ATP Germany F11 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Germany F11 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F11 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCologne, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F11 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)Antony Dupuis (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
SFPavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)Tobias Clemens (6Q) (GER)6-2 Retired[H2H]
SFAntony Dupuis (Q) (FRA)Guillermo Olaso (3) (ESP)6-4 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
QFPavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)James Mcgee (7) (IRL)3-6 7-6(5) 7-5 [H2H]
QFTobias Clemens (6Q) (GER)Boy Westerhof (4) (NED)6-1 1-6 6-3 [H2H]
QFGuillermo Olaso (3) (ESP)Kristijan Mesaros (5) (CRO)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
QFAntony Dupuis (Q) (FRA)Ivo Mijic (WC) (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Pavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)Adrien Bossel (SUI)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16James Mcgee (7) (IRL)Tomislav Brkic (LL) (BIH)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Boy Westerhof (4) (NED)Ante Nakic-Alfirevic (CRO)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Tobias Clemens (6Q) (GER)Thomas Schoorel (NED)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R16Kristijan Mesaros (5) (CRO)Alexandre Renard (FRA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Guillermo Olaso (3) (ESP)Felipe Parada (CHI)7-6(10) 5-7 6-3 [H2H]
R16Ivo Mijic (WC) (GER)Bruno Rodriguez (8) (MEX)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Antony Dupuis (Q) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (2) (FRA)7-5 2-6 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Pavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)Jonas Luetjen (Q) (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Adrien Bossel (SUI)Antal Van Der Duim (PR) (NED)2-6 7-6(4) 7-5 [H2H]
R32Tomislav Brkic (LL) (BIH)Matthias Kolbe (Q) (GER)3-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32James Mcgee (7) (IRL)Peter Lucassen (NED)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (4) (NED)Romain Sichez (LL) (FRA)6-4 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ante Nakic-Alfirevic (CRO)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Thomas Schoorel (NED)Miliaan Niesten (Q) (NED)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Tobias Clemens (6Q) (GER)Brett Ross (USA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Kristijan Mesaros (5) (CRO)Ante Pavic (Q) (CRO)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Alexandre Renard (FRA)Nikolai Fidirko (Q) (BLR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Felipe Parada (CHI)Clement Reix (FRA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Guillermo Olaso (3) (ESP)Peter Torebko (GER)7-5 7-6(1) [H2H]
R32Bruno Rodriguez (8) (MEX)Dariusz Kuligowski (WC) (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Ivo Mijic (WC) (GER)Fabio Biasion (Q) (GER)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
R32Antony Dupuis (Q) (FRA)Dominic Metzger (WC) (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (2) (FRA)Patrick Pradella (WC) (GER)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTomislav Brkic (BIH)
Ante Pavic (CRO)
Daniel Caracciolo (WC) (ARG)
Jacek Szygowski (GER)
6-3 7-6(2)
SFTomislav Brkic (BIH)
Ante Pavic (CRO)
Nikolai Fidirko (WC) (BLR)
Dominic Metzger (GER)
6-3 6-4
SFDaniel Caracciolo (WC) (ARG)
Jacek Szygowski (GER)
Pavol Cervenak (3) (SVK)
Guillermo Olaso (ESP)
1-6 6-3 [10-7]
QFNikolai Fidirko (WC) (BLR)
Dominic Metzger (GER)
Roy Bruggeling (1) (NED)
Bas Van Der Valk (NED)
4-6 6-4 [18-16]
QFTomislav Brkic (BIH)
Ante Pavic (CRO)
Boris Nicola Bakalov (4) (BUL)
Alexandru-Daniel Carpen (ROU)
6-3 7-6(6)
QFPavol Cervenak (3) (SVK)
Guillermo Olaso (ESP)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
Romain Monney (SUI)
6-4 6-2
QFDaniel Caracciolo (WC) (ARG)
Jacek Szygowski (GER)
Adrien Bossel (2) (SUI)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Roy Bruggeling (1) (NED)
Bas Van Der Valk (NED)
Fabio Biasion (GER)
Sebastian Fanselow (GER)
6-2 6-4
R16Nikolai Fidirko (WC) (BLR)
Dominic Metzger (GER)
Lars Martin (GER)
Sven Martin (GER)
6-0 6-2
R16Boris Nicola Bakalov (4) (BUL)
Alexandru-Daniel Carpen (ROU)
Philipp Sablowsky (GER)
Richard Stroehl (GER)
6-2 6-4
R16Tomislav Brkic (BIH)
Ante Pavic (CRO)
Alexandru Grigorita (ROU)
Brett Ross (USA)
6-3 6-2
R16Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
Romain Monney (SUI)
Patrick Frandji (USA)
Alexander Hillbricht (GER)
6-2 6-2
R16Pavol Cervenak (3) (SVK)
Guillermo Olaso (ESP)
Tinashe Chikanda (ZIM)
Laurent Minguez (USA)
6-2 6-1
R16Daniel Caracciolo (WC) (ARG)
Jacek Szygowski (GER)
Moritz Ellmann (GER)
Yannick Weinsheimer (GER)
6-1 6-1
R16Adrien Bossel (2) (SUI)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
Richard Malobicky (WC) (SVK)
Partik Pohlmann (GER)
