ATP Germany F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Germany F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Germany F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRoemerberg, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDavid Goffin (2) (BEL)Eric Prodon (1) (FRA)WO[H2H]
SFEric Prodon (1) (FRA)Malte Stropp (Q) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFDavid Goffin (2) (BEL)Roman Jebavy (4) (CZE)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFEric Prodon (1) (FRA)Jiri Kosler (CZE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFMalte Stropp (Q) (GER)Adam Chadaj (POL)5-7 7-5 6-0[H2H]
QFRoman Jebavy (4) (CZE)Michal Pazicky (SVK)7-6(5) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
QFDavid Goffin (2) (BEL)Patrick Taubert (7) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Eric Prodon (1) (FRA)Jarryd Maher (AUS)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Jiri Kosler (CZE)Sebastian Fanselow (Q) (GER)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Adam Chadaj (POL)Oscar Sabate-Bretos (3) (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Malte Stropp (Q) (GER)Kevin Deden (6) (GER)3-6 7-5 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Michal Pazicky (SVK)Tim Goransson (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Roman Jebavy (4) (CZE)David Sodek (CZE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Patrick Taubert (7) (GER)Marko Lenz (WC) (GER)3-6 6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16David Goffin (2) (BEL)Nikita Kryvonos (Q) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Eric Prodon (1) (FRA)Pirmin Haenle (GER)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Jarryd Maher (AUS)Julian Gast (WC) (GER)5-7 7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
R32Sebastian Fanselow (Q) (GER)Martin Fafl (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jiri Kosler (CZE)Teodor-Dacian Craciun (8) (ROU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Oscar Sabate-Bretos (3) (ESP)James Feaver ()2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Adam Chadaj (POL)Marco Kirschner (Q) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Malte Stropp (Q) (GER)Christopher Klingemann (Q) (USA)6-3 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Kevin Deden (6) (GER)Joel Lindner (AUS)6-1 4-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Tim Goransson (Q) (SWE)Adam Vejmelka (5) (CZE)2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Michal Pazicky (SVK)Jan Kuncik (Q) (CZE)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32David Sodek (CZE)Nils Brinkman (WC) (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Roman Jebavy (4) (CZE)Sascha Heinemann (GER)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Patrick Taubert (7) (GER)Joshua Crowe (AUS)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Marko Lenz (WC) (GER)Ruben Weber (WC) ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Nikita Kryvonos (Q) (USA)Radu Albot (MDA)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32David Goffin (2) (BEL)Teri Groll (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarco Kirschner ()
Marko Lenz (GER)
Roman Jebavy (CZE)
Jiri Kosler (CZE)
6-4 6-7(5) [10-8]
SFRoman Jebavy (CZE)
Jiri Kosler (CZE)
Martin Fafl (3) (CZE)
Michal Pazicky (SVK)
6-1 6-3
SFMarco Kirschner ()
Marko Lenz (GER)
Richard Hampel (4) (CZE)
David Sodek (CZE)
7-6(2) 6-1
QFRoman Jebavy (CZE)
Jiri Kosler (CZE)
Joshua Crowe (1) (AUS)
Jarryd Maher (AUS)
6-2 6-4
QFMartin Fafl (3) (CZE)
Michal Pazicky (SVK)
Levente Godry (HUN)
Miklos Jancso (HUN)
6-1 6-3
QFRichard Hampel (4) (CZE)
David Sodek (CZE)
Patrick Frandji (USA)
Sascha Heinemann (GER)
6-3 7-5
QFMarco Kirschner ()
Marko Lenz (GER)
Radu Albot (2) (MDA)
Teodor-Dacian Craciun (ROU)
R16Joshua Crowe (1) (AUS)
Jarryd Maher (AUS)
R16Roman Jebavy (CZE)
Jiri Kosler (CZE)
Nils Brinkman (GER)
Michael Hole (AUS)
6-0 7-6(5)
R16Martin Fafl (3) (CZE)
Michal Pazicky (SVK)
R16Levente Godry (HUN)
Miklos Jancso (HUN)
Christopher Klingemann (USA)
Nikita Kryvonos (USA)
6-3 1-6 [10-6]
R16Patrick Frandji (USA)
Sascha Heinemann (GER)
Danilo Casanova ()
Joel Giger ()
6-1 6-3
R16Richard Hampel (4) (CZE)
David Sodek (CZE)
R16Marco Kirschner ()
Marko Lenz (GER)
Pier Bismpikos (GRC)
Angelos Lenis (SWE)
6-2 6-4
R16Radu Albot (2) (MDA)
Teodor-Dacian Craciun (ROU)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Tim Goransson (1) (SWE)Alexey Vatutin (RUS)6-7(4) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Fanselow (GER)Florian Fallert (WC) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Christopher Klingemann (3) (USA)Alex Bolt (AUS)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marco Kirschner ()Gerald Kamitz (4WC) (AUT)6-0 5-7 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Malte Stropp (GER)Alec Witmeur (5) (BEL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Teri Groll (12) (FRA)Alen Salibasic (BIH)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nikita Kryvonos (7) (USA)Danilo Casanova ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jan Kuncik (8) (CZE)Philip Davydenko (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tim Goransson (1) (SWE)Nico Matic (GER)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alexey Vatutin (RUS)Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)5-7 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Fanselow (GER)Matthias Dorfler (2) (GER)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Florian Fallert (WC) (GER)Julien Kardell ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Christopher Klingemann (3) (USA)Kim Moellers (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alex Bolt (AUS)Steffen Gieraths ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gerald Kamitz (4WC) (AUT)Maximilian Diemer ()6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Marco Kirschner ()Finn Meinecke (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alec Witmeur (5) (BEL)Pier Bismpikos (GRC)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Malte Stropp (GER)George Von Massow (9) (GER)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alen Salibasic (BIH)Richard Hampel (6) (CZE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Teri Groll (12) (FRA)Lucas Heiser ()6-1 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Nikita Kryvonos (7) (USA)Oscar Otte (WC) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Danilo Casanova ()Nikos Serkedakis (10) (GRC)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jan Kuncik (8) (CZE)Joel Giger ()7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Philip Davydenko (RUS)Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (11) (ESP)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Tim Goransson (1) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nico Matic (GER)Angelos Lenis (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Mario Flory (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alexey Vatutin (RUS)Patrick Ganet (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matthias Dorfler (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Fanselow (GER)Patrick Frandji (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Florian Fallert (WC) (GER)Tom Schonenberg (GER)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Julien Kardell ()Sebastian Heim (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Christopher Klingemann (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kim Moellers (GER)Levente Godry (HUN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alex Bolt (AUS)Jeremy Vogt (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Steffen Gieraths ()Michael Hole (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gerald Kamitz (4WC) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Diemer ()Michiel Kapteijns ()6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Finn Meinecke (GER)Fabio Biasion ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marco Kirschner ()Enzo Brox ()6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alec Witmeur (5) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pier Bismpikos (GRC)Dennis Matic ()6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q3Malte Stropp (GER)Pavle Daljev (WC) (SRB)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3George Von Massow (9) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Richard Hampel (6) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alen Salibasic (BIH)Vincent Thierry Schneider (WC) ()6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Lucas Heiser ()Christopher Trigg (GBR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Teri Groll (12) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikita Kryvonos (7) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oscar Otte (WC) (GER)Daniel Steigleiter ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Danilo Casanova ()Marius Merz (WC) ()3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nikos Serkedakis (10) (GRC)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jan Kuncik (8) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joel Giger ()Daniel Schmidt ()7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Philip Davydenko (RUS)Ken Groll (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (11) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F8 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win Germany F8 Futures?