ATP GERMANY F22 FUTURES Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The GERMANY F22 FUTURES Discussion!

Share This...


GERMANY F22 FUTURES Event Details:

OutdoorLeimen, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the GERMANY F22 FUTURES draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHolger Fischer (6) (GER)Robin Vik (Q) (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFHolger Fischer (6) (GER)Robert Varga (8) (HUN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFRobin Vik (Q) (CZE)Michal Tabara (7) (CZE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFHolger Fischer (6) (GER)Michal Navratil (CZE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFRobert Varga (8) (HUN)Filip Zeman (CZE)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
QFMichal Tabara (7) (CZE)Yannick Hanfmann (WC) (GER)1-6 6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFRobin Vik (Q) (CZE)Kevin Deden (5) (GER)2-6 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R16Michal Navratil (CZE)Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (1) (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Holger Fischer (6) (GER)Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Filip Zeman (CZE)Ladislav Chramosta (4) (CZE)6-4 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Robert Varga (8) (HUN)Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)2-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Michal Tabara (7) (CZE)Andre Wiesler (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Yannick Hanfmann (WC) (GER)Julien Dubail (Q) (BEL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Kevin Deden (5) (GER)Martin Emmrich (Q) (GER)6-7(5) 6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Robin Vik (Q) (CZE)Adrien Bossel (Q) (SUI)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (1) (ESP)Sami Reinwein (WC) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Michal Navratil (CZE)Christoph Radecke (Q) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)Philippe Oudshoorn (WC) (NLD)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Holger Fischer (6) (GER)Frank Wintermantel (GER)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Ladislav Chramosta (4) (CZE)Ricards Opmanis (Q) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Filip Zeman (CZE)Pirmin Haenle (SE) (GER)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)Armin Sandbichler (AUT)2-6 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Robert Varga (8) (HUN)Matthew Illingworth ()7-5 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Michal Tabara (7) (CZE)Vasek Pospisil (Q) (CAN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Andre Wiesler (GER)Daniel Stoehr (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Dubail (Q) (BEL)Peter Torebko (SE) (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Yannick Hanfmann (WC) (GER)Philippe De Bonnevie (3) (FRA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Kevin Deden (5) (GER)Jiri Kosler (CZE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Martin Emmrich (Q) (GER)Phillip Regnat (Q) (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Robin Vik (Q) (CZE)Nils Langer (WC) (GER)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Adrien Bossel (Q) (SUI)Stefan Seifert (2) (GER)3-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMichal Navratil (2) (CZE)
Vasek Pospisil (CAN)
Nils Langer (GER)
Frank Wintermantel (GER)
6-3 6-4
SFNils Langer (GER)
Frank Wintermantel (GER)
Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (1) (ESP)
Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)
7-6(5) 7-6(1)
SFMichal Navratil (2) (CZE)
Vasek Pospisil (CAN)
Jiri Skoloudik (3) (CZE)
Filip Zeman (CZE)
6-2 6-3
QFIgnacio Coll-Riudavets (1) (ESP)
Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)
Jonas Luetjen (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
6-4 6-4
QFNils Langer (GER)
Frank Wintermantel (GER)
Yannick Hanfmann (GER)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
6-3 6-3
QFJiri Skoloudik (3) (CZE)
Filip Zeman (CZE)
Pirmin Haenle (GER)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
6-7(3) 6-2 [10-7]
QFMichal Navratil (2) (CZE)
Vasek Pospisil (CAN)
Martin Krueger ()
Marvin Tawasi ()
6-1 6-0
R16Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (1) (ESP)
Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)
R16Jonas Luetjen (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
6-1 7-5
R16Yannick Hanfmann (GER)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
Jiri Kosler (4) (CZE)
Robert Varga (HUN)
6-3 6-3
R16Nils Langer (GER)
Frank Wintermantel (GER)
Adrien Bossel (SUI)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
3-6 7-5 [10-7]
R16Pirmin Haenle (GER)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
Stepan Khotulev (RUS)
Ricards Opmanis ()
6-4 3-6 [10-3]
R16Jiri Skoloudik (3) (CZE)
Filip Zeman (CZE)
R16Martin Krueger ()
Marvin Tawasi ()
Hannes Abt ()
Dimitar Grabul ()
R16Michal Navratil (2) (CZE)
Vasek Pospisil (CAN)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ricards Opmanis (A) ()Matthias Kolbe (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Adrien Bossel (2) (SUI)Luca Schena (11) (SUI)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Christoph Radecke (15) (GER)Jonas Luetjen (GER)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Martin Emmrich (4) (GER)Stepan Khotulev (12) (RUS)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Phillip Regnat (5) (GER)Jean Zietsman (13) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Julien Dubail (9) (BEL)Dimitar Grabul (6) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Robin Vik (7) (CZE)Andre Straka (16) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vasek Pospisil (8) (CAN)Yannick Fattebert (14) (SUI)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Ricards Opmanis (A) ()Dejan Tomic (WC) ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matthias Kolbe (GER)Ivan Vukovic (10) (CRO)6-7(4) 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Adrien Bossel (2) (SUI)Luca Roshardt ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Luca Schena (11) (SUI)Marton Fucsovics (HUN)6-4 0-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jonas Luetjen (GER)Jeremy Jahn (3) (GER)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Christoph Radecke (15) (GER)Roger Muri ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Martin Emmrich (4) (GER)Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Stepan Khotulev (12) (RUS)Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Phillip Regnat (5) (GER)David Zimmermann ()7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jean Zietsman (13) (GER)Victor Schmid (GER)4-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dimitar Grabul (6) ()Soren Goritzka (GER)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Julien Dubail (9) (BEL)Hannes Abt ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Robin Vik (7) (CZE)Daniel Steinbrenner ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andre Straka (16) ()Dewald Linde ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Vasek Pospisil (8) (CAN)Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yannick Fattebert (14) (SUI)Rene D'hooghe ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ricards Opmanis (A) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dejan Tomic (WC) ()Simon Trautmann ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matthias Kolbe (GER)Philipp Greuell (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ivan Vukovic (10) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adrien Bossel (2) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Roshardt ()Oliver Strecker ()6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marton Fucsovics (HUN)David Yawalkar (WC) ()6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Luca Schena (11) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Jahn (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonas Luetjen (GER)Nadin Teofil Indre (ROU)6-1 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Roger Muri ()Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Christoph Radecke (15) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Martin Emmrich (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)Ilja Aradski ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)Kenny Schleier ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Stepan Khotulev (12) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Phillip Regnat (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Zimmermann ()Thorsten Bertsch ()6-4 6-7(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Victor Schmid (GER)Nino Hasandedic (BIH)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jean Zietsman (13) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dimitar Grabul (6) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Soren Goritzka (GER)Martin Krueger (WC) ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hannes Abt ()Noel Freitag (WC) ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Julien Dubail (9) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robin Vik (7) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Steinbrenner ()Marvin Tawasi (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dewald Linde ()Ruben Haug ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andre Straka (16) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vasek Pospisil (8) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)Morgan Lesur (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rene D'hooghe ()Moritz Dettinger ()7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Yannick Fattebert (14) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP GERMANY F22 FUTURES draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win GERMANY F22 FUTURES?