ATP Germany F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Germany F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F15 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorFriedberg, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FErnests Gulbis (Q) (LVA)Marcel Zimmermann (GER)6-4 6-0[H2H]
SFErnests Gulbis (Q) (LVA)Zeljko Krajan (4SE) (CRO)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFMarcel Zimmermann (GER)Louk Sorensen (SE) (IRL)6-4 4-1 Retired[H2H]
QFErnests Gulbis (Q) (LVA)Kevin Deden (Q) (GER)6-1 4-2 Retired[H2H]
QFZeljko Krajan (4SE) (CRO)Dustin Brown (Q) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFMarcel Zimmermann (GER)Tobias Klein (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFLouk Sorensen (SE) (IRL)Lado Chikhladze (8) (GEO)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Kevin Deden (Q) (GER)Jakub Hasek (1) (CZE)2-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Ernests Gulbis (Q) (LVA)Daniel Dueren (Q) (GER)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Zeljko Krajan (4SE) (CRO)Daniel Lustig (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Dustin Brown (Q) (GER)Patrick Knobloch (Q) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Tobias Klein (GER)Marius Zay (GER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Marcel Zimmermann (GER)Christian Magg (3) (AUT)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Lado Chikhladze (8) (GEO)Julian Reister (LL) (GER)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Louk Sorensen (SE) (IRL)Tobias Koeck (2) (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jakub Hasek (1) (CZE)Eric Kuijlen (LL) (NLD)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Kevin Deden (Q) (GER)David Thurner (WC) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Dueren (Q) (GER)Vince Mellino (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Ernests Gulbis (Q) (LVA)Catalin-Ionut Gard (7) (ROU)6-4 0-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Zeljko Krajan (4SE) (CRO)Jerome Becker (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Lustig (CZE)Korbinian Kramer (WC) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Dustin Brown (Q) (GER)Jochen Schoettler (WC) (GER)1-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Patrick Knobloch (Q) (GER)David Novak (6) (CZE)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Tobias Klein (GER)Frank Moser (5) (GER)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marius Zay (GER)Max Raditschnigg (AUT)2-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Marcel Zimmermann (GER)Daniel Brands (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Christian Magg (3) (AUT)Andreas Kauntz (Q) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Lado Chikhladze (8) (GEO)Martin Fafl (Q) (CZE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Julian Reister (LL) (GER)Christopher Kas (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Louk Sorensen (SE) (IRL)Philipp Piyamongkol (Q) (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Tobias Koeck (2) (AUT)Matthias Bachinger (WC) (GER)6-4 6-7(1) 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJerome Becker (4) (GER)
Julian Reister (GER)
Dustin Brown (3) (GER)
Tobias Klein (GER)
6-4 6-3
SFJerome Becker (4) (GER)
Julian Reister (GER)
Frank Moser (1) (GER)
Bernard Parun (GER)
6-2 6-3
SFDustin Brown (3) (GER)
Tobias Klein (GER)
Milan Krivohlavek (CZE)
Jiri Zavadil (CZE)
6-2 6-2
QFFrank Moser (1) (GER)
Bernard Parun (GER)
Lorenz Ilg (GER)
Florian Liegsalz ()
6-0 6-4
QFJerome Becker (4) (GER)
Julian Reister (GER)
Daniel Dueren (GER)
Martin Fafl (CZE)
6-3 6-2
QFDustin Brown (3) (GER)
Tobias Klein (GER)
Jurgen Baur ()
Patrik Eberle ()
6-0 6-1
QFMilan Krivohlavek (CZE)
Jiri Zavadil (CZE)
Catalin-Ionut Gard (2) (ROU)
Daniel Lustig (CZE)
6-4 6-2
R16Frank Moser (1) (GER)
Bernard Parun (GER)
R16Lorenz Ilg (GER)
Florian Liegsalz ()
R16Jerome Becker (4) (GER)
Julian Reister (GER)
R16Daniel Dueren (GER)
Martin Fafl (CZE)
Korbinian Kramer ()
David Thurner (GER)
6-4 6-3
R16Jurgen Baur ()
Patrik Eberle ()
R16Dustin Brown (3) (GER)
Tobias Klein (GER)
R16Milan Krivohlavek (CZE)
Jiri Zavadil (CZE)
R16Catalin-Ionut Gard (2) (ROU)
Daniel Lustig (CZE)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Dustin Brown (1) (GER)Matthias Merkel (A) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Andreas Kauntz (GER)Julian Reister (2) (GER)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Ernests Gulbis (3) (LVA)Benjamin Potsch ()WO[H2H]
