ATP Gatineau Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Gatineau Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Gatineau Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Gatineau Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPeter Polansky (CAN)Vincent Millot (5) (FRA)3-6 6-4 0-0 Ret.[H2H]
SFPeter Polansky (CAN)Matija Pecotic (PR) (CRO)6-4 7-6(8)[H2H]
SFVincent Millot (5) (FRA)Denis Shapovalov (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFPeter Polansky (CAN)Filip Peliwo (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFMatija Pecotic (PR) (CRO)Guilherme Clezar (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFVincent Millot (5) (FRA)Saketh Myneni (3) (IND)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
QFDenis Shapovalov (WC) (CAN)Frank Dancevic (CAN)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Peter Polansky (CAN)Finn Tearney (Q) (NZL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Filip Peliwo (WC) (CAN)Philip Bester (CAN)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Matija Pecotic (PR) (CRO)Marcelo Arevalo (SLV)3-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Guilherme Clezar (BRA)John-Patrick Smith (AUS)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Vincent Millot (5) (FRA)Brydan Klein ()6-7(4) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Saketh Myneni (3) (IND)Blake Mott (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Frank Dancevic (CAN)Greg Jones (Q) (AUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Denis Shapovalov (WC) (CAN)Tristan Lamasine (FRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Finn Tearney (Q) (NZL)Quentin Halys (1) (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Peter Polansky (CAN)Felix Auger Aliassime (Q) (CAN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Philip Bester (CAN)Edward Corrie ()2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Filip Peliwo (WC) (CAN)Andrew Whittington (7) (AUS)6-7(2) 6-2 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Matija Pecotic (PR) (CRO)Alejandro Gonzalez (4) (COL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcelo Arevalo (SLV)Gregoire Barrere (FRA)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R32John-Patrick Smith (AUS)Luis David Martinez (Q) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Guilherme Clezar (BRA)Franko Skugor (6) (CRO)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (5) (FRA)Hiroki Moriya (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Brydan Klein ()Andrey Golubev (KAZ)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Blake Mott (AUS)Alejandro Tabilo (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Saketh Myneni (3) (IND)Luke Saville (AUS)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Frank Dancevic (CAN)Jurgen Zopp (8) (EST)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Greg Jones (Q) (AUS)Brayden Schnur (WC) (CAN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Tristan Lamasine (FRA)Pavel Krainik (LL) (CAN)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Denis Shapovalov (WC) (CAN)Samuel Monette (LL) (CAN)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTristan Lamasine (1) (FRA)
Franko Skugor (CRO)
Jarryd Chaplin (3) (AUS)
John-Patrick Smith (AUS)
6-3 6-1
SFTristan Lamasine (1) (FRA)
Franko Skugor (CRO)
Saketh Myneni (IND)
Sanam Singh (IND)
6-0 7-6(4)
SFJarryd Chaplin (3) (AUS)
John-Patrick Smith (AUS)
Guilherme Clezar (BRA)
Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)
6-2 7-6(2)
QFTristan Lamasine (1) (FRA)
Franko Skugor (CRO)
Isade Juneau (WC) (CAN)
Samuel Monette (CAN)
6-3 6-1
QFSaketh Myneni (IND)
Sanam Singh (IND)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
Brayden Schnur (CAN)
6-3 6-4
QFJarryd Chaplin (3) (AUS)
John-Patrick Smith (AUS)
Brydan Klein ()
Matija Pecotic (CRO)
6-2 6-4
QFGuilherme Clezar (BRA)
Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)
Marcelo Arevalo (2) (SLV)
Luis David Martinez ()
6-4 6-7(4) 10-7
R16Tristan Lamasine (1) (FRA)
Franko Skugor (CRO)
R16Isade Juneau (WC) (CAN)
Samuel Monette (CAN)
Gregoire Barrere (FRA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Filip Peliwo (CAN)
Brayden Schnur (CAN)
Philip Bester (4) (CAN)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
3-6 6-4 10-8
R16Saketh Myneni (IND)
Sanam Singh (IND)
Edward Corrie ()
David O'hare (IRL)
6-3 5-7 10-4
R16Brydan Klein ()
Matija Pecotic (CRO)
Andrey Golubev (KAZ)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
6-3 7-6(2)
R16Jarryd Chaplin (3) (AUS)
John-Patrick Smith (AUS)
Pavel Krainik (CAN)
Alejandro Tabilo (CAN)
6-2 6-2
R16Guilherme Clezar (BRA)
Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)
Felix Auger Aliassime (CAN)
Denis Shapovalov (CAN)
7-6(4) 4-6 10-7
R16Marcelo Arevalo (2) (SLV)
Luis David Martinez ()
Luke Saville (AUS)
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
7-5 3-6 10-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Finn Tearney (1) (NZL)Pavel Krainik (7) (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Greg Jones (2) (AUS)Thomas Susen (WC) (CAN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Felix Auger Aliassime (3) (CAN)Raleigh Smith (5) (USA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Luis David Martinez (4) ()Samuel Monette (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Finn Tearney (1) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Pavel Krainik (7) (CAN)Edward Nguyen (WC) (CAN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Greg Jones (2) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Thomas Susen (WC) (CAN)Alexis Galarneau (8) (CAN)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Felix Auger Aliassime (3) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Raleigh Smith (5) (USA)Dan Martin (WC) (CAN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Luis David Martinez (4) ()Rached Rihani (WC) (CAN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Samuel Monette (WC) (CAN)Juan Carlos Manuel Aguilar (6) (_BO)6-3 6-1[H2H]