ATP Germany F14 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Germany F14 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F14 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNuremberg-Herpersdorf, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F14 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMichael Lammer (2) (SUI)Adam Chadaj (4SE) (POL)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
SFAdam Chadaj (4SE) (POL)Jakub Hasek (CZE)6-0 6-1[H2H]
SFMichael Lammer (2) (SUI)Jan Weinzierl (GER)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
QFJakub Hasek (CZE)Dominik Meffert (Q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFAdam Chadaj (4SE) (POL)Felipe Parada (CHL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFJan Weinzierl (GER)Simon Stadler (GER)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
QFMichael Lammer (2) (SUI)Evgeny Korolev (KAZ)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Jakub Hasek (CZE)Vladimir Pavicevic (1) (SRB)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Dominik Meffert (Q) (GER)Alessandro Motti (6) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Adam Chadaj (4SE) (POL)Patrick Knobloch (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Felipe Parada (CHL)Martijn Van Haasteren ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Jan Weinzierl (GER)Marius Zay (7) (GER)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Simon Stadler (GER)Andre Wiesler (Q) (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Evgeny Korolev (KAZ)Tobias Koeck (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Michael Lammer (2) (SUI)Bostjan Osabnik (SLO)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Vladimir Pavicevic (1) (SRB)Philipp Piyamongkol (WC) (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Jakub Hasek (CZE)Jan Riha (Q) (CZE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Dominik Meffert (Q) (GER)Dustin Brown (GER)3-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Alessandro Motti (6) (ITA)Kevin Deden (Q) (GER)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Adam Chadaj (4SE) (POL)Grega Zemlja (SLO)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Patrick Knobloch (GER)Peter Steinberger (WC) (GER)7-6(5) 6-7(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Martijn Van Haasteren ()Ralph Grambow (Q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Felipe Parada (CHL)Bastian Gronefeld (5) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marius Zay (7) (GER)Christoph Muller (Q) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jan Weinzierl (GER)Tom Dennhardt (Q) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Simon Stadler (GER)Pavel Riha (Q) (CZE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Andre Wiesler (Q) (GER)Stephane Bohli (3) (SUI)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Evgeny Korolev (KAZ)Philipp Marx (8) (GER)6-3 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Tobias Koeck (AUT)Mike Steinherr (WC) (GER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Bostjan Osabnik (SLO)Holger Fischer (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Lammer (2) (SUI)Marcel Zimmermann (WC) (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FEvgeny Korolev (KAZ)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Tom Dennhardt (GER)
Robert Jammer-Luhr ()
7-6(5) 6-1
SFTom Dennhardt (GER)
Robert Jammer-Luhr ()
Kevin Deden (GER)
Malte Masuth (GER)
6-4 6-1
SFEvgeny Korolev (KAZ)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Jan Riha (3) (CZE)
Pavel Riha (CZE)
6-3 6-4
QFTom Dennhardt (GER)
Robert Jammer-Luhr ()
Dustin Brown (1) (GER)
Holger Fischer (GER)
6-3 6-7(3) 6-4
QFKevin Deden (GER)
Malte Masuth (GER)
Bostjan Osabnik (4) (SLO)
Grega Zemlja (SLO)
7-6(4) Retired
QFJan Riha (3) (CZE)
Pavel Riha (CZE)
Peter Steinberger (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
6-2 6-2
QFEvgeny Korolev (KAZ)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Felipe Parada (2) (CHL)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
6-4 6-0
R16Dustin Brown (1) (GER)
Holger Fischer (GER)
R16Tom Dennhardt (GER)
Robert Jammer-Luhr ()
Dominik Hansen ()
Andre Wiesler (GER)
6-0 5-7 6-4
R16Bostjan Osabnik (4) (SLO)
Grega Zemlja (SLO)
Ralph Grambow (GER)
Julian Reister (GER)
6-2 1-6 6-2
R16Kevin Deden (GER)
Malte Masuth (GER)
Maurice Friebel ()
Frank Schmitt ()
7-6(5) 6-7(7) 6-4
R16Peter Steinberger (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Shivang Mishra (IND)
Ala Tehrani (GBR)
6-2 6-1
R16Jan Riha (3) (CZE)
Pavel Riha (CZE)
R16Evgeny Korolev (KAZ)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Jakub Hasek (CZE)
Tobias Koeck (AUT)
7-5 6-1
R16Felipe Parada (2) (CHL)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Andre Wiesler (GER)Julian Reister (10) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jan Riha (CZE)Malte Masuth (2) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dominik Meffert (12WC) (GER)Jerome Becker (3) (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Pavel Riha (4) (CZE)Pavel Chalomov ()3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Kevin Deden (5) (GER)Daniel Muller (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tom Dennhardt (14) (GER)Constantin Minar ()6-7(1) 7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Ralph Grambow (15) (GER)Aleksandar Bajin (GER)7-6(1) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Christoph Muller ()Peter Torebko (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andre Wiesler (GER)Thomas Holzer (1) (ITA)6-0 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Julian Reister (10) (GER)Dominic Metzger (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Malte Masuth (2) (GER)Andreas Eichenberger ()7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jan Riha (CZE)Roman Kelecic (CRO)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jerome Becker (3) (GER)Michael Heussen ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dominik Meffert (12WC) (GER)Tobias Scheil (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pavel Riha (4) (CZE)Stefan Seifert (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pavel Chalomov ()Marko Sabolcki (SLO)6-2 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kevin Deden (5) (GER)Gaetano Marrone (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniel Muller (GER)Raphael Gratzl ()3-6 6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Constantin Minar ()Dennis Biggemann (6) (GER)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tom Dennhardt (14) (GER)Oliver Markus ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Aleksandar Bajin (GER)Valentino Pest (7WC) (GER)6-4 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Ralph Grambow (15) (GER)Florian Halb (GER)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christoph Muller ()Nickolai Linde-Nielsen (8) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Peter Torebko (GER)Denis Peschek (9) ()6-2 1-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Thomas Holzer (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andre Wiesler (GER)Markus Ingold ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dominic Metzger (GER)Tim Koniarski ()4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Julian Reister (10) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Malte Masuth (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andreas Eichenberger ()Klaus Moser ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Roman Kelecic (CRO)Maurice Friebel ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jan Riha (CZE)Clinton Thomson (11) (GER)6-1 4-3 Retired[H2H]
Q3Jerome Becker (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Heussen ()Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tobias Scheil (GER)Maximilian Schmuck ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dominik Meffert (12WC) (GER)Marc Pexa (GER)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Pavel Riha (4) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefan Seifert (GER)Robert Jammer-Luhr ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marko Sabolcki (SLO)Dominik Hansen ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pavel Chalomov ()Daniel Boehner (13) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Kevin Deden (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gaetano Marrone (ITA)Filip Frensch ()5-7 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Daniel Muller (GER)Jens-Peter Wenner (GER)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Raphael Gratzl ()Michael Schneider (16) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dennis Biggemann (6) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Constantin Minar ()Ala Tehrani (GBR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Oliver Markus ()Frank Schmitt ()2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tom Dennhardt (14) (GER)Philip Seidl ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Valentino Pest (7WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aleksandar Bajin (GER)Sebastian Schoellhorn ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Florian Halb (GER)Shivang Mishra (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ralph Grambow (15) (GER)Florian Boehner ()6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Nickolai Linde-Nielsen (8) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christoph Muller ()Jean Zietsman (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Peter Torebko (GER)Franz Stanik ()1-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Denis Peschek (9) ()ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F14 Futures draw (Men's) 2004?
Who will win Germany F14 Futures?