Q1Patrick Knobloch (4) (GER)Peter Steinberger (10) (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Kevin Deden (5) (GER)Bernard Parun (9) (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Martin Fafl (12) (CZE)Eric Kuijlen (6) (NLD)6-7(5) 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Philipp Piyamongkol (7) (GER)Benedikt Stronk (16) (GER)6-7(7) 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Daniel Dueren (WC) (GER)Gerhard Fahlke (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dustin Brown (1) (GER)Klaus Moser ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Matthias Merkel (A) ()Marko Milovanovic ()4-6 6-0 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q2Julian Reister (2) (GER)Henning Hipp ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andreas Kauntz (GER)Florian Halb (GER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ernests Gulbis (3) (LVA)Niels Van Hal ()3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Potsch ()Bas Van der Valk (11) (NLD)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patrick Knobloch (4) (GER)Markus Ingold ()3-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Peter Steinberger (10) (GER)Dariusz Kuligowski (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kevin Deden (5) (GER)Till Marks ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Bernard Parun (9) (GER)Daniel Stoehr (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Eric Kuijlen (6) (NLD)Tim Koniarski ()6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Martin Fafl (12) (CZE)Georgy Morgoev (RUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Philipp Piyamongkol (7) (GER)Michael Rutkiewicz ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Benedikt Stronk (16) (GER)Matt Simpson (NZL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Dueren (WC) (GER)Fabian Schmid ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gerhard Fahlke (GER)Martin Gloeggler ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dustin Brown (1) (GER)Tihomir Lebo ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Klaus Moser ()Georg Stey ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Marko Milovanovic ()Richard Waite (GER)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Matthias Merkel (A) ()Nico Reichelmann ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Julian Reister (2) (GER)Patrik Eberle ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Henning Hipp ()Petar Tomasic (CRO)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Florian Halb (GER)Marius Copil (ROU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andreas Kauntz (GER)Patrick Linke (15) (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ernests Gulbis (3) (LVA)Fakhraddin Shirinov (AZE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Niels Van Hal ()Marc Sieber (GER)5-7 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Potsch ()Farsad Zoroofchi ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Bas Van der Valk (11) (NLD)Benedik Grosche ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Patrick Knobloch (4) (GER)Daniel Schubert (WC) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Markus Ingold ()Kai Herda ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dariusz Kuligowski (GER)Maximilian Wimmer ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Peter Steinberger (10) (GER)Bartosz Golas (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Kevin Deden (5) (GER)Wolfgang Guder ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Till Marks ()Sebastian Dietz ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Daniel Stoehr (GER)Marko Sabolcki (SLO)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Bernard Parun (9) (GER)Mark Mestan (GER)5-7 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Eric Kuijlen (6) (NLD)Stefan Raschke ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tim Koniarski ()Danny Spierenburg ()6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Georgy Morgoev (RUS)Till Jaekel ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Martin Fafl (12) (CZE)Christian Storhas ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Philipp Piyamongkol (7) (GER)Florian Liegsalz ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Michael Rutkiewicz ()Daniel Ollert ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Matt Simpson (NZL)Gaetano Marrone (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Benedikt Stronk (16) (GER)Pirmin Haenle (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Daniel Dueren (WC) (GER)Stefan Seifert (8) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Fabian Schmid ()Markus Geissler (WC) ()1-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gerhard Fahlke (GER)Marco Simoni (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Martin Gloeggler ()Jean Zietsman (14) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]