ATP Germany F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Germany F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Germany F4 Futures Event Details:

IndoorKaarst, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLars Uebel (GER)Evgeny Korolev (5) (KAZ)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFEvgeny Korolev (5) (KAZ)Jeroen Masson (1) (BEL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
SFLars Uebel (GER)Stefan Seifert (Q) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFJeroen Masson (1) (BEL)Sebastian Rieschick (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFEvgeny Korolev (5) (KAZ)Markus Hantschk (4) (GER)6-7(6) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFStefan Seifert (Q) (GER)Kevin Deden (WC) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFLars Uebel (GER)Marcel Zimmermann (WC) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Jeroen Masson (1) (BEL)Philipp Marx (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Sebastian Rieschick (GER)Alessandro Motti (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Markus Hantschk (4) (GER)Bastian Knittel (GER)6-4 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Evgeny Korolev (5) (KAZ)Andrey Golubev (KAZ)6-2 6-7(12) 6-3[H2H]
R16Stefan Seifert (Q) (GER)Florian Jeschonek (Q) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Kevin Deden (WC) (GER)Peter Mayer-Tischer ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Marcel Zimmermann (WC) (GER)Marius Zay (8) (GER)2-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Lars Uebel (GER)Torsten Popp (2) (GER)7-5 7-6(9)[H2H]
R32Jeroen Masson (1) (BEL)Jan Weinzierl (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Philipp Marx (GER)Christopher Koderisch (Q) (GER)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Sebastian Rieschick (GER)Andre Wiesler (Q) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Alessandro Motti (ITA)Komlavi Loglo (6) (TGO)7-6(1) 7-5[H2H]
R32Markus Hantschk (4) (GER)Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Bastian Knittel (GER)Dominik Meffert (Q) (GER)6-1 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrey Golubev (KAZ)Petar Popovic (SRB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Evgeny Korolev (5) (KAZ)Sascha Koehler (WC) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Stefan Seifert (Q) (GER)Alexander Flock (7) (GER)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Florian Jeschonek (Q) (GER)Stefan Wiespeiner (AUT)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Kevin Deden (WC) (GER)Lassi Ketola (FIN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Peter Mayer-Tischer ()Vincenzo Santopadre (3WC) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marius Zay (8) (GER)Tobias Klein (Q) (GER)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcel Zimmermann (WC) (GER)Gerhard Fahlke (Q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Lars Uebel (GER)Nicolas Renavand (FRA)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Torsten Popp (2) (GER)Jens Janssen (Q) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBastian Knittel (3) (GER)
Peter Mayer-Tischer ()
Floris Kilian (2) (NLD)
Komlavi Loglo (TGO)
6-4 6-3
SFBastian Knittel (3) (GER)
Peter Mayer-Tischer ()
Andreas Eichenberger ()
Nicky Reijnders ()
7-5 3-6 7-6(2)
SFFloris Kilian (2) (NLD)
Komlavi Loglo (TGO)
Jerome Becker (GER)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
7-5 3-6 6-4
QFAndreas Eichenberger ()
Nicky Reijnders ()
Alessandro Motti (1) (ITA)
Vincenzo Santopadre (ITA)
6-3 6-3
QFBastian Knittel (3) (GER)
Peter Mayer-Tischer ()
Kevin Deden (GER)
Raphael Oezelli ()
3-6 6-3 6-4
QFJerome Becker (GER)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
Mario Lesic ()
Dominik Pfeiffer (GER)
6-3 6-3
QFFloris Kilian (2) (NLD)
Komlavi Loglo (TGO)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Torsten Popp (GER)
6-0 6-2
R16Alessandro Motti (1) (ITA)
Vincenzo Santopadre (ITA)
R16Andreas Eichenberger ()
Nicky Reijnders ()
Tobias Klein (GER)
Aleksey Malajko (GER)
6-3 4-6 7-6(2)
R16Bastian Knittel (3) (GER)
Peter Mayer-Tischer ()
Marius Meiszies (GER)
Christian Pauwels ()
4-6 6-4 6-1
R16Kevin Deden (GER)
Raphael Oezelli ()
Dennis Lutjohann ()
Maurice Van Leeuwen ()
6-2 6-2
R16Jerome Becker (GER)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
Lassi Ketola (FIN)
Stefan Wiespeiner (AUT)
4-6 6-0 6-3
R16Mario Lesic ()
Dominik Pfeiffer (GER)
Petar Popovic (4) (SRB)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
2-6 6-1 6-4
R16Philipp Marx (GER)
Torsten Popp (GER)
Dmitri Kotchetkov (AUT)
Frederick Sundsten (NOR)
7-5 7-5
R16Floris Kilian (2) (NLD)
