ATP Germany F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Germany F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Germany F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTrier, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarc Sieber (GER)Peter Gojowczyk (4) (GER)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
SFPeter Gojowczyk (4) (GER)Yannick Vandenbulcke (Q) (BEL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFMarc Sieber (GER)Nick Van Der Meer (Q) (NLD)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFYannick Vandenbulcke (Q) (BEL)Yannik Reuter (BEL)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
QFPeter Gojowczyk (4) (GER)Alexander Slabinsky ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFNick Van Der Meer (Q) (NLD)Carl Bergman (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFMarc Sieber (GER)Jean Zietsman (LL) (GER)6-2 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Yannik Reuter (BEL)Daniel Uhlig (LL) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Yannick Vandenbulcke (Q) (BEL)Alexandre Folie (7) (BEL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Peter Gojowczyk (4) (GER)Leandro Toledo (WC) (GER)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Alexander Slabinsky ()Filip Prpic (6) (SWE)3-6 7-6(7) 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Carl Bergman (SWE)Juho Paukku (5) (FIN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Nick Van Der Meer (Q) (NLD)David Siersdorfer (Q) ()6-4 1-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Marc Sieber (GER)David Thurner (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Jean Zietsman (LL) (GER)Moritz Baumann (Q) (GER)4-6 6-1 7-6(11)[H2H]
R32Daniel Uhlig (LL) (GER)William Boe-Wiegaard (Q) (USA)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Yannik Reuter (BEL)Kevin Krawietz (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Yannick Vandenbulcke (Q) (BEL)Peter Steinberger (Q) (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexandre Folie (7) (BEL)Marco Kirschner (Q) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Peter Gojowczyk (4) (GER)Joel Lindner (AUS)5-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Leandro Toledo (WC) (GER)Dennis Lengsfeld (WC) ()7-5 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Slabinsky ()Jannis Kahlke (WC) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Filip Prpic (6) (SWE)Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Juho Paukku (5) (FIN)Herbert Wiltschnig (PR) (AUT)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Carl Bergman (SWE)Matthias Kolbe (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32David Siersdorfer (Q) ()Philipp Schneider (WC) ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Nick Van Der Meer (Q) (NLD)Ervin Eleskovic (3) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Marc Sieber (GER)Peter Torebko (8) (GER)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32David Thurner (GER)Dovydas Sakinis (Q) (LAT)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Moritz Baumann (Q) (GER)Jarryd Maher (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Jean Zietsman (LL) (GER)Erik Chvojka (2) (CAN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FCarl Bergman (1) (SWE)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Peter Gojowczyk (GER)
Marc Sieber (GER)
6-4 6-1
SFCarl Bergman (1) (SWE)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Alexander Slabinsky (4WC) ()
Peter Torebko (GER)
6-2 7-5
SFPeter Gojowczyk (GER)
Marc Sieber (GER)
Juraj Masar (SVK)
Michal Voscek (SVK)
6-3 6-4
QFCarl Bergman (1) (SWE)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Ryan Agar (AUS)
Simon Ede ()
6-3 6-3
QFAlexander Slabinsky (4WC) ()
Peter Torebko (GER)
Moritz Baumann (GER)
Sven Poslusny ()
6-4 6-2
QFJuraj Masar (SVK)
Michal Voscek (SVK)
Richard Malobicky (WC) (SVK)
Philipp Schneider ()
5-7 6-2 [10-7]
QFPeter Gojowczyk (GER)
Marc Sieber (GER)
Yannick Ebbinghaus (NLD)
Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)
6-3 6-0
R16Carl Bergman (1) (SWE)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
R16Ryan Agar (AUS)
Simon Ede ()
Trent Aaron (USA)
Craig Schwartz (USA)
R16Alexander Slabinsky (4WC) ()
Peter Torebko (GER)
Peter Steinberger (GER)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
6-7(4) 6-4 [14-12]
R16Moritz Baumann (GER)
Sven Poslusny ()
Wojciech Lutkowski (POL)
Bartosz Sawicki (POL)
7-5 5-7 [10-6]
R16Juraj Masar (SVK)
Michal Voscek (SVK)
Gibril Diarra (AUT)
Kevin Krawietz (GER)
R16Richard Malobicky (WC) (SVK)
Philipp Schneider ()
Erik Chvojka (3) (CAN)
Joel Lindner (AUS)
R16Yannick Ebbinghaus (NLD)
Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)
Jarryd Maher (AUS)
Richard Waite (GER)
6-3 6-4
R16Peter Gojowczyk (GER)
Marc Sieber (GER)
Filip Prpic (2) (SWE)
