ATP Germany F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Germany F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLeun, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSebastian Jaeger (GER)Frank Moser (1) (GER)6-4 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
SFFrank Moser (1) (GER)Sascha Kloer (WC) (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
SFSebastian Jaeger (GER)Florian Jeschonek (GER)3-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
QFFrank Moser (1) (GER)Andreas Beck (WC) (GER)6-1 7-6(4) [H2H]
QFSascha Kloer (WC) (GER)Radim Zitko (3) (CZE)WO[H2H]
QFFlorian Jeschonek (GER)Dominique Coene (BEL)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
QFSebastian Jaeger (GER)Francisco Cabello (7) (ARG)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Frank Moser (1) (GER)Markus Bayer (WC) (GER)7-6(3) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Andreas Beck (WC) (GER)Simon Stadler (8) (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Radim Zitko (3) (CZE)Peter Handoyo (INA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Sascha Kloer (WC) (GER)Marko Neunteibl (5) (AUT)6-1 7-6(3) [H2H]
R16Dominique Coene (BEL)Philipp Marx (GER)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R16Florian Jeschonek (GER)Suwandi Suwandi (LL) (INA)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Francisco Cabello (7) (ARG)Alexander Schweizer (Q) (GER)6-0 3-6 7-6(4) [H2H]
R16Sebastian Jaeger (GER)Adrian Garcia (2) (CHI)6-3 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Frank Moser (1) (GER)Thomas Schoeck (Q) (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Markus Bayer (WC) (GER)Vince Mellino (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Andreas Beck (WC) (GER)Jan Riha (Q) (CZE)6-4 3-6 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Simon Stadler (8) (GER)Ricardo Schlachter (BRA)6-0 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Radim Zitko (3) (CZE)Tobias Koeck (LL) (AUT)6-2 0-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Peter Handoyo (INA)Markus Dickhardt (WC) (GER)4-6 6-1 7-6(3) [H2H]
R32Sascha Kloer (WC) (GER)Daniel Lustig (Q) (CZE)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Marko Neunteibl (5) (AUT)Alexander Satschko (Q) (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Dominique Coene (BEL)Tomas Cakl (6) (CZE)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Philipp Marx (GER)Vitali Chvets (BLR)6-3 5-7 6-1 [H2H]
R32Suwandi Suwandi (LL) (INA)Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Florian Jeschonek (GER)Martin Stepanek (4) (CZE)6-3 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Francisco Cabello (7) (ARG)Pavel Riha (Q) (CZE)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Alexander Schweizer (Q) (GER)Konstantin Gruber (AUT)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Sebastian Jaeger (GER)Fabian Roetschi (SUI)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Adrian Garcia (2) (CHI)Rene Heidbrink (Q) (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarkus Dickhardt (GER)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Vitali Chvets (WC) (BLR)
Thomas Schoeck (GER)
SFVitali Chvets (WC) (BLR)
Thomas Schoeck (GER)
Francisco Cabello (1) (ARG)
Adrian Garcia (CHI)
6-4 6-1
SFMarkus Dickhardt (GER)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Dmitri Koch (GER)
Thomas Schreyer (GER)
6-0 6-4
QFFrancisco Cabello (1) (ARG)
Adrian Garcia (CHI)
Sascha Kloer (GER)
Alexander Schweizer (GER)
QFVitali Chvets (WC) (BLR)
Thomas Schoeck (GER)
Konstantin Gruber (AUT)
Marko Neunteibl (AUT)
QFDmitri Koch (GER)
Thomas Schreyer (GER)
Tomas Cakl (CZE)
Radim Zitko (CZE)
6-3 7-5
QFMarkus Dickhardt (GER)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Jan Riha (CZE)
Pavel Riha (CZE)
6-2 6-1
R16Francisco Cabello (1) (ARG)
Adrian Garcia (CHI)
Milos Drakulic (WC) (CRO)
Rene Heidbrink (GER)
6-2 6-4
R16Sascha Kloer (GER)
Alexander Schweizer (GER)
Alexander Satschko (GER)
Bjorn Simon (GER)
6-4 4-6 7-6(0)
R16Vitali Chvets (WC) (BLR)
Thomas Schoeck (GER)
Peter Handoyo (3) (INA)
Suwandi Suwandi (INA)
6-3 4-6 7-5
R16Konstantin Gruber (AUT)
Marko Neunteibl (AUT)
Markus Bayer (WC) (GER)
Sergio Ramirez (COL)
6-3 6-2
R16Dmitri Koch (GER)
Thomas Schreyer (GER)
Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)
Daniel Lustig (CZE)
R16Tomas Cakl (CZE)
Radim Zitko (CZE)
Sebastian Jaeger (4) (GER)
Florian Jeschonek (GER)
6-4 1-6 7-6(8)
R16Jan Riha (CZE)
Pavel Riha (CZE)
Lance Maurici (AUS)
Vince Mellino (AUS)
6-2 6-0
R16Markus Dickhardt (GER)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Dario Perez (2) (ARG)
