ATP Germany F16 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Germany F16 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Germany F16 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorWahlstedt, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F16 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAdrian Garcia (CHL)Leonardo Tavares (PRT)6-3 4-6 6-0[H2H]
SFLeonardo Tavares (PRT)Marc Sieber (8) (GER)2-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
SFAdrian Garcia (CHL)Antonio Pastorino (3) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFMarc Sieber (8) (GER)Hector Ruiz-Cadenas (ESP)6-4 0-6 6-3[H2H]
QFLeonardo Tavares (PRT)Dmitri Sitak (RUS)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFAntonio Pastorino (3) (ARG)Jan Greve (WC) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFAdrian Garcia (CHL)Tobias Clemens (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Hector Ruiz-Cadenas (ESP)Felipe Parada (CHL)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Marc Sieber (8) (GER)Andre Wiesler (SE) (GER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Dmitri Sitak (RUS)Alexandre Renard (FRA)3-6 7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Leonardo Tavares (PRT)Dieter Kindlmann (5) (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Jan Greve (WC) (GER)Sebastian Rieschick (6) (GER)7-6(13) 6-1[H2H]
R16Antonio Pastorino (3) (ARG)Armin Sandbichler (AUT)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
R16Adrian Garcia (CHL)Jaan-Frederik Brunken (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Tobias Clemens (GER)Nikolai Soloviev (Q) (RUS)6-1 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Felipe Parada (CHL)Julian Reister (1) (GER)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Hector Ruiz-Cadenas (ESP)Rasmus Norby (WC) (DNK)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Andre Wiesler (SE) (GER)Andre Straka (Q) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Marc Sieber (8) (GER)Matthias Kolbe (WC) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexandre Renard (FRA)Leandro Migani (4) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Dmitri Sitak (RUS)Jan Plewinski (Q) (POL)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Leonardo Tavares (PRT)Till Heilshorn (Q) ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Dieter Kindlmann (5) (GER)Martin Pedersen (DNK)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Sebastian Rieschick (6) (GER)Marc Meigel (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan Greve (WC) (GER)Finn Meinecke (Q) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Armin Sandbichler (AUT)Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Antonio Pastorino (3) (ARG)Christian Matic (Q) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Adrian Garcia (CHL)Uladzimir Ignatik (7) (BLR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Jaan-Frederik Brunken (WC) (FIN)Pirmin Haenle (Q) (GER)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
R32Nikolai Soloviev (Q) (RUS)Phillip Schulz (Q) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Tobias Clemens (GER)Nick Van Der Meer (2) (NLD)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSebastian Rieschick (2) (GER)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
Martin Pedersen (3) (DNK)
Julian Reister (GER)
7-5 6-1
SFMartin Pedersen (3) (DNK)
Julian Reister (GER)
Tobias Clemens (GER)
Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)
6-4 6-4
SFSebastian Rieschick (2) (GER)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
Antonio Pastorino (4) (ARG)
Hector Ruiz-Cadenas (ESP)
6-2 6-1
QFTobias Clemens (GER)
Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)
Adrian Garcia (1) (CHL)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
4-6 6-4 [10-5]
QFMartin Pedersen (3) (DNK)
Julian Reister (GER)
Marc Meigel (GER)
Marc Sieber (GER)
6-2 6-0
QFAntonio Pastorino (4) (ARG)
Hector Ruiz-Cadenas (ESP)
Till Heilshorn ()
Jan Plewinski (POL)
6-1 7-6(2)
QFSebastian Rieschick (2) (GER)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
Laurens Intert ()
Philip Kafka (USA)
6-2 6-1
R16Adrian Garcia (1) (CHL)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
R16Tobias Clemens (GER)
Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)
Alexander Hillbricht ()
Karsten Windler ()
R16Martin Pedersen (3) (DNK)
Julian Reister (GER)
Jan Greve (GER)
Sebastian Schulz (GER)
3-6 7-5 [10-3]
R16Marc Meigel (GER)
Marc Sieber (GER)
Phillip Schulz ()
Ralf Steinbach (GER)
6-2 6-0
R16Till Heilshorn ()
Jan Plewinski (POL)
Matthias Kolbe (GER)
Christian Matic ()
6-3 6-2
R16Antonio Pastorino (4) (ARG)
Hector Ruiz-Cadenas (ESP)
Vladimir Lys (UKR)
Nikolai Soloviev (RUS)
6-3 6-4
R16Laurens Intert ()
Philip Kafka (USA)
Sumner Chase (USA)
Joe Cooper (GBR)
1-6 6-2 [10-6]
R16Sebastian Rieschick (2) (GER)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Pirmin Haenle (1) (GER)Sergei Khrolenkov (RUS)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nikolai Soloviev (2) (RUS)Victor Schebolta ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jan Plewinski (POL)Dejan Tomic ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Finn Meinecke (WC) (GER)Karsten Windler ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Christian Matic ()Ralf Steinbach (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Andre Straka ()Othar Kordsachia ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Till Heilshorn ()Satoshi Suzuki (JPN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Phillip Schulz ()Till Jaekel ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pirmin Haenle (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sergei Khrolenkov (RUS)Sumner Chase (USA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nikolai Soloviev (2) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Victor Schebolta ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jan Plewinski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Dejan Tomic ()Alexander Hillbricht ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Finn Meinecke (WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Karsten Windler ()Laurens Intert ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ralf Steinbach (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Christian Matic ()Philip Kafka (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Othar Kordsachia ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Andre Straka ()Torben Otto (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Till Heilshorn ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Satoshi Suzuki (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Phillip Schulz ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Till Jaekel ()Joe Cooper (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]