ATP Furth Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2000

Click Here To Join The Furth Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Furth Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorFurth, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Furth Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FIrakli Labadze (Q) (GEO)Daniel Elsner (Q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFDaniel Elsner (Q) (GER)Jose Acasuso (Q) (ARG)2-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
SFIrakli Labadze (Q) (GEO)Ivaylo Traykov (Q) (BUL)6-7(2) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFJose Acasuso (Q) (ARG)Oliver Gross (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFDaniel Elsner (Q) (GER)Fredrik Jonsson (6) (SWE)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
QFIrakli Labadze (Q) (GEO)Federico Browne (5) (ARG)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFIvaylo Traykov (Q) (BUL)German Puentes-Alcaniz (8) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jose Acasuso (Q) (ARG)Ronald Agenor (1) (USA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Oliver Gross (GER)Andrei Stoliarov (7) (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniel Elsner (Q) (GER)Stefano Tarallo (ITA)3-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Fredrik Jonsson (6) (SWE)Harel Levy (ISR)0-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Federico Browne (5) (ARG)Andy Fahlke (WC) (GER)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R16Irakli Labadze (Q) (GEO)Francisco Costa (BRA)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16German Puentes-Alcaniz (8) (ESP)Oleg Ogorodov (UZB)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
R16Ivaylo Traykov (Q) (BUL)Xavier Malisse (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Ronald Agenor (1) (USA)Filip De Wulf (BEL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jose Acasuso (Q) (ARG)Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Oliver Gross (GER)Dejan Petrovic (SRB)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrei Stoliarov (7) (RUS)Petr Kralert (CZE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Elsner (Q) (GER)Guillermo Canas (3) (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Stefano Tarallo (ITA)Sebastian Jaeger (WC) (GER)7-6(3) 6-7(3) 7-5[H2H]
R32Harel Levy (ISR)Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Fredrik Jonsson (6) (SWE)Mark Nielsen (NZL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Federico Browne (5) (ARG)Vadim Kutsenko (RUS)6-1 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Andy Fahlke (WC) (GER)Mikhail Youzhny (RUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Irakli Labadze (Q) (GEO)Michael Kohlmann (GER)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Francisco Costa (BRA)Julian Alonso (4) (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32German Puentes-Alcaniz (8) (ESP)David Sanchez-Munoz (ESP)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Oleg Ogorodov (UZB)Lars Burgsmuller (WC) (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Ivaylo Traykov (Q) (BUL)Stefano Pescosolido (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Xavier Malisse (BEL)Jens Knippschild (2WC) (GER)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FEduardo Nicolas-Espin (2) (ESP)
German Puentes-Alcaniz (ESP)
Devin Bowen (1) (USA)
Brandon Coupe (USA)
6-4 6-2
SFDevin Bowen (1) (USA)
Brandon Coupe (USA)
Federico Browne (ARG)
Francisco Costa (BRA)
3-6 7-6(6) 6-2
SFEduardo Nicolas-Espin (2) (ESP)
German Puentes-Alcaniz (ESP)
Paul Hanley (AUS)
Marcus Hilpert (GER)
6-2 6-4
QFDevin Bowen (1) (USA)
Brandon Coupe (USA)
Ali Hamadeh (Q) (LBN)
Jicham Zaatini (LBN)
6-4 7-6(7)
QFFederico Browne (ARG)
Francisco Costa (BRA)
Ronald Agenor (WC) (USA)
Jimy Szymanski ()
7-6(3) 7-6(3)
QFPaul Hanley (AUS)
Marcus Hilpert (GER)
Paul Rosner (4) (RSA)
Jason Weir-Smith ()
7-6(4) 7-6(5)
QFEduardo Nicolas-Espin (2) (ESP)
German Puentes-Alcaniz (ESP)
