ATP Germany F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Germany F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Germany F3 Futures Event Details:

IndoorKaarst, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJeroen Masson (4) (BEL)Ralph Grambow (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFRalph Grambow (GER)Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (Q) (GER)7-5 6-3[H2H]
SFJeroen Masson (4) (BEL)Gero Kretschmer (2) (GER)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFRalph Grambow (GER)Philipp Petzschner (1WC) (GER)6-3 3-6 3-0 Retired[H2H]
QFBenjamin Ebrahimzadeh (Q) (GER)Niels Desein (8) (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFJeroen Masson (4) (BEL)Peter Gojowczyk (WC) (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFGero Kretschmer (2) (GER)Daniel Brands (7) (GER)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Philipp Petzschner (1WC) (GER)Daniel Lustig (SE) (CZE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Ralph Grambow (GER)Alexander Sadecky (Q) (SUI)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (Q) (GER)Boy Westerhof (NLD)6-7(6) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (8) (BEL)Peter Torebko (WC) (GER)5-7 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Peter Gojowczyk (WC) (GER)Thiemo de Bakker (5) (NLD)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Jeroen Masson (4) (BEL)David Savic (SRB)6-7(3) 6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Daniel Brands (7) (GER)Clinton Thomson (GER)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Gero Kretschmer (2) (GER)Luca Vanni (ITA)6-7(4) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Philipp Petzschner (1WC) (GER)Mark Joachim (Q) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Lustig (SE) (CZE)Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Ralph Grambow (GER)Matteo Volante (ITA)6-3 6-7(11) 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexander Sadecky (Q) (SUI)Philip Stolt (6) (USA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (NLD)Philipp Marx (3SE) (GER)4-6 7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
R32Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (Q) (GER)Stefan Kilchhofer (Q) (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Peter Torebko (WC) (GER)Miles Armstrong (AUS)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (8) (BEL)Christian Haupt (Q) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Thiemo de Bakker (5) (NLD)Dusan Lojda (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Peter Gojowczyk (WC) (GER)Theodor Devoty (CZE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32David Savic (SRB)Willi Wolfer (WC) ()3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Jeroen Masson (4) (BEL)Raphael Oezelli (Q) ()2-6 7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Daniel Brands (7) (GER)Kevin Deden (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Clinton Thomson (GER)Marc Meigel (LL) (GER)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Luca Vanni (ITA)Daniel Dueren (Q) (GER)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Gero Kretschmer (2) (GER)Ruben Bemelmans (Q) (BEL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FNiels Desein (3) (BEL)
Jeroen Masson (BEL)
Daniel Brands (GER)
Ralph Grambow (GER)
6-4 7-6(3)
SFNiels Desein (3) (BEL)
Jeroen Masson (BEL)
Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
6-0 6-2
SFDaniel Brands (GER)
Ralph Grambow (GER)
Raphael Oezelli ()
Philipp Petzschner (GER)
6-3 6-3
QFRuben Bemelmans (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Philipp Marx (1) (GER)
Philip Stolt (USA)
QFNiels Desein (3) (BEL)
Jeroen Masson (BEL)
Stefan Kilchhofer (SUI)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
6-4 6-3
QFRaphael Oezelli ()
Philipp Petzschner (GER)
Gero Kretschmer (4) (GER)
Clinton Thomson (GER)
6-7(2) 6-3 6-4
QFDaniel Brands (GER)
Ralph Grambow (GER)
David Savic (2) (SRB)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
6-1 6-3
R16Philipp Marx (1) (GER)
Philip Stolt (USA)
R16Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Phillippe Brand ()
Willem Hornikx (NLD)
6-1 7-6(4)
R16Niels Desein (3) (BEL)
Jeroen Masson (BEL)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
Andre Wiesler (GER)
7-6(5) 1-6 6-4
R16Stefan Kilchhofer (SUI)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
Miles Armstrong (AUS)
Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)
7-5 6-3
R16Raphael Oezelli ()
Philipp Petzschner (GER)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
6-2 6-1
R16Gero Kretschmer (4) (GER)
Clinton Thomson (GER)
Kevin Deden (GER)
Sascha Kloer (GER)
3-6 7-6(5) 7-5
R16Daniel Brands (GER)
Ralph Grambow (GER)
Daniel Dueren (GER)
Philip Lageder (ITA)
6-3 6-2
