquez (ARG)Philipp Marx (7) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Torsten Popp (4) (GER)Tomas Janci (SVK)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)Felipe Parada (8) (CHL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Philipp Hammer (Q) (GER)Marcel Zimmermann (WC) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Lucas Engel (1) (BRA)Jan Weinzierl (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexander Flock (GER)Marc Pexa (Q) (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Simon Stadler (GER)Richard Drazny (WC) (CZE)2-6 6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Juan-Felipe Yanez (6) (CHL)Peter Steinberger (WC) (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Lars Uebel (3) (GER)Evgeny Korolev (Q) (KAZ)4-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexey Kedryuk (LL) (KAZ)Christopher Koderisch (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Matthias Wellermann (Q) (GER)Julian Gast (GER)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Tobias Kamke (WC) (GER)Mark Nielsen (5) (NZL)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Philipp Marx (7) (GER)Kevin Sorensen (IRL)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Patricio Arquez (ARG)Jakub Hasek (CZE)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Tomas Janci (SVK)Sergio Ramirez (Q) (COL)6-7(2) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Torsten Popp (4) (GER)Theodor Devoty (Q) (CZE)6-0 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Felipe Parada (8) (CHL)Alexander Satschko (GER)6-7(0) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)Andre Wiesler (Q) (GER)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Marcel Zimmermann (WC) (GER)Markus Schiller (Q) (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Philipp Hammer (Q) (GER)Wayne Odesnik (2) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPeter Steinberger (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Alexander Flock (1) (GER)
Lars Uebel (GER)
7-5 2-0 Retired
SFAlexander Flock (1) (GER)
Lars Uebel (GER)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (3) (ESP)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
6-4 6-4
SFPeter Steinberger (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Robert Jammer-Luhr ()
Felipe Parada (CHL)
6-2 6-0
QFAlexander Flock (1) (GER)
Lars Uebel (GER)
Mark Nielsen (NZL)
Markus Schiller (GER)
6-7(1) 6-1 6-4
QFCarlos Poch-Gradin (3) (ESP)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
Sergio Ramirez (COL)
Esteban Zanetti (ARG)
6-1 7-6(4)
QFRobert Jammer-Luhr ()
Felipe Parada (CHL)
Alexander Nikolic ()
Marc Pexa (GER)
6-2 6-3
QFPeter Steinberger (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Tomas Janci (SVK)
Evgeny Korolev (KAZ)
6-7(1) 7-6(3) 6-1
R16Alexander Flock (1) (GER)
Lars Uebel (GER)
Razvan Itu (ROU)
Pavel Chalomov ()
6-3 6-4
R16Mark Nielsen (NZL)
Markus Schiller (GER)
Sander Groen (NLD)
Nicky Reijnders ()
6-2 7-6(4)
R16Carlos Poch-Gradin (3) (ESP)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
Theodor Devoty (CZE)
Richard Drazny (CZE)
R16Sergio Ramirez (COL)
Esteban Zanetti (ARG)
Tobias Kamke (GER)
Christoph Radecke (GER)
6-2 6-2
R16Alexander Nikolic ()
Marc Pexa (GER)
Wayne Odesnik (USA)
Michael Schneider (GER)
R16Robert Jammer-Luhr ()
Felipe Parada (CHL)
Philipp Marx (4) (GER)
Alexander Satschko (GER)
6-1 6-7(1) 6-3
R16Tomas Janci (SVK)
Evgeny Korolev (KAZ)
Torsten Popp (GER)
Bjorn Simon ()
6-3 6-1
R16Peter Steinberger (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Alexey Kedryuk (2) (KAZ)
Aleksey Malajko (GER)
6-4 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Theodor Devoty (CZE)Alexey Kedryuk (1) (KAZ)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Evgeny Korolev (2WC) (KAZ)Jerome Becker (9) (GER)2-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Philipp Hammer (11) (GER)Nies-Henning Lampe ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Matthias Wellermann (4) (GER)Dmitri Lomakin (12) (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sergio Ramirez (13) (COL)Aleksey Malajko (5) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Markus Schiller (14) (GER)Nicky Reijnders ()4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marc Pexa (7WC) (GER)Michael Pille (GER)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Andre Wiesler (GER)Miroslav Ocadlik (8) (CZE)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexey Kedryuk (1) (KAZ)Jan Subota (CZE)1-6 6-3 7-6(10)[H2H]
Q2Theodor Devoty (CZE)Joscha Beutel (GER)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Evgeny Korolev (2WC) (KAZ)Benjamin Althaus (GER)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jerome Becker (9) (GER)Robert Veres (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nies-Henning Lampe ()Andreas Kauntz (3) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Philipp Hammer (11) (GER)Tom Dennhardt (GER)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matthias Wellermann (4) (GER)Sascha Heinemann (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dmitri Lomakin (12) (RUS)Alexander Nikolic ()6-2 7-6(10)[H2H]
Q2Aleksey Malajko (5) (GER)Philipp Piyamongkol (WC) (GER)6-3 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sergio Ramirez (13) (COL)Johannes Deckert ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nicky Reijnders ()Dominic Stoeckler (6) (SUI)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Markus Schiller (14) (GER)Markus Staudacher ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marc Pexa (7WC) (GER)Bjorn Simon ()4-6 7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Michael Pille (GER)Karolj Fodor (10) (SRB)6-2 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Miroslav Ocadlik (8) (CZE)Dominik Meffert (GER)WO[H2H]
Q2Andre Wiesler (GER)Michael Schneider (15) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexey Kedryuk (1) (KAZ)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jan Subota (CZE)Philipp Schunemann ()6-2 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Joscha Beutel (GER)Robert Trnovec (SVK)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Theodor Devoty (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Evgeny Korolev (2WC) (KAZ)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Althaus (GER)Moritz Szelzki ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Robert Veres (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jerome Becker (9) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andreas Kauntz (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nies-Henning Lampe ()Mario Krebs ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tom Dennhardt (GER)Nikolai Soloviev (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Philipp Hammer (11) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthias Wellermann (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sascha Heinemann (GER)Jorg Neubauer (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexander Nikolic ()Klaus Moser ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dmitri Lomakin (12) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aleksey Malajko (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philipp Piyamongkol (WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Johannes Deckert ()Halvar Dil ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sergio Ramirez (13) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominic Stoeckler (6) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicky Reijnders ()Robert Jammer-Luhr ()6-1 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Markus Staudacher ()Michal Kadlacek (CZE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Markus Schiller (14) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marc Pexa (7WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bjorn Simon ()Marc Schmitkunz ()6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Michael Pille (GER)Martin Emmrich (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Karolj Fodor (10) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Miroslav Ocadlik (8) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominik Meffert (GER)Christoph Radecke (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andre Wiesler (GER)Lorenz Ilg (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Michael Schneider (15) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]