ATP Germany F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Germany F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F12 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorWahlstedt, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexandre Renard (Q) (FRA)Bastian Knittel (2) (GER)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
SFAlexandre Renard (Q) (FRA)Niels Desein (BEL)6-3 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
SFBastian Knittel (2) (GER)Jeroen Masson (3) (RSA)4-6 7-5 6-0 [H2H]
QFAlexandre Renard (Q) (FRA)Jerome Becker (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFNiels Desein (BEL)Julian Reister (4) (GER)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
QFJeroen Masson (3) (RSA)Tobias Kamke (7) (GER)5-7 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
QFBastian Knittel (2) (GER)Wolfgang Schranz (AUT)6-2 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Alexandre Renard (Q) (FRA)Philipp Hammer (1) (GER)6-7(5) 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Jerome Becker (GER)Maximilian Abel (5) (GER)7-6(2) 2-6 6-4 [H2H]
R16Julian Reister (4) (GER)Oscar Sabate-Bretos (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Niels Desein (BEL)Robin Brage (SWE)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R16Tobias Kamke (7) (GER)Jan Greve (Q) (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Jeroen Masson (3) (RSA)Tim-Bastian Johanssen (WC) (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Wolfgang Schranz (AUT)Maxime Authom (BEL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Bastian Knittel (2) (GER)Philip Pakebusch (Q) (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Philipp Hammer (1) (GER)Eric Kuijlen (Q) (NED)7-5 7-5 [H2H]
R32Alexandre Renard (Q) (FRA)Frederic De Fays (LL) (BEL)6-3 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Jerome Becker (GER)Heiner Tadault (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Maximilian Abel (5) (GER)Stefan Seifert (GER)7-6(6) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Julian Reister (4) (GER)Ralph Grambow (GER)7-5 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Oscar Sabate-Bretos (Q) (ESP)Karl Norberg (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Robin Brage (SWE)Peter Frank (WC) (GER)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Niels Desein (BEL)Photos Kallias (6) (CYP)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Tobias Kamke (7) (GER)Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (ESP)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Jan Greve (Q) (GER)Mauro Piras (Q) (GER)6-2 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Tim-Bastian Johanssen (WC) (GER)Jan Guler (Q) (SUI)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Jeroen Masson (3) (RSA)Matthias Kolbe (WC) (GER)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Wolfgang Schranz (AUT)Alexander Slabinsky (8) (GBR)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (BEL)Sascha Koehler (GER)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Philip Pakebusch (Q) (GER)Mikael Ekman (SWE)4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Bastian Knittel (2) (GER)Sebastian Schluter (Q) (GER)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKarl Norberg (WC) (SWE)
Julian Reister (GER)
Alexandre Renard (WC) (FRA)
Heiner Tadault (FRA)
7-5 6-3
SFAlexandre Renard (WC) (FRA)
Heiner Tadault (FRA)
Philip Pakebusch (GER)
Jacek Twarowski (POL)
2-6 6-1 6-2
SFKarl Norberg (WC) (SWE)
Julian Reister (GER)
Stefan Heinkel (GER)
Sebastian Schluter (GER)
6-3 6-4
QFAlexandre Renard (WC) (FRA)
Heiner Tadault (FRA)
Ralph Grambow (1) (GER)
Philipp Hammer (GER)
QFPhilip Pakebusch (GER)
Jacek Twarowski (POL)
Jan Greve (WC) (GER)
Tim-Bastian Johanssen (GER)
6-4 6-3
QFKarl Norberg (WC) (SWE)
Julian Reister (GER)
Nikolas Holzen (3) (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
6-3 6-4
QFStefan Heinkel (GER)
Sebastian Schluter (GER)
Robin Brage (2) (SWE)
Mikael Ekman (SWE)
6-3 6-1
R16Ralph Grambow (1) (GER)
Philipp Hammer (GER)
R16Alexandre Renard (WC) (FRA)
Heiner Tadault (FRA)
Dariusz Kuligowski (GER)
Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)
6-2 6-3
R16Philip Pakebusch (GER)
Jacek Twarowski (POL)