R16David Savic (2) (SRB)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Raphael Oezelli ()Phillippe Brand ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Stefan Kilchhofer (2) (SUI)Philipp Piyamongkol (10) (GER)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)Dariusz Kuligowski (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Christian Haupt (15) (GER)Bob Van Duijn ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alexander Sadecky (5) (SUI)Christian Grunes (12) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (6) (GER)Marc Meigel (GER)5-7 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Daniel Dueren (GER)Yannick Mertens (7) (BEL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mark Joachim (8) (GER)Patrick Eichenberger (11) (SUI)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Raphael Oezelli ()Sascha Kloer (1) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Phillippe Brand ()Pirmin Haenle (14) (GER)6-3 0-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Stefan Kilchhofer (2) (SUI)Max Zerhusen ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Philipp Piyamongkol (10) (GER)Roy Poschel (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dariusz Kuligowski (GER)Robin Roshardt (3) (SUI)1-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)Ivo Mijic (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Bob Van Duijn ()Sebastian Fitz (4) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Christian Haupt (15) (GER)Markus Bayer (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexander Sadecky (5) (SUI)Alexander Zeller (WC) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Christian Grunes (12) (GER)Andrei Plotniy (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (6) (GER)Jochen Schoettler (GER)6-7(5) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marc Meigel (GER)Pavel Katliarov (9) (BLR)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yannick Mertens (7) (BEL)Leander Van Der Vaart (NLD)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Daniel Dueren (GER)Sascha Hesse (13) (GER)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mark Joachim (8) (GER)David Thurner (GER)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Patrick Eichenberger (11) (SUI)Willem Hornikx (NLD)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sascha Kloer (1) (GER)Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)1-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Raphael Oezelli ()Danny Heidecker ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Phillippe Brand ()Marc Pexa (GER)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Pirmin Haenle (14) (GER)Boris Nicola Bakalov (BUL)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Stefan Kilchhofer (2) (SUI)Andre Wiesler (GER)3-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Max Zerhusen ()Emanuel Fraitzl ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Roy Poschel (WC) ()Manuel Hafemann (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Philipp Piyamongkol (10) (GER)Alexander Vasin (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Robin Roshardt (3) (SUI)Till Marks ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dariusz Kuligowski (GER)Bastian Bornkessel (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ivo Mijic (GER)Lennart Schmidt (WC) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)Oscar Sabate-Bretos (16) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Fitz (4) (GER)Vladislav Shamin (RUS)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Bob Van Duijn ()Peter Lucassen (NLD)2-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Markus Bayer (GER)Arsenije Zlatanovic (SRB)6-4 6-7(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Christian Haupt (15) (GER)Floris Kilian (NLD)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alexander Sadecky (5) (SUI)Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexander Zeller (WC) ()Jan Unger ()7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Andrei Plotniy (RUS)Alexander Schuermann (WC) ()6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Christian Grunes (12) (GER)Christian Hansen ()7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (6) (GER)Michiel Antheunis (BEL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jochen Schoettler (GER)Maximillian Scheiter (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marc Meigel (GER)Florian Stephan (GER)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pavel Katliarov (9) (BLR)Tom Dennhardt (GER)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Yannick Mertens (7) (BEL)Julien Lorenz ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Leander Van Der Vaart (NLD)Leo Rosenberg (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Dueren (GER)Dimitrios Loucareas (GRC)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sascha Hesse (13) (GER)Jacek Szygowski (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mark Joachim (8) (GER)Daniel Stoehr (GER)7-5 0-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3David Thurner (GER)Jan Guler ()6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Willem Hornikx (NLD)Julian Kurz (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Patrick Eichenberger (11) (SUI)Nico Schinke (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F3 Futures draw (Men's) 2007?
Who will win Germany F3 Futures?