ATP Germany F17 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Germany F17 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Germany F17 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLeimen, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F17 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTimo Nieminen (1) (FIN)Holger Fischer (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFTimo Nieminen (1) (FIN)Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFHolger Fischer (GER)Yannick Hanfmann (WC) (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFTimo Nieminen (1) (FIN)Patrick Taubert (7) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFAntal Van Der Duim (NLD)Michal Pazicky (SVK)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFYannick Hanfmann (WC) (GER)Maxime Authom (Q) (BEL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFHolger Fischer (GER)Marcin Gawron (2) (POL)7-6(3) 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Timo Nieminen (1) (FIN)Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)1-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Patrick Taubert (7) (GER)Kevin Deden (Q) (GER)1-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)Raphael Lustenberger (Q) (SUI)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Michal Pazicky (SVK)Robert Rumler (Q) (CZE)3-6 6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Maxime Authom (Q) (BEL)Jeremy Vogt (Q) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Yannick Hanfmann (WC) (GER)Adrian Sikora (SVK)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R16Holger Fischer (GER)Michal Schmid (5) (CZE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Marcin Gawron (2) (POL)Peter Torebko (GER)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (1) (FIN)Jean Zietsman (Q) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)Sandro Ehrat (SUI)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Kevin Deden (Q) (GER)Thorsten Bertsch (WC) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Patrick Taubert (7) (GER)Jiri Kosler (CZE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)Roman Jebavy (4) (CZE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Raphael Lustenberger (Q) (SUI)Kevin Krawietz (WC) (GER)7-5 2-6 0-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Robert Rumler (Q) (CZE)N.Sriram Balaji (Q) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Michal Pazicky (SVK)Ismar Gorcic (8) (BIH)4-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (Q) (BEL)Karlis Lejnieks (6) (LVA)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Jeremy Vogt (Q) (FRA)Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Adrian Sikora (SVK)Denis Kapric (WC) (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Yannick Hanfmann (WC) (GER)Antony Dupuis (3) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Michal Schmid (5) (CZE)Steven Moneke (GER)6-7(4) 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Holger Fischer (GER)Jannis Kahlke (LL) (GER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Peter Torebko (GER)David Thurner (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcin Gawron (2) (POL)Tim Goransson (Q) (SWE)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTimo Nieminen (1) (FIN)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
Kevin Deden (GER)
Holger Fischer (GER)
6-3 7-5
SFTimo Nieminen (1) (FIN)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
Roman Jebavy (4) (CZE)
Petr Kovacka (CZE)
6-4 6-4
SFKevin Deden (GER)
Holger Fischer (GER)
Michal Pazicky (2) (SVK)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
4-6 6-1 [10-6]
QFTimo Nieminen (1) (FIN)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
Robert Godlewski (POL)
Jiri Kosler (CZE)
3-6 7-5 [10-6]
QFRoman Jebavy (4) (CZE)
Petr Kovacka (CZE)
Ismar Gorcic (BIH)
Meride Zahirovic (GER)
6-1 6-2
QFKevin Deden (GER)
Holger Fischer (GER)
Marcin Gawron (3) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
7-5 7-5
QFMichal Pazicky (2) (SVK)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
Claes Goransson (SWE)
Tim Goransson (SWE)
6-3 6-2
R16Timo Nieminen (1) (FIN)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
R16Robert Godlewski (POL)
Jiri Kosler (CZE)
R16Roman Jebavy (4) (CZE)
Petr Kovacka (CZE)
R16Ismar Gorcic (BIH)
Meride Zahirovic (GER)
Christian Schmidt ()
Marko Strilic (SRB)
6-2 6-3
R16Kevin Deden (GER)
Holger Fischer (GER)
Michal Navratil (CZE)
Robert Rumler (CZE)
7-5 6-1
R16Marcin Gawron (3) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
R16Claes Goransson (SWE)
Tim Goransson (SWE)
Denis Kapric (GER)
Marvin Tawasi ()
6-3 6-3
R16Michal Pazicky (2) (SVK)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Maxime Authom (1) (BEL)Jannis Kahlke (14) (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Raphael Lustenberger (SUI)Gerald Kamitz (2) (AUT)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Robert Rumler (3) (CZE)Duje Kekez (15) (CRO)6-3 6-7(4) 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Kevin Deden (4) (GER)Wojciech Lutkowski (16) (POL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1N.Sriram Balaji (9) (IND)Dominik Egolf ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jean Zietsman (6) (GER)Andriej Kapas (11) (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tim Goransson (10) (SWE)Markus Eriksson (7) (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jeremy Vogt (FRA)Jan Blecha (13) (CZE)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Maxime Authom (1) (BEL)Richard Hampel (CZE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jannis Kahlke (14) (GER)Nils Brinkman (GER)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Gerald Kamitz (2) (AUT)Christian Hirschmueller (GER)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Raphael Lustenberger (SUI)Matthias Kolbe (12) (GER)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Robert Rumler (3) (CZE)Richard Becker (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Duje Kekez (15) (CRO)Jonas Meinzer (WC) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kevin Deden (4) (GER)Dominik Koepfer (WC) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Wojciech Lutkowski (16) (POL)Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dominik Egolf ()Jakob Sude (5) (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2N.Sriram Balaji (9) (IND)Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jean Zietsman (6) (GER)Claudio Rivera (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andriej Kapas (11) (POL)Meride Zahirovic (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Markus Eriksson (7) (SWE)Frederik Gelbrich ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tim Goransson (10) (SWE)Michael Tenzer ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Vogt (FRA)Franjo Raspudic (8) (BIH)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jan Blecha (13) (CZE)Adrian Obert (WC) (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maxime Authom (1) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Richard Hampel (CZE)Ognjen Jovanovic (SRB)6-7(5) 6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Nils Brinkman (GER)Claes Goransson (SWE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jannis Kahlke (14) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gerald Kamitz (2) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Hirschmueller (GER)Albert Wagner ()7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Raphael Lustenberger (SUI)Jacob Johansson (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matthias Kolbe (12) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robert Rumler (3) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Richard Becker (GER)Florian Fallert (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jonas Meinzer (WC) ()Oisin Mccormack (IRL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Duje Kekez (15) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Deden (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominik Koepfer (WC) ()Marvin Tawasi ()7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)Dennis Baumgartner (WC) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Wojciech Lutkowski (16) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jakob Sude (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominik Egolf ()Paul Woerner (WC) (GER)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)Marius Merz ()4-6 7-6(2) 6-0[H2H]
Q3N.Sriram Balaji (9) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jean Zietsman (6) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Claudio Rivera (SWE)Jessy Kalambay (SUI)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Meride Zahirovic (GER)Fabian Nickel ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andriej Kapas (11) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Markus Eriksson (7) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederik Gelbrich ()Adrian Sexauer (WC) ()5-7 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Michael Tenzer ()Yanick Ueckert ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tim Goransson (10) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Franjo Raspudic (8) (BIH)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Vogt (FRA)Matthias Wunner (WC) (GER)3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Adrian Obert (WC) (GER)Nadin Teofil Indre (ROU)6-1 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jan Blecha (13) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F17 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win Germany F17 Futures?