Ricardo Schlachter (BRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alexander Schweizer (11) (GER)Dario Perez (1) (ARG)7-5 6-7(6) 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Jan Riha (15) (CZE)Suwandi Suwandi (2) (INA)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Rene Heidbrink (GER)Lennart Maack (GER)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Alexander Satschko (4) (GER)Sebastian Linda (16) (GER)6-4 5-7 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Thomas Schoeck (GER)Tobias Koeck (5) (AUT)6-4 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Daniel Lustig (6) (CZE)Philippe Cassiers (BEL)2-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Pavel Riha (7) (CZE)Christian Blocker (GER)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Vince Mellino (AUS)Andreas Kauntz (8) (GER)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Dario Perez (1) (ARG)Gwen-Arne Corches (GER)5-7 7-6(4) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Alexander Schweizer (11) (GER)Dominic Metzger (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Suwandi Suwandi (2) (INA)Jacek Syzgowski (GER)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jan Riha (15) (CZE)Bjorn Krenzer (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Rene Heidbrink (GER)Dmitri Koch (3) (GER)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Lennart Maack (GER)Oliver Bartsch (GER)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Alexander Satschko (4) (GER)Stefan Balog (GER)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Sebastian Linda (16) (GER)Sebastian Metz (GER)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Tobias Koeck (5) (AUT)Dirk Groth (GER)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Thomas Schoeck (GER)Thomas Schreyer (GER)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Daniel Lustig (6) (CZE)Bjorn Simon (GER)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Philippe Cassiers (BEL)Tobias Steinel-Hansson (12) (SWE)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Pavel Riha (7) (CZE)Daniel Plasa (GER)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Christian Blocker (GER)Christian Findeisen (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Andreas Kauntz (8) (GER)Markus Schiller (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Vince Mellino (AUS)Sergio Ramirez (COL)6-0 2-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Dario Perez (1) (ARG)Bye
Q3Gwen-Arne Corches (GER)Falko Huttenberger (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Dominic Metzger (GER)Dimitri Sokolov (CZE)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Alexander Schweizer (11) (GER)Aron Balog (GER)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Suwandi Suwandi (2) (INA)Bye
Q3Jacek Syzgowski (GER)Mirko Blohm (WC) (GER)7-6(1) 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Bjorn Krenzer (GER)Andreas Reckziegel (WC) (GER)WO[H2H]
Q3Jan Riha (15) (CZE)Goran Vasiljevic (NED)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Dmitri Koch (3) (GER)Bye
Q3Rene Heidbrink (GER)Sascha Heinemann (WC) (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Oliver Bartsch (GER)Michael Trminek (GER)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Lennart Maack (GER)Louk Sorensen (10) (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Alexander Satschko (4) (GER)Andre Wiesler (GER)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Stefan Balog (GER)Tobias Scheil (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Sebastian Metz (GER)Steffen Leyser (WC) (GER)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Sebastian Linda (16) (GER)Ralph Grambow (GER)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Tobias Koeck (5) (AUT)Sebastian Strauch (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Dirk Groth (GER)Lance Maurici (AUS)3-6 6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Thomas Schoeck (GER)Steven Moneke (WC) (GER)6-3 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Thomas Schreyer (GER)Stefan Imielski (14) (GER)6-4 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q3Daniel Lustig (6) (CZE)Milos Drakulic (CRO)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Bjorn Simon (GER)Jose-Angel Rivera (MEX)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Philippe Cassiers (BEL)Nick Schaude (GER)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Tobias Steinel-Hansson (12) (SWE)Ismar Moralic (WC) (CRO)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Pavel Riha (7) (CZE)Andreas Gurtner (WC) (GER)3-6 7-6(6) 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Daniel Plasa (GER)Markus Hornung (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Christian Findeisen (GER)Jorg Barthel (GER)1-6 6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Christian Blocker (GER)Roger Krajcovic (13) (HUN)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Andreas Kauntz (8) (GER)Tom Atkinson (GBR)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Markus Schiller (GER)Florian Merkel (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Sergio Ramirez (COL)Juan-Jose Hamdan (MEX)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Vince Mellino (AUS)Nils Muschiol (9) (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F8 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Germany F8 Futures?