Mike Vermeer (LUX)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)Alexander Ritschard (SUI)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Moritz Baumann (11) (GER)Raphael Lustenberger (2) (SUI)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1David Siersdorfer ()Mike Vermeer (3) (LUX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Marco Kirschner ()Jean Zietsman (4) (GER)4-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dovydas Sakinis (5) (LAT)Philipp Schehadat ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Yannick Vandenbulcke (6) (BEL)Daniel Uhlig (9) (GER)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Nick Van Der Meer (10) (NLD)Jeremy Jahn (7) (GER)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Peter Steinberger (8) (GER)Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alexander Ritschard (SUI)Richard Waite (1) (GER)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q2William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)Aaron Wirths ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Raphael Lustenberger (2) (SUI)Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Moritz Baumann (11) (GER)Jan Marek (CZE)7-6(5) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mike Vermeer (3) (LUX)Christian Bartmann ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2David Siersdorfer ()Simon Ede (15) ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jean Zietsman (4) (GER)Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)7-6(5) 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Marco Kirschner ()Jonas Luetjen (12) (GER)6-7(7) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dovydas Sakinis (5) (LAT)Marko Lenz (GER)7-6(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Philipp Schehadat ()Tibor Vukajlovic ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yannick Vandenbulcke (6) (BEL)Robin Olin (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Uhlig (9) (GER)Juraj Masar (SVK)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Jahn (7) (GER)Jonas Merckx (BEL)6-1 0-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nick Van Der Meer (10) (NLD)Tomas Musil (CZE)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Peter Steinberger (8) (GER)Teri Groll (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)Marcin Domaszewicz (14) (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Richard Waite (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Ritschard (SUI)Jack Schipanski (AUS)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q3William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)Vincent Thierry Schneider (WC) ()WO[H2H]
Q3Aaron Wirths ()Bartosz Sawicki (13) (POL)1-6 6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Raphael Lustenberger (2) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)Wojciech Lutkowski (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jan Marek (CZE)Jordan Ruivo (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Moritz Baumann (11) (GER)Ryan Agar (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mike Vermeer (3) (LUX)Lukas Ruepke (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Christian Bartmann ()Francois Errard (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3David Siersdorfer ()Benedikt Muller (WC) ()6-0 3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Simon Ede (15) ()Hendrik Jebens ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jean Zietsman (4) (GER)Yannick Ebbinghaus (NLD)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)Anthony Loconte (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marco Kirschner ()Jan Porteset (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jonas Luetjen (12) (GER)Christian Hesz ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dovydas Sakinis (5) (LAT)Tinotenda Chanakira (ZWE)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marko Lenz (GER)Gibril Diarra (AUT)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Tibor Vukajlovic ()Tim Ruepke ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Philipp Schehadat ()Julien Sterbelle (16) (BEL)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Yannick Vandenbulcke (6) (BEL)Sebastian Dietz ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Robin Olin (SWE)Michal Voscek (SVK)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Juraj Masar (SVK)Christian Plattes (GER)7-5 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Daniel Uhlig (9) (GER)Joel Rizzi (WC) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Jahn (7) (GER)James Frawley (AUS)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jonas Merckx (BEL)Yanick Mandl ()6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Tomas Musil (CZE)Jiri Sunkovsky (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nick Van Der Meer (10) (NLD)Roger Muri ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Peter Steinberger (8) (GER)Willi Peter ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Teri Groll (WC) (FRA)Helge Knuth ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)Lukas Storck (WC) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marcin Domaszewicz (14) (POL)Florian Kappe ()6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]