6-3 7-6(6)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Tobias Clemens (1WC) (GER)Scott Griekspoor (NED)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Fabio Biasion (GER)Andreas Mies (WC) (GER)6-7(3) 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Antony Dupuis (3) (FRA)Louis Cant (BEL)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Miliaan Niesten (NED)Romain Sichez (10) (FRA)7-6(1) 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Jonas Luetjen (GER)Antoine Tassart (5) (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Ante Pavic (6) (CRO)Jan Satral (CZE)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Nikolai Fidirko (WC) (BLR)Jacek Szygowski (GER)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Matthias Kolbe (8) (GER)Tomislav Brkic (11) (BIH)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Tobias Clemens (1WC) (GER)Bastian Winde Harbo (NOR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Scott Griekspoor (NED)Sebastian Fanselow (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Fabio Biasion (GER)Evthimios Karaliolios (2) (NED)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Andreas Mies (WC) (GER)Francois Errard (FRA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Antony Dupuis (3) (FRA)Maik Burlage (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Louis Cant (BEL)Mischa Nowicki (14) (GER)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Miliaan Niesten (NED)Cezar Sincan Johansson (NOR)6-4 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q2Romain Sichez (10) (FRA)Adam Fabik (CZE)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Antoine Tassart (5) (FRA)Igor Rivchin (UZB)4-6 6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Jonas Luetjen (GER)Wesley Koolhof (13) (NED)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Ante Pavic (6) (CRO)Laurent Minguez (WC) (USA)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jan Satral (CZE)Kevin Griekspoor (NED)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Jacek Szygowski (GER)Bas Van Der Valk (7) (NED)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Nikolai Fidirko (WC) (BLR)Roy Bruggeling (9) (NED)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Matthias Kolbe (8) (GER)David Zimmermann (GER)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Tomislav Brkic (11) (BIH)Andre Mordhorst (GER)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Tobias Clemens (1WC) (GER)Gerhard Fahlke (GER)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Bastian Winde Harbo (NOR)Lars Martin (GER)5-7 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Sebastian Fanselow (GER)Oliver Breininger (GER)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Scott Griekspoor (NED)Gregory Chin-A-Kwie (NED)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Evthimios Karaliolios (2) (NED)Partik Pohlmann (WC) (GER)6-4 6-7(4) 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Fabio Biasion (GER)Alex Sanborn (USA)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Francois Errard (FRA)Shivang Mishra (IND)6-1 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Andreas Mies (WC) (GER)Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Antony Dupuis (3) (FRA)Mats Moraing (GER)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Maik Burlage (GER)Leonard Ivic (CRO)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Louis Cant (BEL)Federico Raffo (URU)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Mischa Nowicki (14) (GER)Ille Van Engelen (NED)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Cezar Sincan Johansson (NOR)Julien Dubail (4) (BEL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Miliaan Niesten (NED)Till Heilshorn (GER)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Adam Fabik (CZE)Enzo Brox (GER)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Romain Sichez (10) (FRA)Phillip-Arthur Karwasz (WC) (GER)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Antoine Tassart (5) (FRA)Philip Davydenko (WC) (RUS)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Igor Rivchin (UZB)Fabian Nickel (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Jonas Luetjen (GER)Romain Monney (SUI)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Wesley Koolhof (13) (NED)Nishank Mishra (IND)6-1 6-7(9) 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Ante Pavic (6) (CRO)Lennert Van Der Linden (NED)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Laurent Minguez (WC) (USA)Yannick Weinsheimer (GER)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Kevin Griekspoor (NED)Constantin Belot (FRA)6-3 2-6 7-6(8) [H2H]
Q3Jan Satral (CZE)Ralph Regus (12) (GER)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Bas Van Der Valk (7) (NED)Alexander Hillbricht (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Jacek Szygowski (GER)Tinashe Chikanda (ZIM)6-3 4-6 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q3Nikolai Fidirko (WC) (BLR)Jan Unger (GER)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Roy Bruggeling (9) (NED)Frank Pruefer (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Matthias Kolbe (8) (GER)Carlo Bueckmann (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3David Zimmermann (GER)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (WC) (FRA)7-6(9) 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Andre Mordhorst (GER)Lukas Lomberg (GER)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Tomislav Brkic (11) (BIH)Sven Lalic (BIH)6-0 6-4 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Germany F11 Futures draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win Germany F11 Futures?