Oleg Ogorodov (UZB)
Dmitriy Tomashevich (UZB)
6-7(3) 6-2 6-3
R16Devin Bowen (1) (USA)
Brandon Coupe (USA)
Diego Del Rio (ARG)
Harel Levy (ISR)
4-6 6-2 7-5
R16Ali Hamadeh (Q) (LBN)
Jicham Zaatini (LBN)
Sebastian Jaeger (WC) (GER)
Florian Jeschonek (GER)
6-1 6-2
R16Ronald Agenor (WC) (USA)
Jimy Szymanski ()
Cristiano Testa (3) (BRA)
Myles Wakefield (RSA)
4-6 6-2 6-4
R16Federico Browne (ARG)
Francisco Costa (BRA)
Lars Burgsmuller (GER)
Michael Kohlmann (GER)
7-6(4) 1-6 6-1
R16Paul Hanley (AUS)
Marcus Hilpert (GER)
Karsten Braasch (GER)
Dirk Dier (GER)
6-7(4) 6-4 7-5
R16Paul Rosner (4) (RSA)
Jason Weir-Smith ()
Guillermo Canas (ARG)
Dusan Vemic (SRB)
7-5 6-4
R16Oleg Ogorodov (UZB)
Dmitriy Tomashevich (UZB)
Matthias A. Muller (LL) ()
Andreas Tattermusch (GER)
6-7(5) 6-4 6-1
R16Eduardo Nicolas-Espin (2) (ESP)
German Puentes-Alcaniz (ESP)
Juan Giner (LL) (ESP)
Irakli Labadze (GEO)
4-6 6-2 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Daniel Elsner (8) (GER)Edwin Kempes (1) (NLD)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jose Acasuso (7) (ARG)Dusan Vemic (SRB)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ivaylo Traykov (BUL)Rene Nicklisch (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Irakli Labadze (GEO)Jimy Szymanski (4) ()6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Edwin Kempes (1) (NLD)Igor Kunitsyn (RUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Daniel Elsner (8) (GER)Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dusan Vemic (SRB)Eduardo Nicolas-Espin (2) (ESP)7-6(11) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jose Acasuso (7) (ARG)Marzio Martelli (ITA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ivaylo Traykov (BUL)Feliciano Lopez (ESP)7-6(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Rene Nicklisch (GER)Jan-Frode Andersen (6) (NOR)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jimy Szymanski (4) ()Kacper Cecek (WC) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Irakli Labadze (GEO)Alexander Waske (GER)3-6 7-6(7) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Edwin Kempes (1) (NLD)Martin Verkerk (NLD)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Igor Kunitsyn (RUS)Andreas Tattermusch (WC) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)Florian Jeschonek (WC) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Elsner (8) (GER)Guillermo Coria (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Nicolas-Espin (2) (ESP)Javier Garcia-Sintes (ESP)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dusan Vemic (SRB)Juan Giner (ESP)6-3 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marzio Martelli (ITA)Nikolay Davydenko (RUS)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jose Acasuso (7) (ARG)Florian Mayer (WC) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Feliciano Lopez (ESP)Alexander Shvets (3) (BLR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ivaylo Traykov (BUL)Florian Halb (WC) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rene Nicklisch (GER)Hugo Armando (USA)6-0 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Jan-Frode Andersen (6) (NOR)Timothy Aerts (BEL)4-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Jimy Szymanski (4) ()Frank Stettner (WC) (GER)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Kacper Cecek (WC) (GER)Tomas Nydahl (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Irakli Labadze (GEO)Melvyn Op der Heijde (NLD)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alexander Waske (GER)Igor Gaudi (5) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ali Hamadeh (LBN)
Jicham Zaatini (LBN)
Matthias A. Muller (WC) ()
Andreas Tattermusch (GER)
7-5 6-1
Q2Ali Hamadeh (LBN)
Jicham Zaatini (LBN)
Igor Gaudi (1) (ITA)
Stefano Pescosolido (ITA)
1-0 Retired
Q2Matthias A. Muller (WC) ()
Andreas Tattermusch (GER)
Juan Giner (2) (ESP)
Irakli Labadze (GEO)
6-1 6-3

What's your opinion on the ATP Furth Challenger draw (Men's) 2000?
Who will win Furth Challenger?