ATP France F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The France F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBlois, France
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexandre Sidorenko (WC) (FRA)David Guez (2) (FRA)6-2 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
SFAlexandre Sidorenko (WC) (FRA)Filip Urban (POL)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
SFDavid Guez (2) (FRA)Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFFilip Urban (POL)Xavier Audouy (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFAlexandre Sidorenko (WC) (FRA)Pierre Mouillon (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
QFJulien Jeanpierre (FRA)Maximilian Abel (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFDavid Guez (2) (FRA)Michael Ryderstedt (6) (SWE)2-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Filip Urban (POL)Romain Jouan (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Xavier Audouy (FRA)Clement Rousseau (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Pierre Mouillon (Q) (FRA)Josselin Ouanna (FRA)2-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Alexandre Sidorenko (WC) (FRA)Vincent Sapene (LL) (FRA)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)Ludwig Pellerin (5) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Maximilian Abel (GER)Jerome Inzerillo (LL) (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Michael Ryderstedt (6) (SWE)Petar Popovic (SRB)6-7(6) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16David Guez (2) (FRA)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Filip Urban (POL)Mathieu Montcourt (1WC) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (Q) (FRA)Heiner Tadault (Q) (FRA)6-3 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Clement Rousseau (Q) (FRA)Clement Reix (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Xavier Audouy (FRA)Miguel Gallardo-Valles (8) (MEX)6-2 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (FRA)Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (3) (ESP)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Pierre Mouillon (Q) (FRA)Tomasz Bednarek (SE) (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Vincent Sapene (LL) (FRA)Artem Sitak (NZL)4-6 7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (WC) (FRA)Trystan Meniane (7) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Ludwig Pellerin (5) (FRA)Vincent Millot (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)Jonathan Eysseric (WC) (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Maximilian Abel (GER)Carlos Palencia (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jerome Inzerillo (LL) (FRA)Federico Torresi (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Ryderstedt (6) (SWE)Fabien Robert (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Petar Popovic (SRB)Tony Rajaobelina (Q) (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Thomas Cazes-Carrere (Q) (FRA)Antoine Grotowski (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32David Guez (2) (FRA)Valentin Sanon ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDavid Guez (3) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Tomasz Bednarek (1) (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
6-7(3) 6-1 7-6(5)
SFTomasz Bednarek (1) (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
Xavier Audouy (4) (FRA)
Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)
6-3 6-4
SFDavid Guez (3) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Miguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX)
Carlos Palencia (MEX)
QFTomasz Bednarek (1) (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
Josselin Ouanna (FRA)
Valentin Sanon ()
6-4 6-4
QFXavier Audouy (4) (FRA)
Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)
Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
3-6 7-5 6-3
QFDavid Guez (3) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Samuel Sanford (FRA)
Vincent Sapene (FRA)
6-0 6-1
QFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX)
Carlos Palencia (MEX)
Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (2) (ESP)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
6-3 6-4
R16Tomasz Bednarek (1) (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
R16Josselin Ouanna (FRA)
Valentin Sanon ()
Tony Rajaobelina (FRA)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
6-4 6-4
R16Xavier Audouy (4) (FRA)
Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Vincent Meyer (FRA)
Fabien Robert (FRA)
4-6 7-6(1) 6-2
R16Samuel Sanford (FRA)
Vincent Sapene (FRA)
Patrice Giraldi (WC) (FRA)
Jerome Guillemot (FRA)
6-1 6-3
R16David Guez (3) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
R16Miguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX)
Carlos Palencia (MEX)
Mathieu Leboucher (FRA)
Pierre Mouillon (FRA)
6-2 7-5
R16Pablo Santos-Gonzalez (2) (ESP)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Clement Rousseau (1) (FRA)Aurelien Defresne (FRA)2-6 7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Heiner Tadault (2) (FRA)Vincent Meyer (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Thomas Cazes-Carrere (3) (FRA)Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (ESP)7-6(0) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Romain Jouan (4) (FRA)Jerome Inzerillo (WC) (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Clement Reix (WC) (FRA)Samuel Sanford (FRA)4-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Antoine Grotowski (FRA)Jacques Moers (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tony Rajaobelina (FRA)Vincent Sapene (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Pierre Mouillon (FRA)Mathieu Leboucher (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Clement Rousseau (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Aurelien Defresne (FRA)Vincent Boginoff (FRA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Heiner Tadault (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vincent Meyer (FRA)Alexandre Hervy (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Thomas Cazes-Carrere (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (ESP)Antoine Hamard (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Romain Jouan (4) (FRA)Florian Dambes (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jerome Inzerillo (WC) (FRA)Jagjeet Singh (GBR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Clement Reix (WC) (FRA)Jean-Kome Loglo (TGO)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Samuel Sanford (FRA)Tim Doan-Dinh (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jacques Moers (FRA)Jerome Guillemot (FRA)6-1 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Antoine Grotowski (FRA)Gustave Diep (FRA)3-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tony Rajaobelina (FRA)Marcel Grobbelaar ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Vincent Sapene (FRA)Jacques Cassagneau (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mathieu Leboucher (FRA)Pierre Leullieux (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Pierre Mouillon (FRA)Laurent Vigne (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]