Komlavi Loglo (TGO)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Christopher Koderisch (1) (GER)Ivan Vukovic (16) (CRO)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tobias Klein (9) (GER)Jerome Becker (2) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Florian Jeschonek (GER)Jonathan Tassell (GBR)6-0 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Gerhard Fahlke (14) (GER)Markus Bayer (4) (GER)4-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Andre Wiesler (GER)Marius Meiszies (GER)6-3 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dominik Meffert (12) (GER)Frederick Sundsten (6) (NOR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jens Janssen ()Roman Herold (GER)6-7(5) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Stefan Seifert (15) (GER)Ralf Wilmink (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Christopher Koderisch (1) (GER)Sebastian Schlosser ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ivan Vukovic (16) (CRO)Alexy Tsyrenov (WC) (RUS)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jerome Becker (2) (GER)Andreas Kruza ()WO[H2H]
Q2Tobias Klein (9) (GER)Nicky Reijnders ()WO[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Tassell (GBR)Marc Pexa (3) (GER)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Florian Jeschonek (GER)Raphael Oezelli (11) ()7-6(2) 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Markus Bayer (4) (GER)Christian Haupt (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gerhard Fahlke (14) (GER)Torben Wendt (WC) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marius Meiszies (GER)Dmitri Kotchetkov (5) (AUT)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Andre Wiesler (GER)Dominic Stoeckler (10) (SUI)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Frederick Sundsten (6) (NOR)Sascha Hesse (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dominik Meffert (12) (GER)Clinton Thomson (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jens Janssen ()Malte Masuth (7) (GER)6-1 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Roman Herold (GER)Dennis Biggemann (13) (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ralf Wilmink (GER)Daniel Schubert (8) (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Stefan Seifert (15) (GER)Dominik Pfeiffer (GER)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Christopher Koderisch (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Schlosser ()Tobias Siechau ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexy Tsyrenov (WC) (RUS)Martin Malobicky ()6-3 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ivan Vukovic (16) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jerome Becker (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andreas Kruza ()Roman Warias (WC) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nicky Reijnders ()Peter Torebko (WC) (GER)1-6 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tobias Klein (9) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marc Pexa (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Tassell (GBR)Andreas Eichenberger ()6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Florian Jeschonek (GER)Aleksey Malajko (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Raphael Oezelli (11) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Markus Bayer (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Haupt (GER)Ron Hinzmann (WC) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Torben Wendt (WC) ()Marko Schmortte ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gerhard Fahlke (14) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dmitri Kotchetkov (5) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marius Meiszies (GER)Robert Jammer-Luhr ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andre Wiesler (GER)Patrick Eichenberger (SUI)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Dominic Stoeckler (10) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederick Sundsten (6) (NOR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sascha Hesse (GER)Tom Dennhardt (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Clinton Thomson (GER)Christoph Radecke (GER)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dominik Meffert (12) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Malte Masuth (7) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jens Janssen ()Gero Kretschmer (GER)WO[H2H]
Q3Roman Herold (GER)Marius Alfs (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dennis Biggemann (13) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Schubert (8) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ralf Wilmink (GER)Michael Heussen ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Dominik Pfeiffer (GER)Fabian Becker (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Stefan Seifert (15) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2005?
Who will win Germany F4 Futures?