R16Jan Greve (WC) (GER)
Tim-Bastian Johanssen (GER)
R16Karl Norberg (WC) (SWE)
Julian Reister (GER)
Marius Alfs (GER)
Stanislav Glukhov (RUS)
R16Nikolas Holzen (3) (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
R16Stefan Heinkel (GER)
Sebastian Schluter (GER)
R16Robin Brage (2) (SWE)
Mikael Ekman (SWE)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alexandre Renard (1) (FRA)Christian Matic (GER)6-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Eric Kuijlen (2) (NED)Kujtim Bajrami (SUI)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Oscar Sabate-Bretos (3) (ESP)Binh Bui (GER)6-0 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Sebastian Schluter (GER)Frederic De Fays (4) (BEL)6-7(3) 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Jan Greve (GER)Dariusz Kuligowski (5) (GER)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Jan Guler (SUI)Stanislav Glukhov (RUS)2-6 7-6(4) 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Philip Pakebusch (GER)Marius Alfs (7) (GER)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Mauro Piras (9WC) (GER)Emanuel Fraitzl (GER)4-6 7-6(4) 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Alexandre Renard (1) (FRA)Robert Jammer-Luhr (GER)WO[H2H]
Q2Christian Matic (GER)Martin Radunski (GER)6-2 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Eric Kuijlen (2) (NED)Andreas Kruza (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Kujtim Bajrami (SUI)Tim Fritzges (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Oscar Sabate-Bretos (3) (ESP)Ron Hinzmann (GER)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Binh Bui (GER)Till Jaekel (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Frederic De Fays (4) (BEL)Jan Stabenow (GER)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Sebastian Schluter (GER)Daniel Moser (NZL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Dariusz Kuligowski (5) (GER)Achim Roth (GER)4-6 6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Jan Greve (GER)Stefan Heinkel (GER)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Stanislav Glukhov (RUS)Jochen Matschke (6) (GER)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jan Guler (SUI)Jacek Twarowski (POL)WO[H2H]
Q2Marius Alfs (7) (GER)Tobias Von Campe (GER)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Philip Pakebusch (GER)Jean Zietsman (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Emanuel Fraitzl (GER)Lennart Beckhaus (8) (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Mauro Piras (9WC) (GER)Jan Plewinski (POL)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Alexandre Renard (1) (FRA)Bye
Q3Robert Jammer-Luhr (GER)Bye
Q3Christian Matic (GER)Nikolas Holzen (GER)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Martin Radunski (GER)Bye
Q3Eric Kuijlen (2) (NED)Bye
Q3Andreas Kruza (GER)Jan Schiebler (GER)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Kujtim Bajrami (SUI)Bye
Q3Tim Fritzges (GER)Bye
Q3Oscar Sabate-Bretos (3) (ESP)Bye
Q3Ron Hinzmann (GER)Bye
Q3Binh Bui (GER)Hauke Karstens (WC) (GER)4-6 6-1 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q3Till Jaekel (GER)Bye
Q3Frederic De Fays (4) (BEL)Bye
Q3Jan Stabenow (GER)Alexei Vassilkov (RUS)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Sebastian Schluter (GER)Jacek Szygowski (GER)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Daniel Moser (NZL)Bye
Q3Dariusz Kuligowski (5) (GER)Bye
Q3Achim Roth (GER)Satoshi Suzuki (JPN)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Stefan Heinkel (GER)Tobias Hinzmann (GER)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Jan Greve (GER)Bye
Q3Jochen Matschke (6) (GER)Bye
Q3Stanislav Glukhov (RUS)Yuri Matyychuk (RUS)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Jacek Twarowski (POL)Bye
Q3Jan Guler (SUI)Bye
Q3Marius Alfs (7) (GER)Bye
Q3Tobias Von Campe (GER)Bye
Q3Philip Pakebusch (GER)Nikolai Soloviev (RUS)WO[H2H]
Q3Jean Zietsman (GER)Bye
Q3Lennart Beckhaus (8) (GER)Bye
Q3Emanuel Fraitzl (GER)Michael Trminek (GER)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Jan Plewinski (POL)Bye
Q3Mauro Piras (9WC) (GER)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F12 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Germany F12 Futures?