ATP Germany F19 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Germany F19 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Germany F19 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLeimen, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F19 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMichal Przysiezny (Q) (POL)Henri Kontinen (FIN)3-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
SFHenri Kontinen (FIN)Jan-Lennard Struff (Q) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFMichal Przysiezny (Q) (POL)Nils Langer (2) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFHenri Kontinen (FIN)Timo Nieminen (1) (FIN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFJan-Lennard Struff (Q) (GER)Maxime Authom (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFMichal Przysiezny (Q) (POL)Michal Pazicky (SVK)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFNils Langer (2) (GER)Holger Fischer (GER)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Timo Nieminen (1) (FIN)Jaan-Frederik Brunken (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Henri Kontinen (FIN)Matthias Kolbe (Q) (GER)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Maxime Authom (BEL)Stefano Travaglia (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Jan-Lennard Struff (Q) (GER)Marko Lenz (Q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Michal Przysiezny (Q) (POL)Stefan Seifert (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Michal Pazicky (SVK)Patrick Taubert (3) (GER)4-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Holger Fischer (GER)Jiri Skoloudik (6) (CZE)WO[H2H]
R16Nils Langer (2) (GER)Yannick Hanfmann (WC) (GER)3-6 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (1) (FIN)Juho Paukku (FIN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Jaan-Frederik Brunken (WC) (FIN)Rudy Coco (FRA)6-7(4) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Matthias Kolbe (Q) (GER)Sebastian Sachs (WC) (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Henri Kontinen (FIN)Peter Lucassen (7) (NLD)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (BEL)Pirmin Haenle (4) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Stefano Travaglia (Q) (ITA)Tobias Klein (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan-Lennard Struff (Q) (GER)Nick Cavaday (LL) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Marko Lenz (Q) (GER)Peter Torebko (8) (GER)1-6 7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Michal Przysiezny (Q) (POL)Kevin Deden (5) (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Stefan Seifert (GER)Marius Zay (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Michal Pazicky (SVK)Ralph Regus (Q) (GER)6-4 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Patrick Taubert (3) (GER)Jiri Kosler (CZE)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Jiri Skoloudik (6) (CZE)Jean Zietsman (Q) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Holger Fischer (GER)Antony Dupuis (FRA)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Hanfmann (WC) (GER)Antoine Feret (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Nils Langer (2) (GER)Sami Reinwein (WC) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDominic Inglot (3) ()
Max Jones ()
Holger Fischer (2) (GER)
Tobias Klein (GER)
6-3 6-1
SFDominic Inglot (3) ()
Max Jones ()
Juho Paukku (1) (FIN)
Michal Pazicky (SVK)
6-3 4-6 [10-8]
SFHolger Fischer (2) (GER)
Tobias Klein (GER)
Pirmin Haenle (GER)
Frederick Wetzel ()
6-3 6-4
QFJuho Paukku (1) (FIN)
Michal Pazicky (SVK)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
Jean Zietsman (GER)
4-6 7-6(5) [10-4]
QFDominic Inglot (3) ()
Max Jones ()
Victor Schmid (GER)
Patrick Taubert (GER)
6-2 7-6(2)
QFPirmin Haenle (GER)
Frederick Wetzel ()
Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
6-3 6-3
QFHolger Fischer (2) (GER)
Tobias Klein (GER)
Marvin Netuschil (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
6-4 6-1
R16Juho Paukku (1) (FIN)
Michal Pazicky (SVK)
R16Sami Reinwein (GER)
Jean Zietsman (GER)
Marius Merz (WC) ()
Marvin Tawasi ()
6-1 6-0
R16Dominic Inglot (3) ()
Max Jones ()
R16Victor Schmid (GER)
Patrick Taubert (GER)
Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)
Peter Torebko (GER)
4-6 6-4 [10-8]
R16Pirmin Haenle (GER)
Frederick Wetzel ()
Aleksey Malajko (GER)
Christian Schmidt ()
6-3 6-3
R16Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
Sander Groen (4) (NLD)
Peter Lucassen (NLD)
6-3 6-4
R16Marvin Netuschil (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
Nick Cavaday ()
Mario Gehrlein ()
6-2 6-4
R16Holger Fischer (2) (GER)
Tobias Klein (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Michal Przysiezny (1WC) (POL)Marvin Netuschil (16) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jan-Lennard Struff (2) (GER)Franjo Raspudic (BIH)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ralph Regus (14) (GER)Max Jones (3) ()6-4 1-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Antoine Feret (4) (FRA)Nick Cavaday (12) ()4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Matthias Kolbe (9) (GER)Richard Becker (GER)7-6(8) 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Jean Zietsman (11) (GER)Roger Muri ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marko Lenz (15WC) (GER)Marvin Tawasi ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Stefano Travaglia (8) (ITA)Marco Kirschner ()6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Michal Przysiezny (1WC) (POL)Victor Schmid (WC) (GER)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marvin Netuschil (16) (GER)Christopher Hahn ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jan-Lennard Struff (2) (GER)Alexandros-Ferdinandos Georgoudas ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Franjo Raspudic (BIH)Raphael Lustenberger (13) (SUI)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Max Jones (3) ()Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ralph Regus (14) (GER)Simon Gloeckner ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Antoine Feret (4) (FRA)Patrick Pradella (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nick Cavaday (12) ()David Yawalkar ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Richard Becker (GER)Radim Urbanek (5) (CZE)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matthias Kolbe (9) (GER)Duje Kekez (CRO)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Roger Muri ()Ivan Vukovic (6) (CRO)7-6(9) 2-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jean Zietsman (11) (GER)Tobias Simon (GER)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marvin Tawasi ()Gerald Kamitz (7) (AUT)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marko Lenz (15WC) (GER)David Zimmermann ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Stefano Travaglia (8) (ITA)Frederick Wetzel ()6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marco Kirschner ()Dominic Inglot (10) ()7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Michal Przysiezny (1WC) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Victor Schmid (WC) (GER)Dejan Tomic (WC) ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Christopher Hahn ()Christian Schmidt (WC) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marvin Netuschil (16) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jan-Lennard Struff (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandros-Ferdinandos Georgoudas ()Sandro Ehrat (WC) (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Franjo Raspudic (BIH)Adriano Quinti ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Raphael Lustenberger (13) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Max Jones (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Mario Gehrlein ()3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Simon Gloeckner ()Oliver Strecker (WC) ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Ralph Regus (14) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Feret (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Pradella (GER)Florian Farnleitner (AUT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3David Yawalkar ()Denis Kapric (GER)7-6(5) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Nick Cavaday (12) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Radim Urbanek (5) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Richard Becker (GER)Noel Freitag ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Duje Kekez (CRO)Francois Errard (FRA)7-6(9) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matthias Kolbe (9) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Vukovic (6) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roger Muri ()Adrian Sexauer ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tobias Simon (GER)Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jean Zietsman (11) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gerald Kamitz (7) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marvin Tawasi ()Nadin Teofil Indre (ROU)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3David Zimmermann ()Marius Merz ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marko Lenz (15WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefano Travaglia (8) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederick Wetzel ()Jonas Meinzer ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marco Kirschner ()Teri Groll (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dominic Inglot (10) ()ByeBye[H2H]